广告

WindowsBacon May Die

0.1.1

SnoutUp

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

培根可能会死

Bacon May Die 是一款激动人心的街机动作游戏,由韩国工作室 SnoutUp 开发。在这里,你将控制一只懒惰的猪,在它们达到你的水平之前吃掉尽可能多的僵尸。这是一个简单但令人上瘾的动作游戏,还可以让您像真正的忍者一样玩。玩家必须战略性地考虑何时何地攻击敌人,并利用环境的每一个角落和缝隙远距离攻击他的敌人。玩家还可以躲避、攀爬和火箭跳跃通过许多关卡。如果你能做到,你甚至可以掌握所有这些!

Bacon May Die 的控件简单且反应灵敏,因为游戏的开发者非常刻意地以这种方式设计它们。当敌人出现时,屏幕会移动,这样你就可以准确地看到你需要去哪里攻击它。您可以使用左或右武器从安全位置进行攻击,也可以使用枪从远处攻击。你的猪也可以用他的轮子割草来对敌人造成一些伤害,但你应该记住,你要对这种伤害负责,所以要多练习!

要赢得比赛,你必须找到被大量僵尸守卫的秘密出口。杀死最后一个僵尸后,系统会提示您触发秘密出口。这将导致你的背驮,这样你就可以跳过栅栏,继续你拯救世界的使命。当你在不同的阶段战斗时,你会注意到你的猪会变大,每当你吃很多食物时,你都会获得额外的生命。您甚至可以购买一些额外的生命,让自己有额外的机会吃更多的食物,以免屏幕摇晃失控而您被迫从头开始重新开始关卡。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bacon May Die 0.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SnoutUp

PCBacon May Die

0.1.1

SnoutUp

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Bacon May Die 的 0.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bacon May Die for Windows

0.1.1

SnoutUp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bacon May Dies

Bacon May Die is an exciting arcade action game developed by SnoutUp, a studio from Korea. Here, you'll control a lazy pig on a quest to eat as many zombies as possible before they reach your level. It's a simple, yet addictive action game that also lets you play like a true ninja. The player must strategically think about when and where to attack the enemies, and use every nook and cranny of the environment to attack his enemies from a long range. The player can also Dodge, climb over, and rocket jump his way through many levels. If you're up to it, you can even master all of them!

The controls of Bacon May Die are simple and responsive, as the developers of the game quite deliberately designed them that way. When an enemy appears, the screen will move so that you can see exactly where you need to go to attack it. You can attack from a safe position using your left or right weapons, or you can attack from afar using your gun. Your pig can also do some damage to the enemies by mowing through them with his wheels, but you should keep in mind that you are responsible for this damage, so practice a lot!

To win the game, you must find the secret exit that is guarded by a large number of zombies. Once you've killed the last of the zombies, you will be prompted to trigger the secret exit. This will cause your piggy back, so that you can jump over the fence and continue on your mission to save the world. As you battle your way across the different stages, you'll notice that your pig will grow in size, and you will be rewarded with extra lives whenever you eat a lot of food. You can even buy a few extra lives to give yourself extra opportunity to eat more food before the screen shakes out of control and you are forced to restart the level from the beginning.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bacon May Die 0.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
SnoutUp
SHA-1:
9d90f7adfb0a582654f05e7e622164dd945a0aa5

Bacon May Die for PC

0.1.1

SnoutUp(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.1.1 of Bacon May Die. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement