广告

WindowsSpace Invaders (for ZX Spectrum/TS2068/TC2068)

1.4.1

SplinterGU(免费)

用户评分8

免费街机射击游戏

Space Invaders 是一款曾经在 Spectrum 计算机(1982 年发布的 8 位个人 PC)上玩的游戏。SplinterGU 开发了一个模拟器,让您可以玩这个游戏在您的 Windows PC 上。您可以免费下载此游戏

Space Invaders 是一款街机风格的游戏,您可以在其中与太空入侵者作战。你上方有一排外星人。当你击中一个时你得分,但如果他们击中你的船,你会失去六条生命中的一条。游戏支持一到两名玩家。其他太空游戏是 Chicken InvadersSpacegull (Ness).

怎么玩

Space Invaders 是一个简单的游戏,使用键盘键。使用 1 或 2 在一个或两个玩家之间切换。 H 允许您访问帮助菜单。你用  O 代表左,P 代表右,Control S 射击。游戏还为您提供操纵杆支持选项。 

广告

您的船位于屏幕底部,隐藏在桥梁下方以保护您从外星人的镜头中。您将从这些桥梁之间向入侵者开枪。根据您击中的外星人类型,您可以获得 10、20 或 30 分。还有神秘的外星人,提供的分数是未知的。

随着你的关卡进展,更多的外星人会向你射击,而且他们的移动速度也会更快。在屏幕顶部,您可以看到得分。左边是玩家一的得分,中间是高分,右边是玩家二的得分。 

声音和图形

哔声代表射击。这些声音都是一样的,不管是谁开枪。该游戏还具有 AY 声音 - FullerBox 和 Sinclair。

外星入侵者都是白色的,并由不同的图标表示。类似的外星人都显示在一行中。这些行从最低点的外星人 (10) 到最高点的外星人 (30) 堆叠,神秘入侵者在最上面一行。你和你躲在下面的桥都是绿色的。  

PC 上的旧宠

对于那些怀念最初的街机游戏的人来说,您现在可以在 Windows PC 上玩 Space Invaders。使用简单的控制移动和射击,看看你是否能保护地球免受入侵者的侵害。

广告

技术

标题;
Space Invaders (for ZX Spectrum/TS2068/TC2068) 1.4.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SplinterGU

https://splintergu.itch.io/

SHA-1:
139079b830ad41d08f1b96717ea03c59a5536537
Filename:
space-invaders_v1.4.1.zip

PCSpace Invaders (for ZX Spectrum/TS2068/TC2068)

1.4.1

SplinterGU(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Space Invaders (for ZX Spectrum/TS2068/TC2068) 的 1.4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Space Invaders (for ZX Spectrum/TS2068/TC2068) for Windows

1.4.1

SplinterGU(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free arcade shooter game

Space Invaders was a game that used to be played on Spectrum computers, an 8-bit personal PC released in 1982. SplinterGU developed an emulator so that you can play this game on your Windows PC. You can download this game for free.

Space Invaders is an arcade-style game where you’re at war with space invaders. There are rows of aliens above you. You score when you hit one but lose one of your six lives if they hit your ship. The game supports one or two players. Other space games are Chicken Invaders and Spacegull (Ness).

How to play

Space Invaders is a simple game to play, making use of the keyboard keys. Use 1 or 2 to toggle between one or two players. H lets you access the help menu. You use  O for left, P for right and Control S to shoot. The game also gives you the option of joystick support

Advertisement

Your ship is at the bottom of the screen, hiding underneath bridges to protect you from the aliens’ shots. You’ll shoot at the invaders from between these bridges. Based on the type of alien you hit, you can score 10, 20 or 30 points. There are also mystery aliens, where the score provided is unknown.

As you progress through the levels, more aliens will shoot at you, and they’ll also move faster. At the top of your screen, you can see the scores. On the left the score for player one, in the middle the hi-score, and at the right the score for player two. 

Sound and graphics

A beep sound represents shooting. These sounds are the same, regardless of who’s shooting. The game also features AY sounds - FullerBox and Sinclair.

The alien invaders are all white and represented by different icons. Similar aliens are all displayed in one row. The rows are stacked from aliens with the lowest points (10) to aliens with the highest points (30), and mystery invaders are in the top row. You and the bridges you’re hiding under are all green.  

An old favourite on PC

For those who fondly remember those first arcade games, you can now play Space Invaders on your Windows PC. Use the simple controls to move and shoot, and see if you can protect Earth from the invaders.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Space Invaders (for ZX Spectrum/TS2068/TC2068) 1.4.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 10th 2021
Author:
SplinterGU

https://splintergu.itch.io/

SHA-1:
139079b830ad41d08f1b96717ea03c59a5536537

Space Invaders (for ZX Spectrum/TS2068/TC2068) for PC

1.4.1

SplinterGU(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.1 of Space Invaders (for ZX Spectrum/TS2068/TC2068). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement