广告

WindowsInfinite Stars - The Visual Novel

1.0321.0831

InfiniteStars

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费科幻视觉小说游戏

Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel 是一款免费科幻游戏,带您踏上星辰冒险。类似于 Yandere Simulator: Visual NovelJoestar Struck,它具有图形小说元素,您可以在其中阅读对话并与其他角色互动。您还将有机会在此过程中做出一些选择。 

您将在游戏中扮演两个关键角色,但您的选择会影响您的人际关系和结局。有一个宇宙飞船图表,您可以在其中选择要访问和观察的部分。最后,你会影响故事的走向。

星际之旅

科幻小说是一种有趣的探索类型,尤其是当它带您前往星星和遥远的行星时。在无限星星-视觉小说中,人类终于团结,开始了宇宙之旅。他们面临新的威胁并且需要找到一种变得更加外交的方法

广告

您将作为局外人简单地观看互动< /strong> 船员之间。有时,您也会成为自己的Mah'Abeu Avatar。您可以选择如何回应。

游戏机制

有些视觉小说游戏只会让您阅读无尽的文字,直到您到达结尾。 Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel 更进一步,让您参观船的关键部分,了解船员们在谈论什么。当您穿上 Avatar 的鞋子时,您可以与他们调情,给予他们中立的回应,或者表明您有多不喜欢他们。 

设计方面 h3>

艺术设计非常棒,线条清晰,色彩绚丽。即使使用2D 视觉效果,您也会看到光影如何创造出美丽的场景。文字还具有各种色调和字体,让您在玩几个小时的游戏时感到很愉快。

群星之间的浪漫

无限星辰 - 视觉小说是科幻图画小说游戏的一个受欢迎的接触,为您提供比阅读更多的选择。你可以用不同的方式说同样的话,这取决于你想采取的方法。

最终,这一切都会建立到最后,这取决于你的互动。您还可以与您的团队发展浪漫关系

广告

技术

标题;
Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel 1.0321.0831 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
InfiniteStars

https://infinitestars.itch.io/

PCInfinite Stars - The Visual Novel

1.0321.0831

InfiniteStars

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel 的 1.0321.0831 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel for Windows

1.0321.0831

InfiniteStars(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free sci-fi visual novel game

Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel is a free science fiction game that takes you on an adventure into the stars. Similar to Yandere Simulator: Visual Novel and Joestar Struck, it has graphic novel elements where you read the dialogue and interact with other characters. You’ll also have the opportunity to make some choices along the way. 

You’ll play two key roles in the game, but your choices will affect your relationships and the ending. There’s a spaceship diagram where you can select which part you want to visit and observe. In the end, you’ll influence where the story goes.

A journey into the stars

Science fiction is a fun genre to explore, especially when it takes you towards the stars and distant planets. In Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel, the human races have finally united and start to journey into the universe. They face new threats and need to find a way to become more diplomatic.

Advertisement

You’ll place as an outsider simply watching interactions between the crew. At times, you’ll also be your own Mah'Abeu Avatar. You’ll have choices along the way of how you want to respond.

Gameplay mechanics

There are some visual novel games that merely let you read through the endless text until you reach the end. Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel takes it a step further and lets you visit key parts of the ship to see what the crew are talking about. When you step into the shoes of your Avatar, you can flirt with them, give them a neutral response, or show how much you dislike them. 

Design aspects

The art design is superb, with crisp lines and stunning colours. Even with the 2D visuals, you’ll see how the light and shadows create beautiful scenes. The text also has an assortment of hues and fonts, which makes it a pleasure to sit through hours of gameplay.

Romance among the stars

Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel is a welcome touch to science fiction graphic novel games, giving you more options than reading. You can say the same thing in different ways, depending on the approach you want to take.

Eventually, it all builds up to the ending, depending on your interactions. You can also develop romantic relationships with your crew.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel 1.0321.0831 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 13th 2021
Author:
InfiniteStars

https://infinitestars.itch.io/

SHA-1:
8aab2893639217e8686e8acd0f22651b3d67bd2a

Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel for PC

1.0321.0831

InfiniteStars(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0321.0831 of Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement