广告

World of Warships Blitz

7.2.1

Wargaming Group(免费)

用户评分8

Wargaming 的《战舰世界闪电战》游戏评论

World of Warships Blitz 是 Wargaming 集团即将推出的免费移动应用程序。 《战舰世界》系列在海战中大受欢迎。您现在可以从旧版和新版《战舰世界》中看到您最喜欢的战舰。该应用程序还将为您提供有关该船背景的新信息,包括其能力和统计数据。您可以从 Wargaming 官网了解该船的升级和最新计划,以及关于整个舰队的更多详细信息。

World of Warships Blitz 与所有其他 Wargaming 游戏一样,包括全面且快速的游戏玩法。玩家可以在众多历史海战中进行选择,以击沉敌人。玩家可以创建自己的舰队,由来自不同时代的各种船只组成。玩家还可以为他们的船员购买或招募不同的班级,并与他们的对手进行实时战斗。该游戏的 Android 版本承诺提供比 iOS 和 PC 版本更精简的界面。

Wargaming 最近为广受欢迎的《战舰世界》系列引入了一项新功能,称为“闪电战”系统。在这个系统中,玩家可以在实际游戏过程中为他们的船获得特殊奖励。这些奖励仅在您的战舰参与战斗时提供,并且仅在它们是获胜的派系时提供。玩家可以在战斗中为每艘被摧毁的敌舰获得奖励积分和奖励。玩家可以使用这些来购买更强大的海军单位和武器,在《战舰世界》闪电战 PvP 模式中进行持久战。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
World of Warships Blitz 7.2.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
Wargaming Group

http://wotblitz.com

SHA-1:
d576ee214a9b66248239ce6b83c57c94572fd60c
Filename:
net-wargaming-wows-blitz-20177-67715441-00e8c0c08d86b1deaa08b0a350e84b2f.apk

World of Warships Blitz

7.2.1

Wargaming Group(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 World of Warships Blitz 的 7.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

World of Warships Blitz APK for Android

2.0.0

Wargaming Group(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Wargaming's World of Warships Blitz Game Review

World of Warships Blitz is an upcoming free mobile application from the Wargaming group. The World of Warships series have been hugely popular with naval conflicts. You can now see your favorite ships from the old and new versions of World of Warships. This application will also provide you with new information on the background of that ship, including its capabilities and statistics. You can read about the ship's upgrades and latest plans from the official website of Wargaming, as well as additional details on the fleet as a whole.

World of Warships Blitz, like all other Wargaming games, includes a comprehensive and fast-acting gameplay. Players can choose between a number of historical naval conflicts to sink the enemy. Players can create their own fleets consisting of various vessels from a variety of eras. Players can also purchase or recruit different classes for their crew and battle their opponents in real time. The Android version of this game promises to provide a more streamlined interface than its iOS and PC counterparts.

Wargaming has recently introduced a new feature to the popular World of Warships series called the "Blitz" system. In this system players can earn special rewards for their ships during the actual game play. These rewards are only given when your ships engage in battle, and only if they are the winning faction. Players can earn bonus points and bonuses for each enemy ship destroyed while they are fighting. Players can use these to buy more powerful naval units and weapons to combat the long battles in the World of Warships Blitz PvP mode.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
World of Warships Blitz 2.0.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Wargaming Group

http://wotblitz.com

SHA-1:
73e9c0fc8903cdaa630474ffc714c7c247418879
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
net.wargaming.wows.blitz-2.0.0.apk

World of Warships Blitz APK for Android

2.0.0

Wargaming Group(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.0 of World of Warships Blitz. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement