广告

WindowsArena of Valor

1.43.1.3

Tencent Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

3D MOBA 游戏

王者荣耀是由天美工作室开发,腾讯游戏发行的多人在线对战竞技场。官方 Arena of Valor 游戏兼容 Android 和 iOS 设备以及 Nintendo Switch 控制台。您可以使用 APK 模拟器(例如 Gameloop 和 Bluestacks)在 Windows PC 上播放 AoV。游戏的主要目标是拆除对手的塔楼。对方队伍由人工控制的咕噜声和真正的玩家组成,他们将无情地阻挡他们的塔楼。随着您赢得每一轮,您的角色可以购买更多盔甲并获得特殊技能。 

英雄 

Arena of Valor 是一款由神话人物或英雄组成的三维 MOBA 游戏。所有玩家都可以通过杀死不可玩的生物、击败其他玩家和摧毁炮塔来升级他们的角色。这些动作将增加玩家的经验,进而增加他们角色的力量。玩家在每场比赛中购买物品。这使球员在每场比赛中都处于平等地位。英雄分为六类:射手、法师、刺客、坦克、战士和辅助。 

造成最大伤害的英雄是射手、法师和刺客。射手也被称为 AD 携带者,因为他们是对敌人造成物理伤害的远程英雄。它们对于击退大型群体至关重要,因为它们会从根本上降低敌人的生命值。法师不是物理战斗,而是使用魔法攻击其他英雄。法师和射手都最适合远距离攻击。另一方面,刺客是近战范围的英雄。他们可以快速击倒靠近他们的敌人。 

广告

坦克和战士适合为团队承受伤害。例如,坦克英雄有一种称为人群控制的能力,可以阻止敌人接近你的团队。战士也是近战英雄,但比刺客生存时间更长。辅助英雄可以治疗队友并击晕攻击者。有辅助英雄来帮助射手很重要,因为他们很容易受到攻击并且很容易死亡。 

游戏玩法

游戏有三种主要模式:大战、山谷小冲突、和深渊冲突。 Grand Battle 是 AoV 的主要游戏模式。两支五人小队跨越三个山谷进行战斗。摧毁山谷和敌方基地的所有炮塔的队伍被宣布为获胜者。 Valley Skirmish 的机制与主模式相同,但团队人数减少到三人。 Abyssal Clash 分为两队,每队五人,每个用户将扮演一个随机英雄。目标与前面提到的模式相同。不同的是,游戏设置在一条笔直的小巷中。 

精湛的多人游戏 

Arena of Valor 提供了广泛的英雄列表,所有这些都相互补充。这允许所有玩家为他们的团队做出贡献,无论他们正在玩什么模式。除了提供传统的 MOBA 游戏机制外,游戏模式的选择让您可以探索游戏的不同元素。您可以使用您最喜欢的 AoV 英雄发现新地图,或者从新角色的角度浏览同一张地图。总体而言,Arena of Valor 具有多种功能,可以为用户带来数小时的娱乐。 

广告

技术

标题;
Arena of Valor 1.43.1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tencent Games

http://ludoworld.cn/m/d/index.html

SHA-1:
47919db957463f86826e45cb65c3d16dc7a18388
Filename:
GLP_installer_1000218382_com.ngame.allstar.eu.exe

PCArena of Valor

1.43.1.3

Tencent Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Arena of Valor 的 1.43.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Arena of Valor1.0.12062.123

Tencent Games(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

3D MOBA game

Arena of Valor is a multiplayer online battle arena developed by TiMi Studios and published by Tencent Games. The official Arena of Valor game is compatible with Android and iOS devices as well as the Nintendo Switch console. You can use APK emulators such as Gameloop and Bluestacks to play AoV on your Windows PC. The main objective of the game is to take down the opposition’s tower. The opposing team consists of artificially controlled grunts and real players who will be relentless in blocking their tower. As you win each round, your character can purchase more armor and gain special moves. 

Advertisement

Heroes 

Arena of Valor is a three-dimensional MOBA game consisting of mythical characters or Heroes. All players can level up their characters by killing non-playable creatures, defeating other players, and destroying turrets. These actions will increase the player’s experience and in turn, increase their character’s strength. Players purchase items per match. This keeps players on equal footing per match. There are six classifications of heroes: Marksman, Mage, Assassin, Tank, Warrior, and Support. 

Heroes that deliver the most damage are Marksmen, Mages, and Assassins. Marksmen are also known as AD Carries as they are ranged heroes that physically damage enemies. They are essential in fighting off large groups as they radically reduce enemy health. Instead of physical combat, Mages use magic to attack other heroes. Both Mages and Marksmen are best used in attacking from far distances. Assassins, on the other hand, are melee range heroes. They can quickly take down enemies that come close to them. 

Tanks and Warriors are suited for taking damage for the team. For example, Tank heroes have an ability known as Crowd Control which deters enemies from approaching your team. Warriors are also melee heroes but survive longer than Assassins. Support heroes can heal teammates and stun attackers. It is important to have Support heroes to aid Marksmen as they are vulnerable to attacks and die easily. 

Gameplay

The game has three major modes: Grand Battle, Valley Skirmish, and Abyssal Clash. Grand Battle is the primary game mode of AoV. Two teams of five fight across three valleys. The team that destroys all turrets of a valley and on the enemy base is declared the winner. The mechanics of Valley Skirmish is the same as the main mode, but teams are down to three players. Abyssal Clash pits two teams of five where each user will play a random hero. The goal is the same as the modes mentioned previously. The difference is that the game is set in a single straight alley. 

Superb multiplayer game 

Arena of Valor offers an extensive list of heroes, all of which complement one another. This allows all players to contribute to their team regardless of the mode they’re playing. In addition to offering traditional MOBA game mechanics, the selection of game modes allows you to explore the different elements of the game. You can discover new maps with your favorite AoV hero or go through the same map but from the perspective of a new character. Overall, Arena of Valor has various features that can entertain users for hours. 

Title:
Arena of Valor 1.0.12062.123 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Tencent Games

http://sok.proximabeta.com/

SHA-1:
1ab5bf0c08e9679cba3fcf435ca23ba164552646

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.12062.123 of Arena of Valor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement