广告

WindowsHDClone Free Edition

4.3.2

Miray

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为什么在制作 Windows 操作系统备份副本时应该使用 HDClone 免费版?

如果您正在寻找一种无需任何复杂程序即可轻松备份 Windows 系统的方法,那么 HDClone 免费版是您的正确选择。该软件可让您在几分钟内使用系统硬盘并进行备份。使用此工具可让您使用不同类型的操作系统,例如 Windows 2021、Windows XP、Windows Vista 和 Windows 7。无需技术知识,因为该软件非常易于安装和使用。事实上,即使您是计算机使用方面的初学者,也可以使用该工具。

HDClone 免费版的一大优点是它允许您使用 FAT 和 NTFS 分区来备份和恢复您的系统。如果您想创建 Windows 系统的备份,您所要做的就是下载该工具,安装它,然后让它创建您的硬盘驱动器的映像。同样,如果您想使用 Windows 操作系统从硬盘驱动器中恢复特定文件夹或文件,您只需从 HDClone 界面上提供的列表中选择它。单击它后,系统会要求您输入要恢复的文件的路径或名称。

HDClone 免费版的好处是它可以很好地与所有类型的 Windows 操作系统兼容,包括 Windows XP、Windows Vista 和 Windows 7。事实上,这不是高清克隆工具的唯一免费版本。另一个版本称为 HDClone Builder,它在用户群方面获得了很大的普及。有很多人使用这个工具,因为它提供了易用性。用户可以简单地按照提供的视频教程中给出的步骤来安装和配置高清克隆过程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HDClone Free Edition 4.3.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Miray

PCHDClone Free Edition

4.3.2

Miray

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HDClone Free Edition 的 4.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HDClone Free Edition for Windows

4.3.2

Miray(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why You Should Use HDClone Free Edition When Making Windows Operating System Backup Copies?

If you are looking for an easy way to backup your Windows system without any complicated procedures, then HDClone Free Edition is the right option for you. This software will allow you to make use of your system's hard drive and make backups in just a few minutes. Using this tool will let you work with different types of operating systems such as Windows 2021, Windows XP, Windows Vista and also Windows 7. There is no need for technical knowledge as the software is very easy to install and utilize. In fact, you can use the tool even if you are a complete beginner in terms of computer usage.

One of the best things about HDClone Free Edition is that it allows you to make use of both the FAT and NTFS partitions for backing up and restoring your system. If you want to create a back up of your Windows system, all you have to do is to download the tool, install it and then let it create an image of your hard drive. In the same way, if you want to restore a specific folder or file from your hard drive using the Windows operating system, you will only have to select it from the list offered on the HDClone interface. Once you click on it, you will be asked to enter the path or name of the file that you want to restore.

The good thing about HDClone Free Edition is that it will work well with all types of Windows operating systems including Windows XP, Windows Vista and also Windows 7. In fact, this is not the only free version of HD cloning tool. The other version is called HDClone Builder which has been able to garner much popularity in terms of user base. There are many people who use this tool because it offers ease of use. Users can simply follow the steps given in the video tutorials provided in order to install and configure the HD cloning process.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HDClone Free Edition 4.3.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Miray
SHA-1:
f0026b6932af23bc7c707735049bd79336e27ce4

HDClone Free Edition for PC

4.3.2

Miray(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3.2 of HDClone Free Edition. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement