广告

WindowsGetTorrent

1.0

Underpia

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何从 Internet 获取 torrent 下载扩展

这篇文章是关于如何获取 torrent 下载的。首先,我不打算讨论如何从 Kick Ass 或 The Pink Picture 下载电影。你已经知道了,如果你不知道,那就去做你的事吧。对我来说,让种子在线观看电影就像谷歌一样容易。您所要做的就是转到浏览器上的搜索框,输入“电影种子”字样,然后单击按钮。而已;然后,您的计算机应该已经有数千个与电影种子相关的链接。

我想谈谈您想要使用 gettorrent 程序的原因。因为找到可以免费获取 torrent 文件的合法网站可能既困难又耗时。大多数情况下,您最终会访问要求您支付一定费用的网站,然后他们才允许您在线下载电影。其中一些是合法的;有些不是。有时有时无法分辨;这就是 gettorrent 的用武之地。

一个简单的种子搜索将出现数百个链接。借助高级搜索功能,您可以将范围缩小到真正值得一看的内容。我这样做的方法是打开我最喜欢的网络浏览器(我一直用它来检查我的电子邮件)并输入以下短语:“电影种子”。如果搜索返回任何内容,我通常会给它几秒钟的时间来决定是否值得下载。如果是这样,然后我决定是否下载它。就是这么简单,您可以看到它是如何节省这么多时间的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GetTorrent 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Underpia

PCGetTorrent

1.0

Underpia

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 GetTorrent 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GetTorrent for Windows

1.0

Underpia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Get torrent Download Extension From the Internet

This article is about how to get torrent downloads. To start, I am not going to go into how to torrent download a movie from Kick Ass or The Pink Picture. You already know that and if you don't, then go do your thing already. For me, getting torrents to watch movies online is just as easy as Google. All you have to do is go to the search box on your browser, type in the words "movie torrents" and click the button. That's it; your computer should then have thousands of links already related to torrents of movies.

I'd like to talk about the reason why you would want to use the gettorrent program. Because it can be difficult and time consuming to find the legit websites where you can get torrent files for free. Most of the time, you are going to end up at websites that ask you to pay a certain fee before they allow you to download movies online. Some of them are legitimate; some are not. It is sometimes impossible to tell sometimes; this is where the gettorrent comes in.

A simple torrent search will turn up hundreds of links. With the advanced search features, you can narrow it down to the ones that are actually worth looking at. The way I do it is by simply opening up my favorite web browser (the one I use all the time to check my emails) and typing in the following phrase: "movie torrents". If the search returns anything, I usually give it a few seconds to decide whether or not it is worth downloading. If so, I then make the decision to either download it or not. It is that simple and you can see how it saves so much time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GetTorrent 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Underpia
SHA-1:
232d33ac4460f2e970f3df579d3d851ac199d6f1

GetTorrent for PC

1.0

Underpia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of GetTorrent. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement