广告

Smart Life - Smart Living

5.14.0

Volcano Technology Limited(免费)

用户评分8

免费遥控家电

Smart Life - Smart Living 是一款家庭设备的免费遥控器,可让您管理电器,类似于 Android TV 遥控器剥离智能遥控器。它连接到其他智能技术,例如 Wi-Fi 系统、Amazon Alexa、Google Assistant 和电源插头。您需要先检查兼容性,然后才能同步设置。

该公司最近与 HealthKit 建立了联系,可让您监控身体的基本测量值。您可以记录脂肪指数、BMI 和体重等元素。它还为您提供了一种与其他健康应用同步的方式来指示您的目标。

管理家用电器

如果您家里有任何智能生活电器,此应用程序是管理它们的理想程序。您可以通过手机方便地打开和关闭插头,即使您不在同一个房间。如果您已经在床上并且不确定您是否已关闭烤箱,这将特别有用。 

广告

灯光控制

该原则适用于灯光开关,无论是 3 - 单向、单极或调光器,Smart Life - Smart Living 可让您关闭或打开它们,或者您可以降低灯光设置。您不再需要在房子里走来走去将它们全部关闭,因为您只需轻按 Android 设备的屏幕即可。

Wi-Fi 插座

这些如果您没有集线器,但想要更改智能网络周围的多项设置,Smart Life Wi-Fi 插座可提供最佳解决方案。它可以让您监控能源消耗、 防篡改、电器使用和灯连接。移动应用程序连接到这些插座,以便您查看所有可用信息或配置设置。

语音激活

如果您希望使用 语音命令,Smart Life 连接到 Google Assistant 或 Alexa。您可以在与手机通话时使用所有相同的功能。

智能生活

智能生活 - 智能生活对于那些在家中拥有智能技术的人来说是一款出色的应用程序。它连接到您 Wi-Fi 网络上的任何智能设备,您可以通过语音命令或触摸屏幕进行控制。 

广告

技术

标题;
Smart Life - Smart Living 5.14.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 9th 2024
作者:
Volcano Technology Limited

http://www.tuya.com

SHA-1:
417c6d8a417feed417d54d82375f4ae4a321c625
Filename:
com-tuya-smartlife-651-67898743-979747f7f2c5c2c79aeb069ea0a01918.apk

Smart Life - Smart Living

5.14.0

Volcano Technology Limited(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Smart Life - Smart Living 的 5.14.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Smart Life - Smart Living APK for Android

3.28.0

Volcano Technology Limited(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free remote control for appliances

Smart Life - Smart Living is a free remote control for home devices that lets you manage appliances, similar to Android TV Remote Control and Peel Smart Remote. It connects to other intelligent technology, such as Wi-Fi systems, Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, and electrical plugs. You’ll need to check the compatibility before you can synchronise settings.

The company has recently connected with HealthKit, which lets you monitor your body’s essential measurements. You can record fat indexes, BMI, and weight, among others elements. It also provides a way for your to indicate your goals that syncs with other health apps.

Manage home appliances

If you have any Smart Life appliances at home, this application is the ideal program for managing them. You can turn plugs on and off from the convenience of your phone, even if you’re not in the same room. It’s especially helpful if you’re already in bed and not sure if you’ve switched off the oven. 

Advertisement

Light controls

The principle applies with light switches, whether it’s 3-way, single-pole, or dimmer, Smart Life - Smart Living lets you turn them off or on, or you can lower the light settings. You no longer need to walk around the house to turn them all off, since you can do so with the tap of the screen of your Android device.

Wi-Fi outlets

These Smart Life Wi-Fi outlets provide the best solution if you don’t have a hub, but want to change several settings around your intelligent network. It lets you monitor energy consumption, tamper resistance, appliance usage, and light connections. The mobile app connects to these outlets for you to view all the information available or to configure settings.

Voice activation

If you’d prefer to manage devices around the house with voice commands, Smart Life connects to Google Assistant or Alexa. You can use all the same functions while speaking to your phone.

Living a smart life

Smart Life - Smart Living is an excellent application for those that have intelligent technology at home. It connects to any Smart devices on your Wi-Fi network, which you can control with voice commands or a touch of a screen. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Smart Life - Smart Living 3.28.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 15th 2021
Author:
Volcano Technology Limited

http://www.tuya.com

SHA-1:
47f8d7693b180870aa6b722ef5339c74e331a166
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Smart_Life__Smart_Living_v3.28.0.apk

Smart Life - Smart Living APK for Android

3.28.0

Volcano Technology Limited(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.28.0 of Smart Life - Smart Living. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement