Werbung

Audials Moviebox

2019.0.7800.0

Audials AG(Testversion)

Nutzer-Bewertung5

Werbung

Audials Moviebox ist eine Video-Downloader-App, die eine Reihe von Optionen zum Herunterladen von Videoinhalten bietet. Die App ermöglicht es Ihnen auch, Medien direkt in der App zu streamen, und sie verfügt über einen internen Media-Player, so dass Sie Ihre Downloads ansehen können.

Werbung

Moviebox verfügt über einige coole Funktionen, wie z. B. die Möglichkeit, Wiedergabelisten mit Ihren Videos zu erstellen, anstatt sie nur nach Genre zu organisieren. Die App ermöglicht es Ihnen auch, Ihre Downloads auf eine CD oder DVD zu kopieren.

Ein Nachteil ist, dass es nicht so einfach ist, wie es sein sollte, und dass die Benutzeroberfläche nicht leicht zu handhaben ist. Auch die Dateiformat-Optionen sind reduziert, was ein wenig lästig sein kann. Dennoch werden die gängigsten Formate wie MP4, AVI, WMV, TS, MKV, MPEG, MPG, WEbM, MOV, FLV, H.264, XVID, DIVX, 3ivx, DV, CDXL, DFA, MVE, MVI, PAF, PMP, RPL, ROQ und VMD unterstützt. Sie können Ihre Audiodateien auch in MP3 konvertieren.

Insgesamt bietet die Audials Moviebox-App einige gute Möglichkeiten zum Herunterladen von Video-Inhalten, und Sie können innerhalb der App Video- und Internet-Radio-Streams übertragen. Audials Moviebox scheint nicht so komfortabel wie andere Anwendungen zu sein, da sie Videos nicht automatisch erkennt und von Ihrem Browser herunterlädt.

Titel:
Audials Moviebox,2019.0.7800.0 für Windows
Größe:
145.09 MB
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Testversion
Erscheinungsdatum:
Friday, February 1st 2019
Autor:
Audials AG

https://www.audials.com

SHA-1:
07bdb1ba52152c85eae2abea07754ba776bab52a

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 2019.0.7800.0 von Audials Moviebox. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Audials Moviebox2019.0.7800.0

Audials AG(Commercial Trial)

User rating5

Advertisement

Audials Moviebox is a video downloader app that has a number of options available for downloading video content. The app also allows you to stream media directly in the app and it has an internal media player so you can view your downloads.

Moviebox has a couple of cool features, such as the ability to create playlists with your videos rather than just organize them by genre. The app also allows you to copy your downloads to a CD or DVD.

One downside is that it is not as straight forward as it should be and the user interface isn't easy to get to grips with. The file-format options are reduced too, which can be a little annoying. That having been said, the most popular formats like MP4, AVI, WMV, TS, MKV, MPEG, MPG, WEbM, MOV, FLV, H.264, XVID, DIVX, 3ivx, DV, CDXL, DFA, MVE, MVI, PAF, PMP, RPL, ROQ and VMD are supported. You can also convert your audio files to MP3.

Overall, the Audials Moviebox app has a few good options for downloading video content, and you can stream video and internet radio within the app. Audials Moviebox does appear to be not as convenient as other apps, as it doesn't automatically detect and download videos from your browser.

Title:
Audials Moviebox 2019.0.7800.0 for Windows
File size:
145.09 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Friday, February 1st 2019
Author:
Audials AG

https://www.audials.com

SHA-1:
07bdb1ba52152c85eae2abea07754ba776bab52a

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2019.0.7800.0 of Audials Moviebox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.