广告

Samsung Health

6.27.0.161

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

免费的健康管理追踪器

Samsung Health 是一款适用于 Android 设备的免费健康管理应用,用于记录您的各种健身目标和活动。您可以将 Galaxy Watch 同步到应用程序,以便更好地监测心率或血压,或者跟踪锻炼情况。它还可以让您管理自己的睡眠和饮食习惯。

什么是三星健康?

如今,许多健身应用迎合了希望改变生活方式以促进更好的健康和健身的人们。这些应用程序的一些示例包括 Fitbit、Google Fit 或 MyFitnessPal。 Samsung Health 是一个与这些类似的管理程序,但专门针对 Android 设备进行活动跟踪和记录

Samsung Health 免费吗?< /h3>

应用程序本身完全免费,可在运行 6.0 及更高版本的 Android 操作系统上运行。您无需为任何功能付费,例如记录您的饮食、睡眠和运动习惯。但是,如果您想使用某些高级功能,则需要拥有或购买兼容的 Galaxy Watch

广告

Samsung Health 准确吗?

大多数使用 Samsung Health 应用程序的人报告了在记录您的日常活动时它的准确性,并注意到它在这方面做得很好。但是,缺少一些锻炼活动,您必须猜测食物中的成分来管理您的饮食。

还缺少一些日常训练,这使其效果不佳对于更高级的用户。如果您的智能手机处于不正确的位置或角度,它可能无法充分捕捉您的活动。但是,此故障更多出在设备而不是应用程序本身。

Samsung Health 如何计算步数?

一些智能手机有一个加速度计,可以维护有关设备运动的信息和速度。 Samsung Health 具有步数跟踪功能,可使用此数据确定您每天的步数。它将这些详细信息放在您的仪表板上,让您管理自己的健康水平。 

让您的健康更上一层楼

虽然 Samsung Health 为特定的 Android 型号保留其功能,但您仍然会发现它的工具很有价值。如果您准备好迎接挑战,可以记录的活动列表很长,为您提供更健康和改善生活方式的机会。虽然某些功能需要 Galaxy Watch 才能更好地发挥作用,但如果没有它,您仍然可以使用很多功能。

广告

技术

标题;
Samsung Health 6.27.0.161 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, July 7th 2024
作者:
Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.
SHA-1:
9f2223df99341d68eb0ab2fd8c10b2e193d3771e
Filename:
com-sec-android-app-shealth-6270161-68192512-711263fc3adc191324152d26dc022570.apk

Samsung Health

6.27.0.161

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Samsung Health 的 6.27.0.161 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Samsung Health

6.15.0.091

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free health management tracker

Samsung Health is a free health management app for Android devices that is used for recording your various fitness goals and activities. You can synchronise your Galaxy Watch to the application so you can better monitor your heart rate or blood pressure, or you can keep track of your exercises. It also lets you manage your sleeping and eating habits.

What is Samsung Health?

Nowadays, many fitness apps cater to people who want to change their lifestyles towards something that will promote better health and fitness. Some examples of these applications include Fitbit, Google Fit, or MyFitnessPal. Samsung Health is a management program that is similar to these but caters explicitly to Android devices for activity tracking and recording.

Is Samsung Health free?

The application itself is entirely free and works on Android operating systems running version 6.0 and higher. You don’t need to pay for any features, such as recording your eating, sleeping, and exercise habits. However, you’ll need to have or buy a compatible Galaxy Watch if you want to access some advanced features.

Advertisement

Is Samsung Health accurate?

Most people that use the Samsung Health app have reported on its accuracy when keeping records of your daily activities and have noted that it does this quite well. However, some exercise activities are missing, and you’ll have to guess what’s in your food to manage your diet.

Some training routines are also absent, which makes it less effective for more advanced users. If your smartphone is in an incorrect position or angel, it may not capture your activities adequately. However, this fault lies more with the device than the app itself.

How does Samsung Health count steps?

Some smartphones have an accelerometer that maintains information on the device’s movement and speed. Samsung Health has a step-tracking function that uses this data to determine how many steps you take daily. It places these details on your dashboard, letting you manage your fitness levels. 

Take your fitness to the next level

While Samsung Health reserves its functions for specific Android models, you’ll still find its tools valuable. There’s a long list of activities you can record, providing you with a chance of a healthier and improved lifestyle if you ready for the challenge. While some features need the Galaxy Watch for better effectiveness, you’ll still have plenty to use without it.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Samsung Health 6.15.0.091 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, January 27th 2021
Author:
Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.

http://www.samsung.com/support/

Download options:
Google Play

Samsung Health

6.15.0.091

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.15.0.091 of Samsung Health. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement