广告

WindowsBoulder Dash

1.6

Zxgames(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

博尔德冲刺游戏

Boulder Dash 是一款游戏的瑰宝,任何拥有 PC 或 Game Boy Color 的人都可以玩。这是一款基于物理的宝石游戏,让玩家扮演飞艇(作为角色)的角色,飞艇冲破障碍物和迷宫以获得积分。控件的工作方式与老式马里奥或索尼克游戏略有不同。例如,您会发现您的角色在撞到障碍物时抓住绳子,然后在撞墙时松开绳子。还有一些其他的动态,但这些是基础。然而,Boulder Dash 的最佳之处在于它在 Windows 和 Linux 上都运行得非常好,而且由于其扎实的关卡设计和可爱的小图形,它是我最喜欢的 PC 游戏之一。

这是一款 1995 年发布的 PC 游戏,您可以想象,当时它并没有受到游戏爱好者的欢迎。然而,它确实在喜欢可爱、基于物理的游戏玩法以及美妙音乐的游戏玩家中找到了追随者。很长一段时间以来,它都是一款相当流行的 PC 街机游戏,在过渡到 Dreamcast 之后,该游戏被移植到了光谱的黑暗面,在那里你会发现一个明亮多彩的世界,充满了霓虹色和撕裂。视觉效果与最初的 Boulder Dash 几乎相同,这是一件好事,因为我们想让老粉丝开心!今天,Boulder Dash 在很大程度上仍然是 Sonic 独特能力和永无止境的平台机制的图形展示。

Boulder Dash 系列最好的部分之一是它的关卡编辑器,它允许您编辑每个关卡。通过选择不同的地图样式(有些具有动作的俯视图,有些是等距的),您可以将您的关卡修改为从简单的谜题到对您看到的每个敌人进行大规模攻击的任何内容。即使您不喜欢玩自定义游戏,您仍然可以制作自己的自定义关卡!有很多非常酷的工具可以让你创建新的关卡,甚至上传它们供其他玩家尝试。总的来说,关卡编辑器是我最喜欢的游戏之一,它有助于确保你永远不会遇到无聊的关卡。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Boulder Dash 1.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Zxgames

http://www.zxgames.com

SHA-1:
720b42f916256cc83006d55c8f02909222f02a86
Filename:
boulderdash1.6_eng.zip

PCBoulder Dash

1.6

Zxgames(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Boulder Dash 的 1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Boulder Dash for Windows

1.6

Zxgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Boulder Dash Game

Boulder Dash is a gem of a game that anybody who owns a PC or Game Boy Color can play. It is a physics based gem game that puts players in the shoes (as a character) of a blimp that crashes through obstacles and mazes in order to score points. The controls work a little bit differently than the old school Mario or Sonic games. For example, you will find your character holding onto a rope as you hit an obstacle and then release it when you hit a wall. There are a few other dynamics as well, but those are the basics. The best thing about Boulder Dash, however, is that it runs very well on both Windows and Linux, and it is one of my favorite PC games because of its solid level design and cute little graphics.

It was a PC game released in 1995, and as you can imagine, it wasn't well received by gaming enthusiasts at the time. It did, however, find a following among gamers who loved the cute, physics-based gameplay, as well as the great music. It was a fairly popular PC arcade game for a long time, and after the transition to Dreamcast, the game was ported to the darker side of the spectrum, where you would find a bright, colorful world, complete with neon colors and rippedadoes. The visuals are pretty much identical to the original Boulder Dash, and that is a good thing, since we want to keep the old fans happy! Today, Boulder Dash is still very much a graphical showcase of Sonic's unique abilities and never-ending platforming mechanics.

One of the best parts of the Boulder Dash series is its level editor, which allows you to edit each level. By selecting a different map style (some have an overhead view of the action, some are isometric), you can modify your level to be anything from a simple puzzle to a massive attack on every enemy you see. Even if you're not into playing the custom games, you still have the ability to make your own custom levels! There are a lot of really cool tools that allow you to create new levels and even upload them for other players to try. Overall, the level editor is one of my favorite things about the game and helps to make sure you never reach a boring level.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Boulder Dash 1.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Zxgames

http://www.zxgames.com

SHA-1:
720b42f916256cc83006d55c8f02909222f02a86

Boulder Dash for PC

1.6

Zxgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of Boulder Dash. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement