广告

DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser

5.147.0

DuckDuckGo(免费)

用户评分8

广告

DuckDuckGo - 搜索网络从未如此简单

DuckDuckGo 隐私浏览器是由 DuckDuckGo 设计的一款了不起的工具 android 应用程序,您可以轻松地将其安装在您的 android 手机上;终极隐私工具! “如何”一步一步的教程指导您完成整个过程。隐私,简单,容易。在 DuckDuckGo,认为互联网上的隐私应该让人感觉不显眼,拥有您期望的隐私应该就像关上百叶窗一样容易。通过使用 DuckDuckGo 隐私浏览器,您可以浏览网络而不必担心不必要的窥探。借助 DuckDuckGo 独特的 Private Shield 技术,您可以放心,您的所有数据都是安全、可靠和私密的 - 有保障!

当您下载duckduckgo android 应用程序时,您将获得一个令人惊叹且高效的浏览器,使您可以快速方便地浏览网络。如果您使用 DuckDuckGo 隐私应用程序,那么您肯定会获得无压力的互联网体验。凭借 DuckDuckGo 独特的安全性和隐私性组合,您一定不会担心他人如何处理您的个人信息。

在我们的现代世界中,找到一种方法来摆脱肆无忌惮的广告商、间谍软件和其他可能侵入我们的计算机并窃取我们信息的跟踪病毒至关重要。在当今市场上,DuckDuckGo 为在线安全提供了独特的解决方案。您现在可以搜索网络,而不必担心您的个人信息。无论您是想摆脱那些烦人的弹出广告,还是想摆脱那些烦人的跟踪器,DuckDuckGo 都可以为您提供帮助。凭借超级简单的安装过程和免费试用期,我们相信 DuckDuckGo 隐私应用程序提供了您在搜索和浏览网络时方便地控制您的信息所需的安全要素,无论网络在哪里

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser 5.147.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, January 25th 2023
作者:
DuckDuckGo

https://duckduckgo.com/app

SHA-1:
1ccac8416861d1e91bf41ab01b2b57565f4fe350
Filename:
com-duckduckgo-mobile-android-51470000-64212338-7ffa70b1e5a4492fdc5c53dc158de02d.apk

DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser

5.147.0

DuckDuckGo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser 的 5.147.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser APK for Android

5.88.0

DuckDuckGo(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

DuckDuckGo - Searching the Web Has Never Been So Easy

DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser is an amazing tools android application designed by DuckDuckGo which you can easily install on your android phones; an ultimate privacy tool! "How to" step by step tutorial guides you through the whole process. Privacy, simple, easy. At DuckDuckGo, think of privacy on the Internet should feel as unobtrusive, and having the privacy you expect should be just as easy as shutting the blinds. By using DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser, you can browse the net without worrying about unwanted prying eyes. With DuckDuckGo's unique Private Shield technology, you can rest assured that all your data is safe, secure, and private - guaranteed!

When you download duckduckgo android app, you are getting an amazing and efficient browser that makes browsing the net fast and convenient. If you use DuckDuckGo privacy application, you are definitely on your way to a stress free internet experience. With DuckDuckGo's unique blend of security and privacy, you are sure to never have any concerns about how your personal information is being handled by others.

In our modern world, it is crucial to find a way to get away from unscrupulous advertisers, spyware, and other tracking viruses that can invade our computers and steal our information. In today's market, DuckDuckGo has provided a unique solution to online security. You are now able to search the web without worrying about your personal information. Whether you want to get out of those annoying pop up ads or you want to escape those annoying trackers, DuckDuckGo is here to help. With a super-easy installation process and a free trial period, we believe the DuckDuckGo privacy application provides the security essentials you need to conveniently take control of your information while you search and browse the web, no matter where the web is

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser 5.88.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Chinese,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Finnish,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Swedish,
  • Czech,
  • Polish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
DuckDuckGo

https://duckduckgo.com/app

SHA-1:
97b0df0f219b660b793646642d1cd875fd6f25a6
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-duckduckgo-mobile-android-58800-58286571-292a99112f5fdcc5165b97256245fd76.apk

DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser APK for Android

5.88.0

DuckDuckGo(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.88.0 of DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement