广告

WindowsIObit SysInfo

1.0

IObit(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费硬件评估和监控

IObit SysInfo 是一个免费评估工具,适用于您的 Windows 硬件组件,就像 SpeccyHWMonitor。它显示了您 PC 上所有设备的完整规格,无论是内部设备还是外部设备。您还将查看是否存在任何性能问题或需要更新驱动程序。

该程序提供实时监控系统资源,以便您检查一切是否正常运行。如果有任何问题需要解决,例如过热,您会收到警报。收到报告后,您可以快速与技术支持分享。

检查您的 PC 规格

使用 Windows 设置检查您 PC 上的每一个硬件规格可能是一项乏味的任务。 IObit SysInfo 通过评估组件在单个界面上显示信息 使其变得更容易。您将能够使用该报告查看在哪里升级和改进您的系统

广告

监控性能

可能有应用程序导致您的计算机使用不必要的资源。如果您不采取纠正措施,您也可能面临损坏组件的危险。 IObit SysInfo 不仅有实时性能信息,而且如果有有故障或过热的危险,您也会收到警报。  

时尚的界面

界面优雅且易于使用,只需点击几下即可获得所有相关细节。主菜单在左侧,当您选择一个项目时会打开更多功能。您还将看到图形和图表向您显示您的系统的实时性能

高级报告工具

虽然界面有实时的屏幕报告,但如果您需要向某人寻求帮助,您也可以将其导出。可用的两种格式是 HTML 和 .txt,具体取决于您打算如何使用它们。这些报告以易于理解的方式提供有关您的硬件的详细信息。

可访问的 PC 规格

如果您需要查看 PC 规格或绘制性能报告,IObit SysInfo 是理想的选择。如果您在设备上遇到延迟,或者如果您想在挖掘加密货币时检查温度,您会发现它很方便。

广告

技术

标题;
IObit SysInfo 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IObit

https://mobile.iobit.com/

SHA-1:
8da609675bcb841ae9ebd642195708ba1045148d
Filename:
iobit-sysinfo-setup.exe

PCIObit SysInfo

1.0

IObit(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 IObit SysInfo 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IObit SysInfo for Windows

1.0

IObit(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free hardware assessment and monitoring

IObit SysInfo is a free assessment tool for your Windows hardware components, much like Speccy and HWMonitor. It shows the complete specifications for all devices on your PC, whether internal or external. You’ll also see whether there are any performance issues or driver updates needed.

The program provides real-time monitoring of system resources so you can check if everything is running correctly. You’ll receive alerts if there are any problems that need to be addressed, such as overheating. When you receive reports, you can quickly share them with tech support.

Check your PC specs

It can be a tedious task using Windows settings to check every single hardware specification on your PC. IObit SysInfo makes it easier by evaluating the components and displaying the info on a single interface. You’ll be able to use the report to see where to upgrade and improve your system.

Advertisement

Monitor performance

There may be apps causing your computer to use more resources than necessary. You might also be in danger of damaging components if you don’t take corrective measures. Not only does IObit SysInfo have real-time performance information, but you’ll also receive alerts if something is in danger of failing or overheating

Sleek interface

The interface is elegant and easy to use, with all the relevant details available with a few clicks. The main menu is on the left, opening up to more functions when you select an item. You’ll also see graphs and charts showing you how your system is performing in real-time.

Advanced reporting tools

While the interface has real-time, on-screen reports, you can also export them if you need to show someone for assistance. The two formats available are HTML and .txt, depending on how you plan to use them. These reports provide detailed information on your hardware in a way that’s easy to understand.

Accessible PC specifications

IObit SysInfo is ideal if you need to see your PC specifications or draw reports on performance. You’ll find it handy if you’re experiencing lag on your device, or if you want to check temperatures while mining for cryptocurrencies.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IObit SysInfo 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 25th 2021
Author:
IObit

https://www.iobit.com

SHA-1:
8da609675bcb841ae9ebd642195708ba1045148d

IObit SysInfo for PC

1.0

IObit(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of IObit SysInfo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement