广告

WindowsDon't Toy With Me

1.0

Karmic Punishment(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的黑暗视觉小说

Don't Toy with Me 是由 Karmic Punishment 为 Windows 创建的免费视觉小说。这种互动体验发生在一个玩具屋里,里面有大丽花、一只毛绒兔子和一个名叫赫胥黎的悲伤小丑,剧情令人不安。 

Don't Toy with Me 在设计和执行上都与其他人非常相似以恐怖为主题的视觉小说,例如 最后生还者无限星星 - 视觉小说。所以如果你喜欢这个,也试试这两个。 

互动 

视觉小说类型建立在互动体验之上。与更传统的动作或益智游戏相比,这些游戏通常需要更多的故事情节和角色驱动,因为它们非常依赖精心编写的故事的概念。总的来说,Don't Toy with Me 包含大约 15,500 个单词,是一种经过深思熟虑的互动体验。 

开始在您做出最终影响故事走向的选择时,通过屏幕上闪烁的文本框了解角色和有点令人不安的情节。 

故事情节

< p>Don't Toy with Me中的故事情节发生在玩具屋内。这部视觉小说围绕着一个名叫大丽花的角色展开,除了一只毛绒兔子,他是唯一的玩具屋的主人。当一个新角色,悲伤的小丑木偶赫胥黎加入这个房子时,并发症接踵而至,令人不安的戏剧开始上演。 

视觉效果

别玩弄我是设计精美的视觉小说,包含完全实现和精心设计的角色和场景。这部视觉小说具有令人难以置信的身临其境和独特的艺术风格,为游戏增添了整体吸引力。动态动画的方式不多,但这对于视觉小说类型的游戏来说是相当标准的。 

Name-your-own-price

游戏以您自己的价格 (NYOP) 模式运行,让您作为用户确定您准备为体验支付多少费用。当然,如果你愿意,你可以免费下载。 

令人愉快的不安

《别玩弄我》是一部令人难以置信的沉浸式视觉小说,它实现了其核心目的; 娱乐和打扰。跟随故事情节很容易,您不必担心太多激烈的曲折或记住晦涩的事件。尽管只有两种可能的结局,但故事情节合乎逻辑并提供了有益的游戏体验。 

视觉小说探索的黑暗主题值得对年轻玩家提出警告,但喜欢这种令人不安的人没有明显或明显暴力的游戏玩法可能会让 Don't Toy with Me 中的事件感到高兴。 

技术

标题;
Don't Toy With Me 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Karmic Punishment

https://karmic-punishment.itch.io/

SHA-1:
cacc013b2e749ce4b2237cb917fdd23b5df83a6b
Filename:
Dont_Toy_With_Me_win_v1.0.zip

PCDon't Toy With Me

1.0

Karmic Punishment(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Don't Toy With Me 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Don't Toy With Me for Windows

1.0

Karmic Punishment(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free dark visual novel

Don’t Toy with Me is a free-to-play visual novel for Windows created by Karmic Punishment. The game operates under a name-your-own-price (NYOP) model, which lets you as the user determine how much you’d be prepared to pay for the experience. Of course, if you wanted to, you could download it for free. 

Don’t Toy with Me is fairly similar in both design and execution to other horror-themed visual novels like The Last of Us and Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel. So if you enjoy this one, give those two a try as well. 

Interactive 

The visual novel genre is built on an interactive experience. These games often have to be even more storylines and character-driven than the more conventional action or puzzle games because they rely so heavily on the concept of a well-written story. In total, Don’t Toy with Me contains around 15,500 words and is an incredibly well-thought-out interactive experience. 

Advertisement

Get to know the characters and the somewhat disturbing plot through text boxes flashing across the screen as you make choices that ultimately affect the path the story takes. 

Storyline

The storyline in Don’t Toy with Me takes place within a dollhouse. The visual novel centres around a character named Dahlia who, apart from a stuffed rabbit, is the only occupant of the dollhouse. When a new character, the sad clown puppet Huxley, joins the house, complications ensue, and the unsettling drama begins to unfold. 

Visuals

Don’t Toy with Me is a beautifully designed visual novel containing fully realised and well-designed characters and scenes. The visual novel features an incredibly immersive and distinctive art style, lending to the game’s overall appeal. There isn’t much in the way of dynamic animation, but this is quite standard for games within the visual novel genre. 

Delightfully disturbing

Don’t Toy with Me is an incredibly immersive visual novel that achieves its core purpose; to entertain and disturb. Following the storyline is easy, and you don’t have to worry about too many intense twists or remembering obscure events. The storyline is logical and offers rewarding playthroughs, even though there are only two possible endings. 

The dark themes that the visual novel explores merit a warning for younger players, but people who enjoy this sort of disturbing gameplay without overt or explicit violence will likely delight in the events within Don’t Toy with Me. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Don't Toy With Me 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Karmic Punishment

https://karmic-punishment.itch.io/

Don't Toy With Me for PC

1.0

Karmic Punishment(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Don't Toy With Me. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement