广告

WindowsDUMo

2.23.5.115

Kcsoftwares

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费驱动程序更新监视器

DUMo 是 Kcsoftwares 为 Windows 开发的免费系统工具。该应用程序可帮助您使用所需硬件驱动程序的最新版本保持系统安全和最新。它类似于 IObit 将软件更新到最新版本。< /p>

DUMo 是所有 Windows 用户的必备应用。当您第一次在系统上安装该应用程序时,它会检测所有过时的硬件驱动程序。此外,该工具将检测 CPU 和内存负载。有趣的是,用户可以在发现有新更新或驱动程序过期时刷新列表。 

自动检测已安装硬件

DUMo驱动程序更新监视器是一种可以自动检测所有已安装硬件并识别需要更新的硬件的工具。它减轻了手动检查需要更新的硬件驱动程序的压力。此功能在免费版和专业版应用程序中均可用。

用户友好的驱动程序更新程序

驱动程序更新监控工具带有一个简单易用- 使用界面,因此您可以下载 DUMo 并将其安装在您的系统上,而无需任何麻烦。虽然该应用程序的第一个版本缺少批量安装程序选项,但我们希望它在未来包含该选项。 

广告

基于操作系统的分析

DUMo 驱动程序更新监视器也可以执行基于操作系统的分析。它将扫描您的操作系统并对其进行分析,以识别所有需要更新的内置硬件驱动程序。此功能在免费版和专业版上可用。要享受应用程序的所有其他功能,您需要购买专业版。 

显示器是否需要更新驱动程序?

即插即用的显示器不需要需要驱动程序更新。另一方面,如果有 .INF 文件或监视器驱动程序可用;安装它们是理想的。它将支持显示分辨率、色彩质量和刷新率。您的显示器制造商可能会建议您安装 .INF 文件或显示器驱动程序。 

轻松更新您的硬件驱动程序

DUMo 是一个很棒的工具,您可以使用它一次更新所有硬件驱动程序。您不再需要单独安装每个驱动程序,只需在您的系统上安装此 Windows 软件,就可以了。该工具适用于所有 Windows 操作系统。

广告

技术

标题;
DUMo 2.23.5.115 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kcsoftwares

http://www.kcsoftwares.com

PCDUMo

2.23.5.115

Kcsoftwares

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DUMo 的 2.23.5.115 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DUMo for Windows

2.23.5.115

Kcsoftwares(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free drivers update monitor

DUMo is a free system tool developed by Kcsoftwares for Windows. The app helps you keep your system safe and up-to-date using the most recent versions of the required hardware drivers. It’s similar to IObit in keeping software updated to the latest versions.

DUMo is a must-have app for all Windows users. When you first install the app on your system, it’ll detect all hardware drivers that are outdated. Additionally, the tool will detect the CPU and memory load. Interestingly, users can refresh the list when they notice a new update or if a driver is out of date. 

Automatic detection of installed hardware

DUMo drivers update monitor is a tool that can detect all installed hardware automatically and identify the ones that need updating. It reduces the stress of manually checking for hardware drivers that you need to update. This function is available both on the free and Pro versions of the app.

Advertisement

User-friendly driver updater

The driver update monitor tool comes with a simple and easy-to-use interface so you can download DUMo and install it on your system without any hassle. Though the first release of the app lacks the batch installer option, we expect it to include the option in the future. 

OS-based analysis

DUMo drivers update monitor can also perform OS-based analysis. It will scan your operating system and analyse it to identify all built-in hardware drivers that require an update. This function is available on the Free and Pro versions. To enjoy all other features of the app, you need to purchase the Pro version. 

Do Monitors need driver updates?

Monitors that are plug and play do not need driver updates. On the other hand, if there are .INF files or monitor drivers available; installing them is ideal. It’ll support the display resolution, colour quality, and refresh rate. Your monitor manufacturer might recommend that you install a .INF file or monitor driver. 

Update your hardware drivers easily

DUMo is a great tool that you can use to update all your hardware drivers at once. You don’t need to install each driver individually anymore, just get this Windows software on your system, and you’ll be fine. The tool works well with all Windows operating systems.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DUMo 2.23.5.115 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 21st 2021
Author:
Kcsoftwares

http://www.kcsoftwares.com

SHA-1:
18110db3f3d564afc1c77bedf97ff03f26a2451e

DUMo for PC

2.23.5.115

Kcsoftwares(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.23.5.115 of DUMo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement