广告

Home Workout - No Equipment

1.3.2

Leap Fitness Group(免费)

用户评分8

家庭锻炼 - 没有设备和膳食计划员

广告

无论您是在寻找简单的居家锻炼还是更具挑战性和强度的锻炼来帮助您减肥和强身健体,您都没有理由不在家锻炼 - 包括使用 Android TV 应用! Leap Fitness 是首批包含不需要使用任何设备的锻炼计划的健身应用程序之一。这是因为它通过人体的自然运动来提供有效的锻炼 - 无需所有笨重、昂贵的设备。您可以简单地来回摆动手臂,然后按照屏幕上的简单说明进行严格的锻炼。

家庭锻炼 - 没有设备和膳食安排。 Leap Fitness Group 的 Android TV 应用程序有一个非常简单的主屏幕,显示大约十几种不同的锻炼,旨在让您更健康、更健康。然后将锻炼安排成更小的部分,如全身、腹肌和上半身。免费版只有上半身锻炼部分,但可以购买下半身锻炼部分。

与新智能手机时代的其他一切一样,跳跃健身组的新应用或应用程序可让您访问所需的一切,让您的健身计划保持正常。它不仅可以让您访问 Android TV 应用程序,该应用程序可以让您将电视流式传输到平板电脑或智能手机上,还可以让您访问第三方开发人员提供的许多其他健身应用程序。与未来的健身计划一样,新应用程序可让您与其他用户以及计划本身进行互动,因此您可以轻松找到支持并与其他用户分享技巧和窍门,并帮助彼此继续实现他们的健身目标。< /p>

广告

技术

标题;
Home Workout - No Equipment 1.3.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
Leap Fitness Group

https://leap.app/

SHA-1:
13267e2bad7119bdd9c069e1e870ddeb0cd35853
Filename:
homeworkout-homeworkouts-noequipment-98-67727585-f10058e504bec7a8b8dddffb5357298a.apk

Home Workout - No Equipment

1.3.2

Leap Fitness Group(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Home Workout - No Equipment 的 1.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Home Workout - No Equipment APK for Android

1.1.4

Leap Fitness Group(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Home Workout - No Equipment & Meals Planner

Whether you're looking for a simple, home-based work out or something more challenging and intense to help you lose weight and tone up, there's no excuse for you not to work out at home - including with the Android TV App! Leap Fitness was one of the first fitness apps to incorporate a workout program that didn't require any equipment to use. This is because it takes the human body through its natural motion in order to provide an effective workout - without all the bulky, expensive equipment. You can simply swing your arms back and forth and follow the simple on-screen instructions to a rigorous workout.

Home Workout - NO Equipment & MEAL PLacement. The Android TV app for the Leap Fitness Group has a very simple home screen that displays around a dozen different workouts designed to make you healthier and fitter. Then there are workouts arranged into smaller sections, like Full Body, Abs, and Upper Body. With the free version, there's only the upper body workout section, but the lower body workout is available for purchase.

Like everything else in the new smartphone age, the new or app for the leap fitness group gives you access to everything you need to keep your fitness regimen on track. Not only does it give you access to the Android TV app, which lets you stream the television onto your tablet or smart phone, but it also gives you access to a number of other fitness apps from third party developers. And like the fitness programs of the future, the new app lets you interact with other users and with the programs themselves, so you can easily find support and share tips and tricks with fellow users and help each other continue to reach their fitness goals.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Home Workout - No Equipment 1.1.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Swedish,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Leap Fitness Group

https://leap.app

SHA-1:
aad1814472038e98abfba637db7048ecd11fee4b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
homeworkout-homeworkouts-noequipment-53-56964596-abb7137a787ca6faa720d67079a6553d.apk

Home Workout - No Equipment APK for Android

1.1.4

Leap Fitness Group(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.4 of Home Workout - No Equipment. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement