广告

WindowsN ++

Metanet Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

来自 N++ 的新配色方案和新功能

元搜索引擎的新名称是 N++,根据 Metasearch 博客(来源:Metacafe)“...这基本上意味着 N++ 会实时获取您的搜索并对其进行索引”。新的 N++ 将是免费的,初始成本最低,因为这个 Metacafe 博客的目标是收集对新应用程序的兴趣。根据 Joe McKnight(Metacafe 的创始人之一)的说法,最终目标是“提供一个快节奏、高价值、价格具有竞争力的搜索工具,满足那些搜索快速、相关结果的人的需求”。使用 Google、Yahoo! 和 Bing 等当前搜索引擎,几乎不可能在短时间内找到相关结果。

虽然大多数人仍在使用 Google、Bing 和 Yahoo!对于他们的搜索,大多数企业已经转移到 Metacafe 来满足他们的搜索需求,因为与竞争对手相比,他们可以更快地找到并提供更好的服务。事实上,Google 已将其最新的元搜索产品 Quickoffice 作为一个开源项目推出。

此外,随着微软即将通过提供适用于 Windows 的 Android 运行时发布 Office Mobile,平台游戏行业显然正在迅速变化。我们只能拭目以待 Metacafe 及其即将推出的 N++ 和 N +++ 等产品的未来。如果您是在线赌博或游戏的粉丝,这两家公司已经在提供移动赌博和游戏应用程序,而 Facebook 则推出了社交游戏。有了所有这些新的配色方案和新功能,人们只能期待新的突变软件平台游戏有很棒的东西。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
N ++ Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Metanet Software

http://www.metanetsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
8f9f02a52b371e7b4a3e0004fa181436b9acc29c
Filename:
Nv2-PC.zip

PCN ++

Metanet Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 N ++ 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

N ++ for Windows

Metanet Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

New Colour Schemes and New Features to Come From N++

The new name for the metasearch engine is N++ and according to a Metasearch blog (source: Metacafe)"...it basically means N++ will take your search and index it in real time". The new N++ will be free, the initial cost is minimal as the goal of this Metacafe blog is to gather interest for new applications. According to Joe McKnight (one of the founders of Metacafe), the ultimate goal is "to provide a fast-paced, high value, competitively priced search tool that meets the needs of those searching for fast, relevant results". With the current search engines like Google, Yahoo!, and Bing, it is almost impossible to find relevant results in a short amount of time.

While most people still use Google, Bing and Yahoo! for their searches, most businesses have moved to Metacafe for their search needs as they can be found faster and offer better service as compared to their competitors. In fact, Google has launched its latest metasearch product called Quickoffice as an open source project.

Moreover, with Microsoft on the verge of releasing Office Mobile by offering the Android Runtime for Windows, it is evident that the platformer industry is changing fast. We can only wait to see what the future holds for Metacafe and its upcoming products such as N++ and N +++. In case you are a fan of online gambling or gaming, the two companies are already offering mobile gambling and gaming applications, while Facebook has launched social gaming. With all these new colour schemes and new features, one can only expect great things from the new mutant software platformer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
N ++ for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Metanet Software

http://www.metanetsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
8f9f02a52b371e7b4a3e0004fa181436b9acc29c

N ++ for PC

Metanet Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of N ++. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement