广告

Windowswushowhide

1.0

Microsoft Corp(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费故障排除应用程序

Wushowhide 是一款 Microsoft 应用程序,可让您选择显示或隐藏 Windows 更新。该软件在安装时会为您提供隐藏更新的选项,这实际上意味着 Windows 不会下载和安装它们。它还为您提供了显示隐藏更新的选项,Windows 将自动安装该选项。

如果您想避免接受重要更新,则可能需要使用 Wushowhide,直到您'确保它们的稳定性。新更新包含以意想不到和令人沮丧的方式影响 Windows 的错误是很常见的。它易于使用、免费 ,而且只需很短的下载时间。这类似于 Aegis 的工作原理。

一个常见问题

驱动程序更新导致您的 PC 出现问题的情况并不少见,包括普遍的不稳定甚至频繁的系统崩溃。在这些情况下,您需要 将计算机回滚到完成更新之前的某个时间。使用内置系统还原功能应该很容易做到这一点。

广告

在此之后,使用 Wushowhide 确保 Windows 不会再次安装此更新,至少直到他们已经修复了这个错误。或者,您可以随时在控制面板中卸载更新,您应该在其中搜索“查看已安装的更新”。 

完全安全

Wushowhide 完全可以安全使用。由于微软开发了它并且它不是第三方应用程序,因此您可以确信其中不会隐藏恶意软件。 

其他信息

< p>这个免费软件非常小,只有大约 50 KB。它适用于 Windows 7、8 和 10。它不能在 Microsoft Windows 以外的任何操作系统上运行。该应用已推出多年,并且经过全面测试且可靠

一个简单的解决方案

如果您对驱动程序和软件更新有点谨慎,或者如果您想推迟更新直到有更多可用带宽,Wushowhide 是一个简单的解决方案。如果您的互联网受到限制,则尤其如此。该应用非常值得下载,只需几秒钟即可完成设置。

广告

技术

标题;
wushowhide 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft Corp
SHA-1:
9274d0accc40e448c965fe9c0607217ae60fa504
Filename:
wushowhide.diagcab

PCwushowhide

1.0

Microsoft Corp(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 wushowhide 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

wushowhide for Windows

1.0

Microsoft Corp(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free troubleshooting app for Windows

Wushowhide is a Microsoft application that gives you the option to show or hide Windows updates. This software, upon installation, will present you with the option to hide updates, which essentially means that Windows won't download and install them. It also offers you the option to show hidden updates, which Windows will automatically install.

You might want to use Wushowhide if you'd like to avoid accepting significant updates until you're sure of their stability. It’s common for new updates to include bugs that affect Windows in unexpected and frustrating ways. It's easy to use, free and is just a short download. It’s similar to how Aegis works.

A common problem

It's not uncommon for a driver update to cause issues on your PC, including general instability and even frequent system crashes. In those cases, you're going to want to roll back your computer to a time before you completed the update. This should be easy to do with the built-in System Restore feature.

Advertisement

After this, use Wushowhide to ensure that Windows won’t install this update again, at least until they've fixed the bug. Alternatively, you can always uninstall the update in the Control Panel, where you should search ‘view installed updates’. 

Completely safe

Wushowhide is entirely safe to use. Since Microsoft developed it and it's not a third-party app, you can be confident that there will be no malware hidden in it. 

Additional information

This freeware is really tiny at just about 50 KB in size. It works on Windows 7, 8 and 10. It won’t work on any operating system other than Microsoft Windows. The app has been available for many years and is thoroughly tested and reliable.

A simple solution

Wushowhide is a simple solution if you're a little bit wary about driver and software updates or if you'd like to postpone them until you have more bandwidth available. This is especially true if your Internet is capped. The app is well worth the download and takes just a few seconds to get set up.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
wushowhide 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, April 19th 2021
Author:
Microsoft Corp
SHA-1:
9274d0accc40e448c965fe9c0607217ae60fa504

wushowhide for PC

1.0

Microsoft Corp(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of wushowhide. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement