广告

MacHarmful

1.0

ToothandClaw(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mac的免费冒险恐怖游戏

Tooth and Claw 是 Harmful 的开发者,这是一款适用于运行 Mac OS X 的设备的免费冒险游戏。它是一款恐怖冒险游戏,平均会话只持续几分钟。您使用WASD键移动,鼠标查看并左键单击进行交互。

在游戏中,有人在森林深处找到了带有的磁带>机密信息。但是磁带因缺少镜头而损坏。您可以扮演 FBI 探员威利斯或杀手。对于另一个类似的游戏,请尝试 我们如何知道我们是活着。 

游戏故事

有害始于令人毛骨悚然的统计数据。据 FBI 称,在任何特定时间,美国都有 25 到 50 名连环杀手活跃。在这个游戏中,一个不知名的人发现了一盘带有损坏的镜头的磁带。 FBI 特工 Willis 收到第二盘带额外信息的磁带,这将开始他的调查。 

广告

安装和播放

您可以下载免费的 ZIP 文件或向开发商捐赠任何金额。然后,解压文件并从 EXE 文件运行游戏。在第一个屏幕上,选择您的屏幕分辨率、图形质量和您要使用的屏幕。确保勾选“窗口化”旁边的框;否则,您将无法在屏幕之间移动鼠标。当您选择“播放”时,您会看到建议使用耳机的建议。在下一个屏幕上,选择“播放磁带”开始。

游戏的画面看起来就像您在观看严重损坏的磁带,偶尔会显示实际镜头。它在左下角显示时间和日期。您可以使用 WASD 或箭头键移动,鼠标环顾四周并单击鼠标左键进行交互。 

玩游戏可能很困难,因为有 < strong>没有帮助指南 与对象互动,也没有关于您应该与哪些项目互动的线索。 

游戏设置和图形

设置是一个黑暗、坚韧不拔的风景,从可用的微弱光线中创造出轮廓。损坏的镜头产生的持续像素化和移动会产生令人不安的效果。磁带损坏的声音效果也有助于营造怪异的感觉。 

令人惊叹的图形

Harmful 通过坚韧不拔的图形营造出一种寒冷、怪诞的氛围,而游戏玩法则强化了这种感觉。虽然使用 WASD 或箭头键很容易移动,但游戏具有挑战性,因为没有关于您应该与哪些对象交互的线索。

广告

技术

标题;
Harmful 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ToothandClaw

https://toothandclaw.itch.io/

SHA-1:
37306ad3bf55b1ca4e6529d855827ed157305378
Filename:
harmful_mac_1.0.zip

MacHarmful

1.0

ToothandClaw(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Harmful 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Harmful for Mac

1.0

ToothandClaw(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free adventure horror game for Mac

Tooth and Claw is the developer for Harmful, a free adventure game for devices running Mac OS X. It’s a horror adventure game, with an average session lasting only a few minutes. You play using the WASD keys to move, and the mouse to look and left-click to interact.

In the game, someone finds a tape deep in the forest with confidential information. But the tape is damaged with missing footage. You can play either as FBI agent Willis or the killer. For another similar game, try How We Know We’re Alive

Game story

Harmful starts with a chilling statistic. According to the FBI, there are between 25 and 50 serial killers active in the US at any given time. In this game, an unknown person finds a tape with damaged footage. FBI Agent Willis receives a second tape with additional information, which begins his investigation. 

Advertisement

Install and play

You can download the free ZIP file or donate any amount to the developer. Then, extract the file and run the game from the EXE file. On the first screen, select your screen resolution, graphics quality and the screen you want to use. Ensure you tick the box next to ‘Windowed’; otherwise, you can’t move your mouse between screens. When you select ‘Play,’ you will see a suggestion that recommends the use of headphones. On the next screen, select ‘Play Tape’ to begin.

The game’s graphics look as if you’re watching a badly damaged tape, occasionally showing actual footage. It displays the time and date at the bottom left. You can use WASD or the arrow keys to move, and the mouse to look around and left-click to interact. 

Playing the game can be difficult, as there’s no help guide to interact with objects and no clues about which items you should interact with. 

Game setting and graphics

The setting is a dark, gritty landscape creating silhouettes from the little light available. The constant pixelation and movement created by the damaged footage create a disturbing effect. The damaged sound effects from the tape also help to contribute to the eerie feeling. 

Amazing graphics

Harmful creates a chilly, eerie atmosphere through the gritty graphics, and the gameplay intensifies that feeling. Although it’s easy to move around with WASD or arrow keys, the game is challenging as there are no clues about which objects you should interact with.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Harmful 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, July 28th 2021
Author:
ToothandClaw

https://toothandclaw.itch.io/

SHA-1:
37306ad3bf55b1ca4e6529d855827ed157305378

Harmful for Mac

1.0

ToothandClaw(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Harmful. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement