广告

WindowsHarmful

1.0

ToothandClaw

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费恐怖游戏

Harmful 是一款免费的怪诞游戏,讲述了一个简单而引人入胜的故事。图形感觉过时了,它适合您看到的类似相机的滤镜。但是,要发现这个故事的结局,您需要下载并 安装标题的第二部分

有许多伟大的恐怖游戏可以下载到您的 Windows 计算机上。但是,如果您想要具有相似程度的令人毛骨悚然的替代品,则可以使用很好的低资源选项。这些游戏包括Granny魔鬼,和 流浪

简单的故事

Harmful 通过有趣的视角讲述一个简单的故事。作为玩家,您观看机密录音带,观看您的动作,仿佛它们是场景的一部分。

广告

您在树林深处找到了录音带, 有害和危险 的含义在这里得到了体现。同义词同样适用于这个危险的恐怖标题。如果你失败了,你将体验到这个恐怖游戏中有害影响的定义。

只有第一部分

不幸的是,如果你被卷入了有害的故事,你'需要下载并安装Harmful the Second Tape。安装第二部分将帮助您了解传奇是如何继续的。这两款游戏都令人不寒而栗,会让你坐在座位边缘。

不幸的是,本系列的第二部分不能像第一部分一样免费玩。< /p>

开发仓促

开发者只用了两天就完成了,从开始到结束。通过您玩游戏时发生的偶尔出现的错误和故障可以看出这种仓促的发展。虽然这种匆忙有时会很糟糕,但游戏运行几乎完全流畅且有效地讲述了它的故事。

低资源要求

有害是一个简约的标题并且只需要很少的系统资源即可运行,非常适合在低端笔记本电脑或台式机上玩。该游戏仅需要 50 MB 的空间即可下载,并且可以使用较旧的组件(例如显卡)流畅运行,并且只需几 GB 的 RAM。

待续

Harmful 是一个简短而有趣的游戏,故事的第二部分结束了。尽管开发匆忙,但标题的大小相对较小且易于下载。游戏看起来过时了,反映了一种陈旧且几乎复古的外观,非常适合游戏的类型。

广告

技术

标题;
Harmful 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ToothandClaw

https://toothandclaw.itch.io/

PCHarmful

1.0

ToothandClaw

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Harmful 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Harmful for Windows

1.0

ToothandClaw(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free horror game

Harmful is a free eerie game that tells a simple yet compelling story. The graphics feel dated, which fits the camera-like filter that you see through. However, to discover the ending of this tale, you’ll need to download and install the second part of the title.

There are many great horror games to download on your Windows computer. However, if you’d like alternatives with a similar level of creepiness, there are great low-resource options available. These games include Granny, The Devil, and Stray.

Simplistic story

Harmful tells a simplistic tale through an interesting perspective. As the player, you view a confidential tape recording, watching your actions as though they’re a part of the scene.

Advertisement

You’ve found the tape deep within the woods, where the meaning of harmful and dangerous come to life. The synonym applies equally within this dangerous horror title. If you fail, you’ll experience the definition of harmful effects in this horror game.

Only part one

Unfortunately, if you’re drawn into the tale of Harmful, you’ll need to download and install Harmful the Second Tape. Installing this second part will help you discover how the saga continues. Both games are chilling and will have you sitting at the edge of your seat.

Unfortunately, the second part of this series isn’t free to play like the first one.

Rushed development

Harmful took only two days for the developer to complete, from start to finish. This hasty development is seen through the occasional bug and glitch that occurs while you play. While this rush can be lousy at times, the game runs almost entirely smoothly and efficiently tells its story.

Low resource requirements

Harmful is a minimalistic title and requires few system resources to run, making it great to play on low-end laptops or desktops. The game requires only 50 MB of space to download and can run smoothly with older components such as graphics cards and only a few gigabytes of RAM.

To be continued

Harmful is a short yet intriguing game that has a second part to the story's end. Despite the rushed development, the title’s size is relatively small and is easy to download. The game looks dated, reflecting an aged and almost retro appearance that fits well with the genre of the title.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Harmful 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, July 28th 2021
Author:
ToothandClaw

https://toothandclaw.itch.io/

SHA-1:
36874df9e03ffa262507c6f7171ffce2ad2a425b

Harmful for PC

1.0

ToothandClaw(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Harmful. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement