广告

AndroidFitbit

4.21.fitbit-mobile-110084519-650249352

Fitbit Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

健身活动追踪器应用

Fitbit 是个人健身行业的知名品牌之一,这在很大程度上归功于其广泛的产品线:健身手环智能手表及其相应的应用程序.有了它,您可以监控您的心率、跟踪您的睡眠模式、计算每日步数等等。该应用可用于 免费,还提供一个 高级计划

Fitbit 到底是什么?

Fitbit 本身就是一系列智能手表和手环,旨在活动跟踪和促进健康和健身。它跟踪您的活动和其他重要统计数据,例如心率和全天的步数。三星的 Galaxy Wearable 到 Apple Watch,但由于其一系列功能,Fitbit 通常被认为是更好的活动追踪器之一。

Android 上的 Fitbit

官方Fitbit Android 应用可以从 Google Play 商店 并免费使用。对于那些希望充分利用它的人,该应用程序还提供升级到具有更多功能和服务的月度高级计划。

广告

Fitbit Premium 提供个性化 健身计划量身定制根据您的心率、睡眠和饮食习惯以及日常锻炼习惯为您提供。免费版简化了跟踪统计信息,仍然可以帮助您关注压力水平,或者您一天走了多远。

我需要应用程序还是手表?

该应用可单独使用,但如果与 Fitbit 手表配对,您将获得更多好处。这款手表还配备了自己的软件,您可以将其加载到 PC 或 Mac 上,但官方追踪器应用程序会为您提供更多关于您的健康状况的详细信息。

其他功能

一些最新的 Fitbit 设备现在可以让您接听和拨打电话,该应用程序本身甚至包括创新的智能手表功能,从钟面到个人目标提醒。每次新的更新都会为该应用已经很强大的功能集带来更多用途和功能。

Fitbit 受欢迎是有原因的

Fitbit 健身追踪器应用程序易于使用,并且具有惊人的功能选择,从锻炼计划到计算消耗的卡路里。 免费版应该对大多数人来说绰绰有余,但如果您想充分利用个性化功能,则必须支付高级订阅费用.

广告

技术

标题;
Fitbit 4.21.fitbit-mobile-110084519-650249352 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, July 16th 2024
作者:
Fitbit Inc.

http://help.fitbit.com/

也可用于其他平台

AndroidFitbit

4.21.fitbit-mobile-110084519-650249352

Fitbit Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Fitbit 的 4.21.fitbit-mobile-110084519-650249352 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fitbit

2.95

Fitbit Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Fitness activity tracker app

Fitbit is one of the biggest names in the personal fitness industry, thanks in no small part to its extensive product line of fitness bands, smartwatches, and their corresponding app. With it, you can monitor your heart rate, track your sleeping pattern, count daily steps, and much more. The app is available for free and also offers a premium plan.

What exactly is Fitbit?

Fitbit itself refers to a line of smartwatches and bands geared towards activity-tracking and promoting health and fitness. It tracks your activity and other vital statistics such as heart rate and steps taken throughout the day. There are plenty of similar watches and rival apps out there, from Samsung's Galaxy Wearable to the Apple Watch, but Fitbit is generally considered one of the better activity trackers due to its array of features.

Fitbit on Android

The official Fitbit Android app can be downloaded from the Google Play Store and used for free. For those looking to get the most out of it, the application also offers an upgrade to a monthly Premium plan with more features and services.

Advertisement

Fitbit Premium offers personalised fitness plan tailored to you, based on your heart rate, sleeping and eating habits, and daily exercise routine. The free version has simplified tracking statistics that can still help you keep an eye on stress levels, or how far you’ve walked in a day.

Do I need the app or the watch?

The app can be used on its own, but you’ll get more out of it if it’s paired with a Fitbit watch. The watch also comes with its own software you can load onto a PC or Mac, but the official tracker app gives you a lot more detailed information on your fitness.

Additional features

Some of the most recent Fitbit devices will now let you answer and make phone calls, and the app itself even includes innovative smartwatch features, from clock faces to personal goal reminders. Each new update brings more use and functionality to the app's already great feature set.

Fitbit is popular for a reason

The Fitbit fitness tracker app is easy to use and has a staggering choice of features, from workout plans to counting calories burned. The free version should be more than enough for most people, but if you want to take full advantage of the personalisation features, you’ll have to fork out for a premium subscription.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fitbit 2.95 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, January 20th 2021
Author:
Fitbit Inc.

http://help.fitbit.com/

SHA-1:
6608130c795cdf8149faf78b898ce565292f4390
Download options:
Google Play
Filename:
fitbit_v2.95.apk

Fitbit

2.95

Fitbit Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.95 of Fitbit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement