广告

AndroidHuawei Health

14.0.12.310

Huawei Internet Service(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费健康监测应用

Huawei Health 是免费的监控软件,可同步到您的穿戴式手腕设备。此应用程序可让您通过 Android 设备查看重要的锻炼统计数据和一天中的其他方面。健康应用程序需要华为可穿戴设备才能运行和跟踪您的所有日常活动。

可穿戴设备

如果没有可穿戴设备,华为健康应用程序将无法使用,因为它无法跟踪您白天进行的任何锻炼或步数。但是,一旦您拥有其中一款智能手表或运动手环,您就可以将其同步到应用程序。如果您有非华为手表(例如三星或小米的手表),您将分别需要三星健康应用程序或 Mi Fit 应用程序。

RAM 要求

作为应用程序持续运行并与您的可穿戴设备同步,它具有很高的系统要求。您的手机至少需要 2 GB 的 RAM 才能运行该应用程序,尤其是在您的设备运行旧版 Android 的情况下。如果应用程序不运行,此限制可能会使您的可穿戴设备无法使用。

广告

查看您的统计数据

华为健康应用程序的主要功能是监控多个方面 你的一天通过可穿戴设备记录下来。此记录使您可以轻松查看您的目标进度,例如每天采取特定数量的步骤。此外,该应用程序可以监控您的睡眠模式和心率。

界面简洁

该应用程序的界面直观明了,无需搜索指南即可轻松理解。您可以在 UI 的明暗模式之间轻松切换或切换到其他选项卡之一以避免混乱。 

支持的活动

您的智能手表将在华为健康应用程序上跟踪众多受支持的活动,仅此一项就使其成为一个不错的选择。您可以跟踪您的步数、骑行、跑步和速度。华为健康应用程序在通过您的两台设备同步时会更新这些统计数据。除非您在手机之间共享数据,否则无需登录应用程序。

关注您的健康

Huawei Health 是一款出色的应用程序,可以补充您的华为可穿戴设备,准确记录您的日常活动。此监控过程可帮助您调整睡眠周期并每天实现既定目标。

广告

技术

标题;
Huawei Health 14.0.12.310 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, February 22nd 2024
作者:
Huawei Internet Service

http://consumer.huawei.com

AndroidHuawei Health

14.0.12.310

Huawei Internet Service(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Huawei Health 的 14.0.12.310 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Huawei Health

10.1.1.312

Huawei Internet Service(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free health monitoring application

Huawei Health is free monitoring software that syncs to your wearable wrist device. This app lets you view essential exercise stats and other areas of your day from your Android device. The health application requires a Huawei wearable device to function and track all of your daily activities.

Wearable device

Without a wearable device, the Huawei Health application is unusable as it can't track any of the exercises or steps you take during the day. However, once you have one of the smartwatches or exercise bracelets, you can sync it to the application. If you have a non-Huawei watch such as one from Samsung or Xiaomi, you'll need the Samsung Health application or the Mi Fit app, respectively.

RAM requirements

As the application is continually running and syncing with your wearable device, it has high system requirements. Your phone needs at least 2 gigabytes of RAM to run the application, especially if your device runs an older version of Android. This limitation can make the use of your wearable device ineffective if the application doesn't run.

Advertisement

View your stats

The Huawei Health app's primary function is to monitor several aspects of your day through a wearable device and record them. This record makes it easy to review your progress on goals, such as taking a specific number of steps each day. Additionally, the application can monitor your sleep pattern and heart rate.

Simplistic interface

The application's interface is intuitive and straightforward, making it easy to understand without searching for a guide. You can easily switch between light and dark modes for the UI or swap to one of the other tabs to avoid cluttering. 

Supported activities

Your smartwatch will track numerous supported activities on the Huawei health app and this alone makes it a great choice. You can track how many steps you take, your cycling, running, and speed. The Huawei Health app updates these statistics as it syncs through your two devices. There is no need to login into the application unless you're sharing data across phones.

Watch your health

Huawei Health is a great application that complements your Huawei wearable device to record your daily activities accurately. This monitoring process helps you adjust your sleep cycle and achieve your set goals each day.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Huawei Health 10.1.1.312 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.4
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, January 4th 2021
Author:
Huawei Internet Service

http://consumer.huawei.com

Download options:
Google Play

Huawei Health

10.1.1.312

Huawei Internet Service(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.1.1.312 of Huawei Health. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement