广告

WindowsOneBit Invaders (Playdate)

1.1

oscarbraindead

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费 2D 射击游戏

OneBit Invaders (Playdate) 是由 oscarbraindead 创建的适用于 Windows 的免费 2D 射击游戏。这位才华横溢的独立开发者从热门经典街机游戏 Space Invaders 中汲取灵感。对于不熟悉经典标题的人来说,《太空侵略者》要求玩家击退浩瀚的外星入侵者,以拯救他们心爱的家园。 

《太空侵略者》还有其他端口和独立解释,例如 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_space-invaders-for-zx-spectrum/">ZX Spectrum 的太空入侵者。尽管如此,与大多数游戏不同的是,OneBit Invaders (Playdate) 保留了原始游戏的经典感觉和游戏元素。它还增加了一些新机制。如果你喜欢 Space Invaders,你可能也会喜欢 Doom 95。 < /p>

对经典游戏的全新演绎

任何关于复古游戏的讨论都可能总是将 Space Invaders 作为一个话题。该游戏对视频游戏世界产生了如此巨大的影响,并为许多后续游戏提供了独特的灵感。没有什么比原版更真实,但 OneBit Invaders (Playdate) 力求带来尽可能接近原版的体验。 

为 Playdate 打造 h3>

OneBit Invaders (Playdate) 最初是为 Panic 的 Playdate 控制台制作的。考虑到这个最终目标,开发者在游戏中加入了一些有趣的机制,例如使用 Playdate 控制台的标志性曲柄系统驾驶你的宇宙飞船。 

广告

这个版本是 专门针对 Windows 11。即使您没有用于控制飞船的曲柄系统,您仍然可以享受 OneBit Invaders (Playdate) 的经典视觉效果和游戏玩法。 

真实的 Space Invaders 体验

OneBit Invaders (Playdate) 是对 Space Invaders 的精彩诠释。在这款游戏中,就像在经典游戏中一样,您仍将在迷你 Boss 阵型中与成群的外星入侵者对峙。你还有盾牌来帮助吸收他们的一些致命攻击。 

时不时地,不明飞行物 strong> 会出现,如果你击中它们,你将获得急需的奖金和能量提升。这是原始 Space Invaders 体验中的另一种机制,对平衡比赛场地和提高分数有很大帮助。 

停止入侵

OneBit Invaders (Playdate) 设法做到了其他几款复古风格游戏所没有的。在它的方法中,它忠实于它所基于的游戏,同时仍然作为一个实体本身存在。各种游戏机制和视觉设计方面都做得非常好,以至于这款游戏对 Space Invaders 的游戏体验并不差。 

OneBit Invaders (Playdate) 非常有趣并且完全让人想起经典的 Space Invaders 体验,同时它的独特之处足以成为一款出色的独立游戏。 

广告

技术

标题;
OneBit Invaders (Playdate) 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
oscarbraindead

https://oscarbraindead.itch.io/

PCOneBit Invaders (Playdate)

1.1

oscarbraindead

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 OneBit Invaders (Playdate) 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OneBit Invaders (Playdate) for Windows

1.1

oscarbraindead(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free 2D Shooter for Windows

OneBit Invaders (Playdate) is a free 2D shooter for Windows created by oscarbraindead. The talented indie developer drew inspiration from the hit classic arcade game Space Invaders for OneBit Invaders (Playdate). For anyone not familiar with the classic title, Space Invaders requires players to fight off vast waves of alien invaders to save their beloved homeworld. 

There have been other ports and independent interpretations of Space Invaders such as Space Invaders for ZX Spectrum. Still, unlike most, OneBit Invaders (Playdate) keeps to the classic feel and gameplay elements of the original game. It also adds a few new mechanics, though. If you enjoyed Space Invaders, you might also like Doom 95

Fresh take on a classic

Any conversation about retro gaming is likely to always spark up Space Invaders as a topic. The game has had such a massive impact on the world of video gaming and has served as the singular inspiration for many subsequent titles. There’s nothing quite as authentic as the original, but OneBit Invaders (Playdate) seeks to bring an experience as close to the original game as possible. 

Advertisement

Made for Playdate

OneBit Invaders (Playdate) was originally made for the Playdate console by Panic. With that end goal in mind, the developer worked some interesting mechanics into the game, such as piloting your spaceship with the Playdate console’s signature crank system

This version is specifically for Windows 11, though. Even though you don’t have a crank system to use to control your ship, you can still enjoy the classic visuals and gameplay of OneBit Invaders (Playdate). 

Authentic Space Invaders experience

OneBit Invaders (Playdate) is a delightful interpretation of Space Invaders. In this game, just like in the classic, you’ll still face off against hordes of alien invaders in mini-boss formations. You also still have your shield posts to help absorb some of their deadly attacks

Every now and then, UFOs will appear, and should you hit them, you’ll be given much-needed bonuses and power-ups. This is another mechanic that was in the original Space Invaders experience and goes a long way to levelling the playing field and pushing up your score. 

Stop the invasion

OneBit Invaders (Playdate) manages to do what few other retro-inspired titles have. In its approach, it stays faithful to the game upon which it was based while still existing as an entity itself. The various gameplay mechanics and visual design aspects have been done so well that the game doesn’t feel like a poor interpretation of what Space Invaders felt like to play. 

OneBit Invaders (Playdate) is incredibly entertaining and completely reminiscent of the classic Space Invaders experience while being just unique enough in its approach to be a good standalone game. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OneBit Invaders (Playdate) 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
oscarbraindead

https://oscarbraindead.itch.io/

OneBit Invaders (Playdate) for PC

1.1

oscarbraindead(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of OneBit Invaders (Playdate). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement