广告

WindowsISOBuddy

1.0.1.2

Pixbyte Development(免费)

用户评分8

广告

ISOBuddy - 一个可以让您从不同图像文件格式转换 CD 的工具

ISOBuddy 是一个非常用户友好的图形 ISO 图像转换工具,使您能够轻松地将任何数字图像格式转换为 ISO 兼容版本。只需单击几下鼠标,您认为自己对成像了解的一切实际上都变得更简单、更安全。 ISOBuddy 有能力将 GI、EPS、CDI、MDF、B5I、B6I、DMG、CDI、ITC 和 CCD 图像转换为兼容的 ISO 图像,只需单击一个按钮即可刻录 CD/DVD,还可以将 ISO 文件刻录到磁盘而无需任何需要转换软件。只需单击一两次鼠标,您就可以在几分钟内使用新获得的 ISOBuddy。 ISOBuddy 的主要目的是让整个成像过程变得非常简单和容易。

要使用这个程序,你需要从互联网上下载它;安装过程也很简单。建议只安装主程序,而不是其他附加组件,如 Vasto ISO、Zwink、Splitter 等。安装应用程序后,您需要继续并开始转换过程。该向导将指导您完成整个设置过程。您可能需要选择要在转换过程中使用的 CD 大小。

您还可以将其他几种图像文件格式与 ISOBuddy 一起使用,以提高应用程序的性能。如果您需要上述应用程序的任何帮助,您可以直接拨打 ISOBuddy 的免费客户支持,通过它您可以获得有关如何使用 isobuddy 以及您可以使用的其他图像文件格式的所有问题的答案用它。一切顺利! !

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ISOBuddy 1.0.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pixbyte Development
SHA-1:
868ec2c6116ee9268466050670f5d3adbd4bd2f7
Filename:
isobuddy_101.exe

PCISOBuddy

1.0.1.2

Pixbyte Development(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ISOBuddy 的 1.0.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ISOBuddy for Windows

1.0.1.2

Pixbyte Development(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

ISOBuddy - A Tool That Lets You Convert CDs From Different Image File Formats

ISOBuddy is an extremely user-friendly graphical ISO image conversion tool that enables you to easily convert any digital image format into an ISO compatible version. With just a few mouse clicks, everything you thought you knew about imaging is actually made simpler and safer. ISOBuddy has the power to convert GI, EPS, CDI, MDF, B5I, B6I, DMG, CDI, ITC and CCD image to compatible ISO image, burn CD/DVD with a click of a button and also burn ISO files to disk without any need of conversion software. With just a simple mouse click or two, you can be using your newly acquired ISOBuddy within minutes. The main purpose of ISOBuddy is to make the whole imaging process really simple and easy.

To use this program, you need to download it from the internet; the installation process is also very simple. It is recommended to install only the main program, and not the other add ons like Vasto ISO, Zwink, Splitter etc. Once the application is installed, you need to go ahead and start the conversion process. The wizard will guide you through the entire setup process. You may want to choose the size of the CD that you want to use in the conversion process.

There are several other image file formats that you can also use along with ISOBuddy to enhance the performance of the application. If you need any assistance with the above mentioned apps, you can directly dial the toll-free customer support of ISOBuddy through which you can get answers to all your questions about how to use isobuddy and what are the other image file formats that you can use with it. All the best! !

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ISOBuddy 1.0.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Pixbyte Development
SHA-1:
868ec2c6116ee9268466050670f5d3adbd4bd2f7

ISOBuddy for PC

1.0.1.2

Pixbyte Development(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1.2 of ISOBuddy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement