Publicité

wushowhide pour Windows

1.0

Microsoft Corp(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Application gratuite de dépannage pour Windows

Wushowhide est une application Microsoft qui vous donne la possibilité d'afficher ou de masquer les mises à jour de Windows. Ce logiciel, lors de son installation, vous présente l'option de masquer les mises à jour, ce qui signifie essentiellement que Windows ne les téléchargera pas et ne les installera pas. Il vous offre également l'option de show hidden updates, que Windows installera automatiquement.

Vous pouvez utiliser Wushowhide si vous souhaitez éviter d'accepter des mises à jour importantes jusqu'à ce que vous soyez sûr de leur stabilité. Il est fréquent que les nouvelles mises à jour comportent des bogues qui affectent Windows de manière inattendue et frustrante. C'est facile à utiliser, gratuit et c'est juste un court téléchargement. C'est similaire à la façon dont Aegis fonctionne.

Un problème courant

Il n'est pas rare qu'une mise à jour de pilote provoque des problèmes sur votre PC, notamment une instabilité générale et même des plantages fréquents du système. Dans ces cas-là, vous voudrez réinitialiser votre ordinateur à un moment antérieur à la mise à jour. Cela devrait être facile à faire avec la fonction intégrée de restauration du système.

Publicité

Après cela, utilisez Wushowhide pour vous assurer que Windows n'installera plus cette mise à jour, au moins jusqu'à ce qu'ils aient corrigé le bug. Sinon, vous pouvez toujours désinstaller la mise à jour dans le Panneau de configuration, où vous devez rechercher " afficher les mises à jour installées ". 

Complètement sûr

Wushowhide est entièrementsûr à utiliser. Puisque Microsoft l'a développé et qu'il ne s'agit pas d'une application tierce, vous pouvez être sûr qu'il n'y aura aucun malware caché dedans.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
wushowhide,1.0 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Langue
English
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
Microsoft Corp
SHA-1:
9274d0accc40e448c965fe9c0607217ae60fa504
Filename:
wushowhide.diagcab

wushowhide pour PC

1.0

Microsoft Corp(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 1.0 de wushowhide. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Publicité

Advertisement

wushowhide for Windows

1.0

Microsoft Corp(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free troubleshooting app for Windows

Wushowhide is a Microsoft application that gives you the option to show or hide Windows updates. This software, upon installation, will present you with the option to hide updates, which essentially means that Windows won't download and install them. It also offers you the option to show hidden updates, which Windows will automatically install.

You might want to use Wushowhide if you'd like to avoid accepting significant updates until you're sure of their stability. It’s common for new updates to include bugs that affect Windows in unexpected and frustrating ways. It's easy to use, free and is just a short download. It’s similar to how Aegis works.

A common problem

It's not uncommon for a driver update to cause issues on your PC, including general instability and even frequent system crashes. In those cases, you're going to want to roll back your computer to a time before you completed the update. This should be easy to do with the built-in System Restore feature.

Advertisement

After this, use Wushowhide to ensure that Windows won’t install this update again, at least until they've fixed the bug. Alternatively, you can always uninstall the update in the Control Panel, where you should search ‘view installed updates’. 

Completely safe

Wushowhide is entirely safe to use. Since Microsoft developed it and it's not a third-party app, you can be confident that there will be no malware hidden in it. 

Additional information

This freeware is really tiny at just about 50 KB in size. It works on Windows 7, 8 and 10. It won’t work on any operating system other than Microsoft Windows. The app has been available for many years and is thoroughly tested and reliable.

A simple solution

Wushowhide is a simple solution if you're a little bit wary about driver and software updates or if you'd like to postpone them until you have more bandwidth available. This is especially true if your Internet is capped. The app is well worth the download and takes just a few seconds to get set up.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
wushowhide 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, April 19th 2021
Author:
Microsoft Corp
SHA-1:
9274d0accc40e448c965fe9c0607217ae60fa504

wushowhide for PC

1.0

Microsoft Corp(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of wushowhide. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement