广告

Amazon Shopping

26.2.0.100

Amazon(免费)

用户评分10

广告

亚马逊(免费)

亚马逊现在有一个应用程序供您通过手机在线购物。这几乎是他们网站的移动版本。您在主页上看到的所有内容都已转移到该软件。尽管UI有时看起来很混乱,但所有功能都保持不变。

您可以访问您的原始帐户及其所有信息。根据您所在的地区,您可能必须在初次启动时验证您的身份。这可以包括重新输入密码并进行一些安全检查。此应用程序无需特殊权限。

广告

买任何你能想像的东西

该接口是紧凑的,但是使用起来并不那么简单。如果您是Amazon的新手,那么您可能会对大量的细节感到不知所措。每个页面上都有类别,品牌和相关项目建议。您没有看到很多有兴趣购买的东西。如果仅浏览,最终将无休止地滚动浏览无尽的产品。

对于那些已经拥有Amazon帐户的人来说,事情要容易一些。您可以访问您的愿望清单并完成您在网页上开始的购买。通知设置可让您保持销售状态的最新信息。购物时,建议将基于您希望清单上的商品。

不对您的设备征税

关于这个应用程序的最好的事情是它使用很少的资源。平均每小时约占电池电量的2%。这取决于您在后台有多少个程序,但差别不大。

尽管wifi仍然是更好的选择,但您可以在移动数据上购物数小时。该应用程序只有一个很小的文件-小于200MB-并占用很少的内存。尽管很轻巧,但如果在较旧的Android上运行它,则性能会下降。

自动检测位置和货币

亚马逊在本地化方面非常灵活。它会在启动时检测您的国家/地区,并自动调整语言和币种。在某些Android机型上,这将取决于您的手机设置而不是位置。当您从其他区域访问帐户时,设置不会更改。

可以送礼物给朋友

如果您喜欢在线购买商品,则可以通过Amazon Shopping随身携带。您将不再需要访问原始网站。连接始终稳定,交易安全可靠

您会收到定期的更新和通知,因此帐户管理非常简单。如果您以前从未在Amazon购物过,则必须尝试一下,因为除了自己买东西之外,您还可以向朋友发送礼物或Amazon礼物代码。没有什么比这个应用程序更好,更方便了。

广告

技术

标题;
Amazon Shopping 26.2.0.100 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, January 24th 2023
作者:
Amazon

https://www.amazon.com/

SHA-1:
4b90a5cd6c09b75f9bfa364eb1c95c165e3f540f
Filename:
com-amazon-mshop-android-shopping-1241240011-64165702-6829648c213d81d59f1d600421b7c194.apk

Amazon Shopping

26.2.0.100

Amazon(免费)

用户评分10

更改日志

目前 Amazon Shopping 的 26.2.0.100 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Amazon Shopping18.7.0.100

Amazon(Free)

User rating10

Advertisement

Amazon (Free)

Amazon now has an app for you to shop online from your phone. It’s pretty much a mobile version of their website. Everything you see on the homepage has transferred to the software. All the features have remained the same, though the UI looks cluttered at times.

Advertisement

You can access your original account and all its information. Depending on your region, you may have to verify your identity at the initial launch. This can include re-entering your password and doing some security checks. There are no special permissions needed for this app.

Buy anything you can imagine

The interface is compact, but not that simple to use. If you're new to Amazon, you might feel overwhelmed by the amount of details. Every page is full of categories, brands, and suggestions for related items. You don’t see much of the things you’re interested in buying. If you’re only browsing, you’ll end up scrolling forever through endless products.

For those who already have an Amazon account, things are a bit easier. You can access your wish lists and complete purchases that you started on the webpage. The notification setting lets you stay updated on the status of your sales. When you’re shopping, the recommendations will base on the items you have on your wishlist.

Isn’t taxing on your device

The best thing about this app is how little resources it uses. It averages out to about 2% of battery an hour. This depends on how many programs you have in the background, but the difference is not much.

Though wifi is still a better option, you can shop for hours on mobile data. The app comes in a tiny file - less than 200MB - and uses little memory. Despite the lightness, you’ll see a decrease in performance if you run it on older Android.

Auto Detects location and currency

Amazon is flexible when it comes to localization. It detects your country at launch and auto-adjust language and currency. On certain Android models, this will depend on your phone settings and not location. When you access your account from a different region, the settings will not change.

Can gift items to friends

If you enjoy buying stuff online, you can do that on the go with Amazon Shopping. You won’t feel the need to visit the original website anymore. The connection is always stable, and transactions are secure and reliable

You’ll receive regular updates and notifications, so account management is pretty straightforward. If you’ve never shopped with Amazon before, you must give it a try, because you can send gifts to your friends, or Amazon gift codes in addition to buying things for yourself. There’s nothing better and more convenient than this app.

Title:
Amazon Shopping 18.7.0.100 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/kindleapp

SHA-1:
9c78c2bf42a06188e22a3708f751e2b84411dd9f

We don't have any change log information yet for version 18.7.0.100 of Amazon Shopping. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement