广告

WindowsDriver Cleaner

3.3

Drivercleaner

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是驱动清洁剂?

驱动清洁剂到底是什么?硬件驱动程序是可执行代码的独立部分,旨在让您的计算设备与您的操作系统硬件进行交互。当您安装 AMD 或 NVIDIA 显卡驱动程序等新内容时,安装过程会将所有不同的驱动程序文件安装到您的计算设备上。

在使用计算机时,您可能会遇到显卡、声卡或其他组件的问题。操作系统不知道如何处理这些问题,因此它会调用驱动程序清理程序来为您完成工作。该软件实用程序通过扫描整个计算机以查找过时和有故障的驱动程序,然后用新的驱动程序替换坏的驱动程序来解决这些问题。通过卸载然后重新安装您需要的任何驱动程序,此软件实用程序将有效地为您的计算设备提供一个全新的开始。

虽然 Driver Cleaner 旨在让用户更轻松地完成操作系统的工作,但它也非常适合那些喜欢把事情视为理所当然的人,比如经常安装新驱动程序。该软件消除了必须来回访问制造商网站或设备驱动程序网站为您的计算设备下载新驱动程序的麻烦。不仅如此,Driver Cleaner 还会不时更新驱动程序数据库,以确保您的计算机可以使用新的驱动程序。它可以真正节省时间!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Driver Cleaner 3.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Drivercleaner

http://www.drivercleaner.net

PCDriver Cleaner

3.3

Drivercleaner

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Driver Cleaner 的 3.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Driver Cleaner for Windows

3.3

Drivercleaner(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is a Driver Cleaner?

What exactly is a DRIVERS CLEANER? Hardware drivers are self-contained parts of executable code designed to allow your compute device to interact with your operating system hardware. When you install new stuff like the AMD or NVIDIA graphics card drivers, the install installs all of a range of different driver files onto your compute device.

As you work on your computer, you may come across issues with your graphics cards, sound cards, or other components. The operating system doesn't know how to deal with these problems, so it calls up the driver cleaners to do the job for you. This software utility works to fix these issues by scanning your entire computer for obsolete and faulty drivers, and then replacing the bad ones with new ones. By uninstalling and then reinstalling any of the drivers that you need, this software utility will effectively give your compute device a new and fresh start.

While Driver Cleaner was designed to make the job of operating systems much easier for the user, it is also great for people who like to take things for granted like installing new drivers every so often. The software removes the hassle of having to go back and forth to the manufacturer's website, or the device driver website to download a new one for your compute device. Not only that, but Driver Cleaner will also update the driver database every so often to ensure that new drivers are available for your computer. It can be a real time saver!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Driver Cleaner 3.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Drivercleaner

http://www.drivercleaner.net

SHA-1:
b0374fb5e66851a80441451f8f99878e8fbc2569

Driver Cleaner for PC

3.3

Drivercleaner(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3 of Driver Cleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement