广告

Blood Sugar Fingerprint Scanner

1.1.2

Sunny Flashing(免费)

用户评分8

广告

管理血糖水平的最佳方法

Blood Sugar Fingerprint Scanner 是一款出色的免费 Android 应用程序,是“模拟”类型的完美组成部分。该软件于 2021 年 9 月 24 日在 Softonic 上发布,目前还没有机会进行测试。但是,可以从 Google Play 获得对该应用程序的支持,而且无需任何费用。有很多人在 Google 上发表评论并给予正面评价,因此我们绝对建议您尝试一下。

此免费应用程序利用 Java 脚本语言在 Android 界面中执行操作。为了能够在 Android 设备上使用该应用程序,您首先需要将血糖定位器 APK 文件下载并安装到您的计算机上。通过在任何主要搜索引擎上运行搜索,可以轻松找到 APK 文件的位置。获得 APK 文件后,您只需将其安装到您的 android 设备上,然后从 android 主屏幕启动血糖指纹扫描仪。紧接着,系统会要求您使用随附的 Android Autodiscover 应用程序扫描手机内存,这将允许您在手机银行应用程序上登录您的手机银行界面。之后,您还应该在手机中插入一张空白存储卡,这样您就可以开始扫描自己的血糖水平了。

从 APK 安装程序中找到的信息可以导入您的银行,让您更轻松地管理自己的个人财务状况。但是,您需要在自己的手机上输入信用卡号码以及其他一些个人详细信息来验证您的身份。据三星称,该应用程序使用 Android Honeycomb 操作系统并在 Android Kit Kat 4.4.4 上运行。它还适用于黑莓、HTC Desire、LG Optimus、索尼爱立信 XPERIA S、摩托罗拉 Defy 和摩托罗拉 Ion 的特定型号。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Blood Sugar Fingerprint Scanner 1.1.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sunny Flashing
SHA-1:
cd19c1e57983bde30c79a139d950e7e1939d2193
Filename:
com.sunnyflashing.bloodsugar-1.1.2.apk

Blood Sugar Fingerprint Scanner

1.1.2

Sunny Flashing(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Blood Sugar Fingerprint Scanner 的 1.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Blood Sugar Fingerprint Scanner APK for Android

1.1.2

Sunny Flashing(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Best Way to Manage Your Blood Sugar Level

Blood Sugar Fingerprint Scanner is an excellent free application for Android, which makes a perfect part of the genre'Simulation.' This software was released on Softonic on September 24th, 2021, and haven't got the opportunity to test it yet. However, support for this application is available from Google Play and it costs nothing. There are many people who leave comments and rate it positively on Google, so we'd definitely recommend trying it out.

This free application makes use of the Java Scripting Language to perform operations in the Android interface. To be able to use the application on Android devices, you first need to download and install a Blood Sugar Locator APK file onto your computer. The location of the APK file can be easily found by running a search on any major search engine. Once you have the APK file, you simply need to install it onto your android device and then launch the Blood Sugar Fingerprint Scanner from the android home screen. Immediately following that, you'll be asked to scan your phone's memory with the included Android Autodiscover application, which will allow you to log into your mobile banking interface on your mobile banking application. After that, you should also insert a blank memory card into your phone, which will allow you to start scanning the blood glucose level of your own body.

The information found from the APK installer can be imported into your bank, making it easier for you to manage your own personal financial health. You will however be required to input a credit card number on your own mobile phone, as well as a few other personal details to verify your identity. This application makes use of the Android Honeycomb OS and runs on the Android Kit Kat 4.4.4, according to Samsung. It also works on select models of the Blackberry, HTC Desire, LG Optimus, Sony Ericsson XPERIA S, Motorola Defy, and Motorola Ion.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Blood Sugar Fingerprint Scanner 1.1.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Sunny Flashing
SHA-1:
cd19c1e57983bde30c79a139d950e7e1939d2193
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.sunnyflashing.bloodsugar-1.1.2.apk

Blood Sugar Fingerprint Scanner APK for Android

1.1.2

Sunny Flashing(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.2 of Blood Sugar Fingerprint Scanner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement