广告

WindowsContent Manager Assistant

3.56.7933.1204

Sony Network Entertainment International

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

轻松管理计算机和 PlayStation 之间的数据

Content Manager Assistant 是一个计算机应用程序,它允许用户轻松管理 PlayStation 和他们的 PC 之间的数据。它适用于 Windows 和 Mac 系统。该应用程序可以执行的一些数据管理选项包括在您的系统和 PC 之间备份、恢复内容和复制

内容管理器助手将在您启动计算机时自动开始运行.您还可以仔细检查任务栏上的通知区域以确保它正在运行,或者如果它尚未运行,则手动启动它。一些可用的替代方案包括 TeamViewerAnyDesk< /a>.

Content Manager Assistant 有什么作用?

通过安装该应用程序,您可以管理 PS Vita 系统或 PS TV 系统与计算机之间的数据。该应用程序让用户可以选择备份计算机内存系统或 PS Vita 内存卡上的系统文件。

用户还可以在他们的设备之间传输图像、音乐和视频文件 .如果连接到可访问互联网的计算机,该应用程序还允许用户对其 PlayStation 系统执行系统更新,因此您需要有可用的 Wi-Fi 接入点。

安装和更新 Content Manager Assistant

您需要下载该应用程序并将文件保存在您的桌面或适当的文件夹中。然后,您将需要启动它并按照屏幕上的说明进行安装。安装过程可能会提示您下载附加组件,以使应用程序顺利运行。

应用程序安装完成后,会出现一条消息,提示您创建 PS Vita 或 PS TIV 系统数据库。首先启动它。为了使应用程序能够顺利运行,建议在应用程序发出通知时不断将其更新到最新版本

轻松管理您的存档和游戏

在您的 PC 和 PlayStation 之间传输文件并不复杂。内容管理器助手提供了一种简单直接的文件管理方法。但是,强烈建议将其更新到最新版本。

技术

标题;
Content Manager Assistant 3.56.7933.1204 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sony Network Entertainment International

https://www.google.com/url?q=http://www.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com&sa=D&usg=AFQjCNGukAZCtI2cGbsIYso5nIvXOVYcUg

PCContent Manager Assistant

3.56.7933.1204

Sony Network Entertainment International

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Content Manager Assistant 的 3.56.7933.1204 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Content Manager Assistant

3.56.7933.1204

Sony Network Entertainment International(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Easily manage data between computer and PlayStation

Content Manager Assistant is a computer application that allows users to easily manage data between the PlayStation and their PC. It is available for both Windows and Mac systems. Some of the data management options the application can do include back up, restoring content and copying between your system and PC.

Content Manager Assistant will automatically start running when you start your computer. You can also double check on your notification area on the taskbar to be sure it is running, or manually start it if it not running yet. Some of the alternatives available include TeamViewer and AnyDesk.

What does Content Manager Assistant do?

By installing the application, you can manage data between your PS Vita System or PS TV System and your computer. The application gives users the option to back up system files on the computer’s memory system or a PS Vita memory card.

Advertisement

Users can also transfer images, music and video files between their devices. The application also allows users to perform a system update of their PlayStation system if connected to a computer with internet access, so you do need to have a Wi-Fi access point available.

Installing and updating Content Manager Assistant

You will need to download the application and save the file on your desktop or in an appropriate folder. You will then be required to launch it and follow the on-screen instruction to install it. The installation procedure may prompt you to download additional components for the smooth operation of the application.

After the application has finished installing, a message will appear prompting you to create a PS Vita or PS TIV system database when you first launch it. For the application to run smoothly, it is advisable to constantly update it to the latest version when the application gives a notification.

Easily manage your saves and games

Transferring files between your PC and PlayStation need not be a complicated process. The Content Manager Assistant provides an easy and straightforward method for managing your files. However, it is highly recommended to keep it updated to the latest version.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Content Manager Assistant 3.56.7933.1204 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 1st 2021
Author:
Sony Network Entertainment International

https://www.google.com/url?q=http://www.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com&sa=D&usg=AFQjCNGukAZCtI2cGbsIYso5nIvXOVYcUg

Content Manager Assistant

3.56.7933.1204

Sony Network Entertainment International(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.56.7933.1204 of Content Manager Assistant. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement