广告

Acronis True Image 2019

2020.21400

Acronis International GmbH(试用版)

用户评分9

广告

在线备份服务

Acronis True Image是一个存储解决方案程序,用于保护其云中的文件(包括.iso文件)。它为运行Windows 8.1或更高版本的Windows设备提供主动文件保护和全盘备份。 Acronis保证开发人员不会访问也不知道您文件的内容。通过使用端到端加密,它可以使您的文件免受数据泄露和黑客攻击的影响。您还可以设置本地加密密钥,以确保没有人可以入侵您的帐户并获取您最有价值的文件。

广告

功能

此在线备份服务提供本地存储和云存储功能。这些文件使用256位密钥或AES-256在高级加密标准中进行了加密。它是数据安全性的行业标准。您也可以创建自己的本地加密密钥。它是不可恢复的密钥,即使Acronis开发人员也无法访问。他们收集的是您的联系方式和付款信息以及服务日志和设备信息。

Acronis使用此功能在紧急情况下与您联系并为您量身定制服务。该安装程序的容量为500MB,因此安装可能会花费一些时间。登录帐户后,即可开始设置备份。默认情况下,Acronis将存储您的整个硬盘驱动器。您可以选择选择要存储的文件夹或文件。

您还必须指定文件目的地。您可以在Acronis Cloud或本地文件夹之间进行选择。选择源和目标后,只需单击立即备份按钮。您还可以设置自动备份计划。它可以是每天,每周或每月。如果您要处理高度机密或敏感的文件,则还有不间断备份选项。

一流的在线备份

Acronis在直观的界面中提供了可靠的存储功能。默认情况下,没有多少备份存储程序能够存储整个光盘,也没有提供千兆字节的存储计划。尽管程序本身可以吞噬您的内部硬盘驱动器,但是值得花时间进行安装,因为您会注意到它的备份速度以及该软件的本机勒索软件保护和安全签名功能。

标题;
Acronis True Image 2019 2020.21400 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, March 28th 2019
作者:
Acronis International GmbH

https://www.acronis.com

目前 Acronis True Image 2019 的 2020.21400 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Acronis True Image 2019

2020.21400

Acronis International GmbH(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Online backup service

Acronis True Image is a storage solution program that protects files - including .iso files -  in its cloud. It offers active file protection and full-disk backups for Windows devices running Windows 8.1 or higher. Acronis guarantees that developers do not have access nor knowledge of the content of your files. By using end-to-end encryption, it keeps your files safe from data breaches and hacking. You can also set up a local encryption key to ensure that no one can hack into your account and take your most valuable files. 

Advertisement

Functions 

This online backup service offers local storage and cloud storage capabilities. The files are encrypted in Advanced Encryption Standard with 256-bit keys or AES-256. It is the industry standard for data security. You can also create your own local encryption key. It is a non-recoverable key that even Acronis developers do not have access to. What they do collect are your contact and payment information and service logs and device information.

Acronis uses this to contact you in case of emergencies as well as tailor its services to you.The installer is a hefty 500MB so it may take time to install. Once you’ve logged into your account, you can begin setting up your backup. By default, Acronis will store your entire hard drive. You can opt to select folders or files you want to store. 

You will also have to dictate the file destination. You can choose between the Acronis Cloud or your local folder. Once you have selected both source and target, you simply click the Back Up Now button. You can also set an automated backup schedule. It can be on a daily, weekly, or monthly basis. If you are handling highly classified or sensitive files, there is also a Nonstop Backup option.

Top-notch online backup 

Acronis delivers solid storage capabilities in an intuitive interface. Not many backup storage programs are able to store an entire optical disc by default nor do they offer storage plans by the gigabyte. Although the program itself can eat up your internal hard drive, it’s worth the installation time as you will notice the speed of its backups and the software’s native ransomware protection and secure signing functions. 

Title:
Acronis True Image 2019 2020.21400 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, March 28th 2019
Author:
Acronis International GmbH

https://www.acronis.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2020.21400 of Acronis True Image 2019. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement