广告

SmartThings

1.8.17.22

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

免费应用程序来控制智能设备

免费的三星 SmartThings 应用让您能够从一个统一的点(您的 Android 设备)控制您的 SmartThings 设备。连接所有兼容设备后,您就可以远程操作和编程它们,甚至可以将它们分组以同时控制它们。

应用程序需要最低限度2 GB RAM 和运行 Android 7.0 及更高版本的设备。您甚至可以配置应用程序,以便在连接的设备上向您发送状态通知。此外,您可以使用您的声音通过 SmartThings 应用与您的设备进行交互,类似于 Google Home 和谷歌助手

什么是 Samsung SmartThings?

Samsung SmartThings 是一款移动应用程序,可让您监控、编程和操作大量智能设备。 

SmartThings 是否出售我的数据?

三星出售您的部分数据,因为这是公司的另一个收入来源。如今,对于许多公司来说,这并不是什么不寻常的现象。然而,当它成为常识时,三星被迫修改他们的隐私政策,因为他们直到那时才透明。

广告

在隐私改革之后,三星还引入了一个切换到 允许或阻止出售您的付款相关数据。默认情况下,切换开关处于关闭状态,因此您必须寻找它来保护此类数据。

哪些设备与 SmartThings 兼容?

有一个范围与 SmartThings 兼容的各种设备。其中包括灯泡、条形音箱、洗衣机和智能锁等各种物品。您可以在 官网.

我如何摆脱手机上的 SmartThings?

SmartThings 应用程序可在 Google Play 商店中找到,因此就像那里的任何其他应用程序一样,您可以安装通过在您的应用列表中找到该图标,长按并点击“卸载”。

如果您的 Android 设备的启动器应用具有布局保护功能< /strong>,您需要暂时解锁它才能删除该应用。

仅适用于兼容设备

无论是纯粹为了方便还是出于更实用的原因(例如移动性问题),SmartThings 应用都是控制您的设备的绝佳工具。但是,兼容设备的列表是有限的,当然,如果您的互联网连接中断,您将重新手动使用所有设备。

不过,我们享受连接和控制多个设备的乐趣< strong>在“例行公事”中。这也是您可以使用 Google Home 做的事情,它的优势是与更便宜的设备兼容,使 Google 的智能家居系统更易于访问。

广告

技术

标题;
SmartThings 1.8.17.22 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 28th 2024
作者:
Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.
SHA-1:
d81e2f46efe486a2f94a2377fd50c5f99b5972d3
Filename:
com-samsung-android-oneconnect-181722010-68116603-50858f94cb6871496a4aef6d281d0ed6.apk

SmartThings

1.8.17.22

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SmartThings 的 1.8.17.22 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SmartThings APK for Android

1.7.65.43

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free app to control smart devices

The free Samsung SmartThings app enables you to control your SmartThings devices from a single, unified point—your Android device. Once you’ve connected all of your compatible devices, you’ll be able to operate and program them remotely and even group them to control them simultaneously.

The app needs a minimum of 2 GB of RAM and a device running Android 7.0 and up. You can even configure the app to give you status notifications on your connected devices. Additionally, you can use your voice to interact with your devices via the SmartThings app, similar to Google Home and Google Assistant

What is Samsung SmartThings?

Samsung SmartThings is a mobile app that allows you to monitor, program, and operate a vast range of smart devices

Advertisement

Does SmartThings sell my data?

Samsung sells some of your data because it’s another income stream for the company. These days, this isn’t an unusual phenomenon for many companies. However, when it became general knowledge, Samsung was forced to revise their Privacy Policy because they weren't transparent about it until then.

In the wake of that privacy revamp, Samsung also introduced a toggle to allow or block the sale of your payment-related data. By default, the toggle is off, so you have to go looking for it to protect this kind of data.

What devices are compatible with SmartThings?

There’s a wide variety of devices that are compatible with SmartThings. These include items as diverse as light bulbs, soundbars, washing machines and smart locks. You can see which devices are compatible on the official website.

How do I get rid of SmartThings on my phone?

The SmartThings app is available in the Google Play store, so just like any other app on there, you can install it by finding the icon in your apps list, doing a long-press and hitting ‘Uninstall’.

If your Android device’s launcher app has a layout protection feature, you’ll need to temporarily unlock it to remove the app.

Only works with compatible devices

Whether it’s purely for convenience or a more pragmatic reason, such as mobility issues, the SmartThings app is an excellent tool for controlling your devices. However, the list of compatible devices is limited, and of course, if your internet connection drops, you’re back to using everything manually.

Nevertheless, we enjoy the fun aspect of connecting and controlling multiple devices in a ‘routine’. This also something that you can do with Google Home, which has the advantage of being compatible with cheaper devices, making Google's smart home system far more accessible.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SmartThings 1.7.65.43 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • French,
  • Russian,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, May 13th 2021
Author:
Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.

https://www.samsung.com/sec/samsung-pay/

SHA-1:
72ad9f2f0f807105072390a83ea1ee6c17b6aebd
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
smartthings_v1.7.65.43.apk

SmartThings APK for Android

1.7.65.43

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.65.43 of SmartThings. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement