广告

WindowsDelta-Gal

1.0

Arthur Vyater(免费)

用户评分8

广告

洛克人致敬冒险游戏

Delta-Gal 是由开发者 Arthur Vyater 创建的低多边形第三人称射击游戏。该演示目前可供下载,但仅在 Vyater 决定停止开发该游戏后才发布。由于获得了压倒性的正面评价,这部《洛克人传奇》致敬将让所有已取消系列的粉丝激动不已。

低多边形 Metroidvania 2D 射击游戏

Delta-Gal 是一款 2D 第三人称射击游戏,旨在向已取消的 Megaman Legends 3< /强>。然而,尽管有相似之处,Vyater 创造了一些仍然独一无二的东西,而不是其精神继承者的复本。无论您是粉丝还是只是喜欢玩复古风格的 Metroidvania 类游戏,您都可能会从这个小宝藏中找到乐趣。

游戏玩法既有趣又具有挑战性。时间。并非所有 NPC 都有话要说,但开始探索世界和故事很容易。你会遇到一些秘密、古怪的角色和一家小商店来花掉你辛苦赚来的钱。甚至还有boss战!

广告

未完成的游戏和故事

只有一件事可以抱怨,那就是游戏不完整。感觉应该还有更多,而有限的故事元素只会让你想继续前进。甚至有些武器只有在彻底调查周围环境后才能找到,而其他武器则需要特殊工具才能到达。

毫无疑问,你会很想探索地图的每个角落,但是,尽管你会发现秘密和隐藏区域,它们要么内容有限,要么根本没有。如果最终令人失望,这将是非常诱人的。

具有挑战性和乐趣,但不完整

Delta-Gal 是一个单人项目,之前已经让开发人员 Arthur Vyater 不堪重负。虽然演示有很大的潜力,但它是否会完成还有待观察。也就是说,它仍然是一个有趣的游戏。低多边形图形、静态单元格着色和 Metroidvania 游戏机制为您带来惊险刺激、颇具挑战性的体验。如果您曾经是 Megaman Legends 的粉丝,那么这是必须尝试的。

广告

技术

标题;
Delta-Gal 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Arthur Vyater

https://arthur-vyater.itch.io/

SHA-1:
908171272a993e42ca84bd7ac5eba6727db67110
Filename:
Delta-Gal_27_Aug_2020.zip

PCDelta-Gal

1.0

Arthur Vyater(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Delta-Gal 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Delta-Gal

1

Arthur Vyater(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Megaman tribute adventure game

Delta-Gal is a low-poly third-person shooter created by developer Arthur Vyater. The demo is currently available for download, but it was only released after Vyater decided to stop working on the game. Due to overwhelmingly positive reviews, this Megaman Legends tribute is set to thrill any fan of the cancelled series.

Advertisement

Low-poly Metroidvania 2D shooter

Delta-Gal is a 2D third-person shooter game, meant to be a tribute to the cancelled Megaman Legends 3. However, despite the similarities, Vyater has created something that's still unique rather than a carbon-copy of its spiritual successor. Whether you're a fan or just enjoy playing retro-style Metroidvania-type games, you'll likely find something to enjoy about this little treasure.

The gameplay is nothing if not enjoyable and challenging at the same time. Not all the NPCs have something to say, but it's easy enough to start exploring the world and the story. You'll encounter a few secrets, quirky characters, and a small store to spend your hard-earned bits. There's even a boss fight!

Unfinished game and story

There's only one thing to complain about, and that's the game being incomplete. It feels like there should be more, and the limited story elements just makes you want to keep going. There are even weapons you can only find if you investigate your surroundings thoroughly, while others need special tools to reach.

There's no doubt that you'll be tempted to explore the map at every corner, but, although you'll find secrets and hidden areas, they'll either have limited content or nothing at all. It's infuriatingly tempting, if ultimately disappointing.

Challenging and fun but incomplete

Delta-Gal is a one-man project, and it's already overwhelmed developer Arthur Vyater before. While the demo has a lot of potential, whether it'll be completed remains to be seen. That said, it's still a fun game. The low-poly graphics, static cell-shading and Metroidvania gameplay mechanics make for a thrilling, somewhat challenging experience. If you've ever been a fan of Megaman Legends, this is a must-try.

Title:
Delta-Gal 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 3rd 2020
Author:
Arthur Vyater

https://arthur-vyater.itch.io/

SHA-1:
908171272a993e42ca84bd7ac5eba6727db67110

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Delta-Gal. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement