广告

AndroidIndeed Job Search

173.0

Indeed.com(免费)

用户评分8

广告

移动独立求职

Indeed Job Search 是一款新的 Android 应用程序,可让客户在当地搜索工作。特点:该应用程序允许您在一个地方、类别或州浏览所有可用的工作。您可以按名称、职位名称、开始日期和职位搜索日期对职位进行排序。您可以从 Indeed Jobs、Google Workouts、ZikiM Fitness 或 Fitbit 获得免费报价。您也可以在不注册的情况下发布工作 - 这是 Android Market 的一项功能。

此应用与适用于 PC 或 Greenfield 的 Indeed Job Search 不同。不同之处在于程序的运行方式。虽然后一个程序允许您按类别浏览数据库,但这个程序允许您按照打开它们的顺序浏览列表。它还显示您需要单击以继续搜索的链接。此外,它还可以与其他应用程序(例如 ZikiM、Google Workouts 和 Microsoft Office 应用程序)无缝协作。

您应该在下载之前检查上述程序是否可以在您的 Windows Mobile 设备上运行。由于不同的兼容性要求,某些应用程序无法在移动设备中运行。但是,它们中的大多数都可以在设备上完美运行。您将能够使用 Indeed Job Search for PC 或 Indeed Job Search for PCMC 搜索职位。这些程序与最新的智能手机兼容,包括 HTC Wildfire 和三星 Galaxy S。界面流畅、简单且易于导航。简而言之,随时随地轻松下载工作并开始在家工作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Indeed Job Search 173.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 瑞典语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 3rd 2024
作者:
Indeed.com

http://www.indeed.com/help

AndroidIndeed Job Search

173.0

Indeed.com(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Indeed Job Search 的 173.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Indeed Job Search APK for Android

79.0

Indeed.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mobile Independent Job Searches

Indeed Job Search is a new Android application that enables customers to search jobs in their local area. Features: The application allows you to browse all available jobs in one place, category, or state. You can sort jobs by Name, Job title, Start date, and job search date. You can receive free quotes from Indeed Jobs, Google Workouts, ZikiM Fitness, or Fitbit. You may also post job without signing up - that's a feature of the Android Market.

This app is not similar to Indeed Job Search for PC or Greenfield. The difference is in the manner how the programs operate. While the latter program allows you to browse the database by categories, this one lets you browse the listings in the order you have opened them. It also shows you the links you need to click on in order to continue your search. Moreover, it works seamlessly with other apps such as ZikiM, Google Workouts, and Microsoft Office apps.

You should check whether the programs mentioned above work on your Windows Mobile device or not before downloading them. Some apps do not operate in mobile devices because of different compatibility requirements. However, most of them work perfectly on the device. You will be able to search for jobs using Indeed Job Search for PC or Indeed Job Search for PCMC. These programs are compatible with the latest smartphones including the HTC Wildfire and Samsung Galaxy S. The interface is smooth and simple and easy to navigate. In short, it is easy to download jobs and start working from home anytime.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Indeed Job Search 79.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Arabic,
  • Portuguese,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Chinese,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Finnish,
  • Danish,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Indeed.com

http://www.indeed.com/help

SHA-1:
620d69b9fe8389c20e6d80cefeb2ea9ad131db2b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-indeed-android-jobsearch-65112-59186219-f3a058fc1e43ed0d988ae05ed0254b39.apk

Indeed Job Search APK for Android

79.0

Indeed.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 79.0 of Indeed Job Search. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement