广告

Internet Explorer Vista9.0 Vista

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分7

广告

IE9旨在提供更身临其境,更美丽的Web体验。 IE的新版本利用现代Windows PC硬件的功能来提高全方位的Web浏览性能。它是唯一具有硬件加速的HTML5的浏览器,该HTML5跨越所有图形,文本,音频和视频。

广告

IE9利用图形处理单元(GPU)的功能,释放了Web浏览器以前无法利用的90%的PC功能。在没有硬件加速的情况下,浏览器仅使用PC必须提供的大约10%的处理能力。 IE9可以解锁其他90%的内容。 IE9可以通过Windows进入您的图形处理器,以充分发挥PC的潜力。

高清视频流畅,图形更清晰,响应速度更快,色彩更真实,网站更具交互性。结合新的JavaScript引擎,网络现在的运行就像直接安装在计算机上的应用程序一样。

IE9具有简化但增强的界面,可将重点放在网站上。地址栏和搜索栏已合并到“单一框”中。标签沿着顶部堆叠,整个框架明显更纤细,从而为您提供了更多观看内容的空间。

IE9具有HTML5支持,允许开发人员编写相同的标记。凭借对HTML5,SVG,地理位置,CSS3和DOM的广泛支持,开发人员具有IE9的一组新功能。

这是Windows Vista(32位)的下载。

标题;
Internet Explorer Vista 9.0 Vista Windows 版
文件大小:
18.01 MB
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 15th 2011
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us

SHA-1:
d1ecd74ac52214be28c1fcc66f927bb48a0174c8

目前 Internet Explorer Vista 的 9.0 Vista 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Internet Explorer Vista9.0 Vista

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

IE9 is designed to enable a more immersive, more beautiful Web experience. The new version of IE takes advantage of the power of modern Windows PC hardware to improve all-around Web browsing performance. It is the only browser with hardware-accelerated HTML5 spanning all graphics, text, audio and video.

IE9 harnesses the power of the Graphics Processing Unit (GPU), unlocking 90 percent of the PC’s power that went previously untapped by Web browsers. Without hardware acceleration, browsers only use about 10% of the processing power your PC has to offer. IE9 unlocks that other 90%. IE9 can tap into your graphics processor via Windows to harness the full potential of your PC.

High-definition videos are smooth, graphics are clearer and more responsive, colours are truer and websites are more interactive. Combined with a new JavaScript engine, the web now performs like an application installed directly on your computer.

IE9 features a simplified yet enhanced interface to put the focus on websites. The address bar and search bar have been combined into the One Box. Tabs stack along the very top and the entire frame is significantly slimmer, thereby giving you more room for the looking at content.

IE9 has HTML5 support to allow developers to write the same markup. With extensive support for HTML5, SVG, Geolocation, CSS3, and DOM, developers have a new set of capabilities with IE9.

This is the download for Windows Vista (32-bit).

Title:
Internet Explorer Vista 9.0 Vista for Windows
File size:
18.01 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, March 15th 2011
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com

SHA-1:
d1ecd74ac52214be28c1fcc66f927bb48a0174c8

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.0 Vista of Internet Explorer Vista. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.