广告

WindowsHard Drive ScanDisk Pro

1.0

Pccsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Hard Drive ScanDisk Pro 备份您的计算机

Hard Drive ScanDisk Pro是免费且安全的下载!该软件将扫描您的硬盘驱动器并找到所有已删除的文件、程序、回收站信息和其他数据,例如文件的日期、时间戳、大小和位置。然后,您可以选择要恢复的大小来恢复数据。该软件由 PCCsoft Corporation 创建,该公司以计算机维修和故障排除产品而闻名。 ScanDisk 专为那些正在寻找免费数据备份软件并发现他们的计算机系统已崩溃或存在某种需要注意的内部损坏的人而开发。

ScanDisk 或提供两种用于恢复数据的选项。首先,您可以通过扫描硬盘驱动器并将其保存在临时文件夹中以安全保存,从而使用软件的“恢复或复制”功能。其次,您可以通过单击“扫描”图标创建还原点,然后将扫描的数据放入您选择的文件夹中。在尝试扫描或恢复系统之前,将所有窗口和重要的系统文件放在安全的地方非常重要。如果上述步骤正确执行,磁盘扫描程序应该能够恢复您的系统。

这个免费程序会将您的系统备份到外部硬盘驱动器或 CD/DVD,并将所有信息存储在一个文件夹中,并允许您从软件菜单中选择恢复或复制。扫描磁盘将存储恢复系统所需的所有信息。这是一个简单易用的界面,易于学习。大多数人都能够导航界面并执行简单的任务而不会出现任何问题。 Scan disk pro 是当今市场上最简单、最有效的硬盘备份程序之一,下载和使用无需任何费用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hard Drive ScanDisk Pro 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pccsoft

http://www.pccsoft.com/

SHA-1:
58f8ff0ad85508c85cd90a4fc51e3e8553c6b807
Filename:
hds.zip

PCHard Drive ScanDisk Pro

1.0

Pccsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hard Drive ScanDisk Pro 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hard Drive ScanDisk Pro for Windows

1.0

Pccsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Hard Drive ScanDisk Pro to Back Up Your Computer

Hard Drive ScanDisk Pro is Free & Safe to download! This software will scan your hard drive and locate all deleted files, programs, recycle bin information and other data such as date, time stamp, size and location of the file. You can then restore the data with your choice of the size you want restored. This software has been created by PCCsoft Corporation a company known for computer repair and troubleshooting products. ScanDisk was developed for those who are looking for free data backup software and find their computer system has crashed or if there has been some kind of internal damage that needs attention.

ScanDisk or offers two options for restoring your data. First you can use the software's 'restore or copy' function by scanning your hard drive and saving it in a temporary folder for safe keeping. Second you can create a restore point by clicking on the 'scan' icon, this will then place the scanned data into the folder you have chosen. It is very important to place all windows and important system files onto a safe place before attempting to scan or restore your system. If the above steps are followed correctly ScanDisk should be able to restore your system.

This free program will backup your system to an external hard drive or CD/DVD and also stores all information within a folder and allows you to select restore or copy from the software menu. Scan disk will store all the info needed for restoring your system. This is an easy and simple to use interface which is easy to learn. Most people are able to navigate the interface and perform a simple task without any problems. Scan disk pro is one of the simplest and most effective hard drive backup programs available on the market today and it costs nothing to download and use.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hard Drive ScanDisk Pro 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Pccsoft

http://www.pccsoft.com/

SHA-1:
58f8ff0ad85508c85cd90a4fc51e3e8553c6b807

Hard Drive ScanDisk Pro for PC

1.0

Pccsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Hard Drive ScanDisk Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement