广告

WindowsPirateBrowser

0.6b

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

一个新的浏览器包

Pirate Browser 是一个基于 Mozilla Firefox 代码的附加网络浏览器。它是一个开源项目,由德国互联网企业家 Christian Weisler 创建。他想创建一个 Internet Web 浏览器,其安全选项比当前 Internet 浏览器提供的默认设置更多。他希望提供一种可以在同一系统下运行 Windows 和 Mac OS X 的浏览器,允许用户绕过安装在其系统上的任何类型的防火墙。他的计划是让每台计算机都可以在同一个用户帐户下同时使用 Windows 和 Mac OS X。

那么 PirateBrowser 是如何工作的?这个网络浏览器最重要的特点是它的“海盗浏览器引擎”,这是一个特殊的插件,它通过 Mozilla 的代码而不是浏览器扩展来运行。此功能已以创新方式实施,代码负责检测和绕过任何类型的区域互联网审查。它不是通过正常的文件传输协议或网络浏览器直接访问网络内容,而是通过代理直接访问一个特殊的本地化网络服务器。这样一来,它就可以绕过区域性的互联网审查,并且可以被世界任何地方的任何人免费使用。

这个新的浏览器捆绑包旨在绕过不必要的和定期引入的区域互联网审查。通过绕过不必要的和定期引入的区域性互联网审查,用户可以匿名浏览网页和上网,同时保护他们的隐私。匿名浏览解决方案终于问世真是个好主意,让我们可以尽情享受互联网,而不必担心我们的互联网隐私受到损害。随着 piratebrowser 的推出,您现在可以匿名上网,同时保持您的身份隐私和计算机安全。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PirateBrowser 0.6b Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
40ee38c8eb81d27e8cf4c385d5eccee68381f268
Filename:
PirateBrowser_0-6b.exe

PCPirateBrowser

0.6b

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PirateBrowser 的 0.6b 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

PirateBrowser for Windows

0.6b

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A New Browser Bundle

Pirate Browser is an add-on web browser which is based on the code of Mozilla Firefox. It is an Open Source project and was created by Christian Weisler, a German Internet entrepreneur. He wanted to create an Internet web browser with more security options than what the current Internet browsers offer with their default settings. He wants to provide a browser which can run both Windows and Mac OS X under the same system, allowing users to bypass any type of firewalls installed on their systems. His plan is to make it possible for every computer to use both Windows and Mac OS X under the same user account.

So how does PirateBrowser work? The most important feature of this web browser is its " Pirate Browser Engine", a special add-on that operates through Mozilla's code instead of a browser extension. This feature has been implemented in an innovative way, where the code is responsible for detecting and bypassing any kind of regional Internet censorship. Instead of directly accessing web content through the normal file transfer protocol or web browser, it directly accesses a special localized web server via an proxy. This way, it can bypass regional Internet censorship and can be used freely by anyone anywhere in the world.

This new browser bundle has been designed to bypass unnecessary and regularly introduced regional Internet censorship. By bypassing unnecessary and regularly introduced regional Internet censorship, the user can browse the Web anonymously and surf the Web while protecting their privacy at the same time. It is a great idea that an anonymous browsing solution has finally arrived, allowing us to enjoy the Internet without worrying about our Internet privacy being compromised. With the introduction of piratebrowser, you can now surf the Web anonymously while keeping your identity private and your computer secure.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PirateBrowser 0.6b for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
SHA-1:
40ee38c8eb81d27e8cf4c385d5eccee68381f268

PirateBrowser for PC

0.6b

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.6b of PirateBrowser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement