广告

WindowsATF Cleaner

3.0

Atribune

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

ATF 清洁剂评论

ATF Cleaner 是一个小型实用程序,可帮助您清理计算机上的临时 Internet cookie、临时文件、旧密码等。该程序不需要安装,而是针对希望最大化其互联网速度并缩短下载时间的初学者用户。该程序将通过消除所有临时 Internet 文件来清理您的计算机。这个小工具还可以加快您的计算机速度,因为它消除了降低 PC 速度的杂乱。

重要的是要知道,虽然 ATF Cleaner 会清除所有临时 Internet 文件,但它不会从您的计算机中删除 cookie。这意味着即使您从计算机中删除了 cookie,ATF Cleaner 也会将该 cookie 和可能的其他非侵入式 Internet 文件保留在您的计算机上。此外,Atf Cleaner 不会删除搜索引擎中使用的关键字,这意味着如果您有在 Internet 上搜索的习惯,那么您应该在开始搜索之前运行 Atf Cleaner。这将确保您只获得所需的信息。

Tribune 是计算机安全软件和计算机修复工具中最值得信赖的品牌之一,它发布了 ATF Cleaner,这是一款功能强大、简单但极其有效的 Windows XP/Vista/7/8 注册表清洁器。虽然 At Tribune 是计算机安全软件中最受信任的名称之一,但该产品的评价褒贬不一。许多用户对 ATF Cleaner 感到沮丧和失望,因为它缺乏用户友好的设计,而且它不能很好地彻底清除所有临时 Internet 文件。但是,我们发现 ATF 清洁剂确实使我们的计算机运行得更快、更流畅。它能够显着加快我们计算机的启动时间,这对我们来说至关重要,因为我们中的许多人几乎每天都使用我们的计算机来执行我们的日常工作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ATF Cleaner 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Atribune

http://www.atribune.org/

PCATF Cleaner

3.0

Atribune

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ATF Cleaner 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ATF Cleaner for Windows

3.0

Atribune(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

ATF Cleaner Review

ATF Cleaner is a small utility that helps you clean up your computer of temporary Internet cookies, temporary files, old passwords, and so forth. The program does not require installation and instead is aimed at a beginner user who wants to maximize their internet speed and improve download times. This program will clean up your computer by eliminating all temporary Internet files. The small tool also speeds up your computer, as it removes the clutter that slows your PC down.

It's important to know that while the ATF Cleaner will eliminate all temporary Internet files, it does not remove cookies from your computer. This means that even if you delete a cookie from your computer, the ATF Cleaner will keep that cookie and possibly other non-invasive Internet files on your computer. Additionally, Atf Cleaner does not remove the keywords that are used in the search engine, which means that if you are in the habit of searching for something on the Internet, then you should run Atf Cleaner before starting your search. This will ensure that you get only the information you want.

At Tribune, one of the most trusted names in computer safety software and computer repair tools, has released ATF Cleaner, a powerful, simple but extremely effective Windows XP/Vista/7/8 registry cleaner. While At Tribune is one of the most trusted names in computer security software, this product has received mixed reviews. Many users have been left frustrated and disappointed with ATF Cleaner, because of the lack of user-friendly design and the fact that it does not do an excellent job of completely eliminating all temporary Internet files. However, we found that ATF cleaner does make our computers run faster and smoother. It was able to significantly speed up our computer's boot up time, which is vitally important to us since many of us use our computers almost every day to carry out our daily jobs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ATF Cleaner 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Atribune

http://www.atribune.org/

SHA-1:
7a044dfe1c5e780f3f2b52b3bd066e463a37886e

ATF Cleaner for PC

3.0

Atribune(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of ATF Cleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement