广告

Corel Paintshop Pro2020

Corel Corporation(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

黑色星期五提早开始-节省高达40%

广告

Corel的Paintshop Pro X8是一个全面的照片编辑应用程序,可让您创建有史以来最好的照片。 Paintshop Pro X8具有更智能的编辑功能,更快的画笔,新的创作工具以及更轻松的颜色选择。

Paintshop Pro X8是一个完整的照片编辑应用程序,可帮助您将快照变成漂亮的图像。凭借易于理解的全面用户界面,它是适用于所有技能水平的出色应用程序。

主要功能包括:

  • 惊人的照片变得容易。 Paintshop Pro X8具有易于使用的照片编辑功能,可让您管理,调整和编辑照片。您可以使用多功能的创意设计工具(包括画笔,纹理,图层,矢量工具等)来极大地变换照片。
  • 难忘的图像-快速。 Paintshop Pro X8具有大量流行笔刷,它们现在比以前更快。您可以通过选择完整的流行工具来获得惊人的结果。您甚至可以使用Magic Fill无缝删除照片中的人物或物体。
  • 适用于所有技能水平的完整工具集。 Paintshop Pro X8具有专业品质的工具,包括RAW编辑,HDR,图层等。还有一个庞大的视频教程库,可为您提供技能发展所需的帮助。

Corel Paintshop Pro X8与以前的版本相比具有一堆新功能,包括文本包装,镜头校正和对4K显示器的支持。它为您提供了与Ultra High DPI显示器兼容的增强界面(在4K分辨率下最大可缩放250%)。您不仅可以使用一组全新的工具,而且还可以对现有工具集进行很多增强。

总体而言,Corel Paintshop Pro X8是一款出色的应用程序,具有大量功能,这些功能都围绕着智能,直观的界面。它确实为您提供了一组综合工具来制作精美的图像。

PaintShop Pro X8展现出最重要的照片。

标题;
Corel Paintshop Pro 2020 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, June 27th 2019
作者:
Corel Corporation

https://www.corel.com

SHA-1:
4fe5769e58ba07a745a1a15f0a28702ca6081c51

目前 Corel Paintshop Pro 的 2020 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Corel Paintshop Pro2019

Corel Corporation(Trial version)

User rating7

Advertisement

Black Friday Starts Early - Save up to 40%

Corel’s Paintshop Pro X8 is a comprehensive photo-editing application that allows you to create your best photos ever. Paintshop Pro X8 has smarter editing features, faster brushes, new creative tools and easier color selection.

Paintshop Pro X8 is a complete photo-editing application, which helps you turn your snapshots into beautiful images. With a comprehensive user interface, that is surprisingly easy to grasp, it is a great application for all skill levels.

KEY FEATURES INCLUDE:

  • Amazing photos made easy. Paintshop Pro X8 has easy-to-use photo-editing features that allow you to manage, adjust and edit your photos. You can dramatically transform photos using versatile creative design tools, including brushes, textures, layers, vector tools and more.
  • Unforgettable images—fast. Paintshop Pro X8 has a vast array of popular brushes that are now faster than before. You can achieve amazing results with a complete selection of popular tools. You can even seamlessly remove people or objects from photos with Magic Fill.
  • A complete toolset for all skill levels. Paintshop Pro X8 has pro-quality tools, including RAW editing, HDR, layers and more. There is also a massive library of video tutorials, which gives you the help you need to develop your skills.

Corel Paintshop Pro X8 has a stack of new features over the previous version, including Text Wrapping, Lens Correction, and support for 4K monitors. It provides you with an enhanced interface that is compatible with Ultra High DPI displays (up to 250% zoom with 4K resolution). You not only get a brand new set of tools to play with, but it also has made lots of enhancements to the existing tool set.

Overall, Corel Paintshop Pro X8 is a great application that has tonnes of features that are wrapped around a smart and intuitive interface. It really does provide you with a set of comprehensive tools to make great-looking images.

PaintShop Pro X8 brings out the best in your photos that matter.

Title:
Corel Paintshop Pro 2019 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, June 27th 2019
Author:
Corel Corporation

https://www.corel.com

SHA-1:
57a0da8698f0a7b6aa1f6f7c021adb6016241446

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2019 of Corel Paintshop Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement