广告

WindowsCLCL

2.1.2

Nakka

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在 Windows 10 中启用 CLCL?

剪贴板存储实用程序 CLCL 是一个适用于 Windows 的小程序,它可以在 Windows 桌面上存储尽可能多的东西,就像您同时复制到它一样。它专为在计算机上处理大量文件并希望确保他们始终能够快速找到所需内容的人而设计。它在处理大量数据时非常有用,因为它可以让您快速对这些数据进行排序,以便进行所需的更改。该程序将保存的最大项目数量为 30,但是可以通过其中的可用选项来增加此数量。该程序带有一些基本功能,例如制作文件副本并将它们存储在剪贴板中,以及将桌面状态保存在单独的文件中。

时钟工具中常见的一项功能是能够向软件添加时间敏感操作。这通常用于时钟、天气报告等。随着 Windows 成为一个不断变化的操作系统,这一特殊功能已经开发出来,并且需要跟上。因此,剪贴板管理程序现在使用户能够将此类事件编程到软件中。事实上,尽管选项很少,但实际上有一种非常简单的方法可以将时钟工具配置为以特定方式运行,这被称为剪贴板缓存机制。

为了使该机制正常运行,用户需要进入“开始 > 所有程序 > 附件 > 系统工具 > 系统剪贴板”。完成后,您应该单击“确定”。现在,您将在桌面上看到当前存储在 Windows 10 剪贴板上的所有各种文件,您需要做的就是通过单击“剪贴板”选项选择要放置在剪贴板上的文件。选择文件后,您需要右键单击该文件,然后选择“用剪贴板打开”,这会将所选文件放置在您面前的剪贴板上。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CLCL 2.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nakka

http://www.nakka.com

PCCLCL

2.1.2

Nakka

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 CLCL 的 2.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CLCL for Windows

2.1.1

Nakka(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Enable The Use Of CLCL In Windows 10?

The Clipboard Storage utility CLCL is a tiny little program for Windows which will store as many things on the Windows desktop as you simultaneously copy to it. It is designed specifically for people who work with a large number of files on their computer and would like to make sure that they are always able to find what they are looking for quickly. It is extremely useful when working with a huge amount of data, as it will allow you to sort through that data quickly so you can make the changes you require. The maximum amount of items that this program will save is 30, however this number can be increased by the options available within it. This program comes with a few basic functions, such as making copies of files and storing them in the Clipboard, and saving the state of the desktop in a separate file.

One feature that is commonly found within a clocking tool is the ability to add a time sensitive action to the software. This is commonly used for things such as clocks, weather reports and so forth. This particular feature has been developed as Windows has become an ever-changing operating system, and has been required to keep up. As such, the clipboard management program now enables the user to program in such events into the software. In fact, even though there are very few options, there is actually an extremely easy way to configure the clocking tool to run in a specific way, which has been termed as the clipboard caching mechanism.

In order to enable this mechanism to function properly, the user is required to go to "Start > All Programs > Accessories > System Tools > System clipboard". Once you have done so, you should then click "OK". Now you will see all the various files on your desktop which are currently stored on the Windows 10 clipboard, and all you will need to do is select the files which you want to place on the clipboard, by clicking on the "Clipboard" option. Once you have chosen a file, you will then be required to right-click on this file, and then select "open with clipboard", which will cause the selected file to be placed on the clipboard in front of you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CLCL 2.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 29th 2021
Author:
Nakka

http://www.nakka.com

SHA-1:
667ea2ca7cc7f00cc99578a328c7c96617d22d2d

CLCL for PC

2.1.1

Nakka(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.1 of CLCL. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement