广告

One Store

9999.9.9

SK Telecom(免费)

用户评分8

广告

三星及其移动运营商的新银河

SK Telecom 是一家韩国电信公司,所以您可能会想,“SK Telecom 是一家提供手机和其他电信服务的公司,为什么我还需要韩国游戏应用程序才能在线玩游戏呢?”答案很简单——因为几乎所有韩国游戏应用程序都是针对特定地区的。现在,有人可以争辩说,电话服务没有理由只在一个地区工作,但归根结底,事实并非如此。无论您是想在三星 Galaxy S 还是任何其他 Android 设备(包括运行 Tizen OS 的设备)上玩游戏,都需要您拥有特定的操作系统。

那么,是什么让 SK Telecom 成为最大的移动电话供应商之一,以及创建广受欢迎的 SK Telecom Store 的公司?答案很简单——SK Telecom 创造了一种独特的商业模式,允许他们为消费者提供一个商店(虚拟商店),在那里他们可以浏览他们最喜欢的应用程序的集合并以低廉的价格轻松下载它们.一店一平台。现在,您可以在一台三星设备上浏览 Galaxy Apps 库并找到符合您兴趣的内容,例如音乐应用程序或新版本,同时免费下载相关游戏。就这么简单!

SK Telecom 首席执行官 Heo Kang-Jong 最近告诉韩国报纸《中央日报》,该公司即将与 KBS 和 LG 电子合并将有助于该公司“颠覆”其移动运营商的雄心。针对这一评论,一些当地移动运营商表示,两家控制着安卓市场半壁江山的公司合并将导致垄断,迫使竞争对手开发更多低成本的应用程序。然而,情况似乎即将好转。随着最近宣布 KBS 和 LG 将分离他们的移动业务,该公司似乎可能会失去对 Android 市场的控制。微信、QQQ 等即时通讯应用的兴起,以及来自中国的微信等即时通讯替代品的兴起,可能意味着向由三星和 LG 主导的应用的重大转变。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
One Store 9999.9.9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.3
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SK Telecom

https://tmaptaxi.com/

SHA-1:
a6f609647d7664ace3c3df89c37d50741f3d7cfe
Filename:
One_Store___9999.9.9_.apk

One Store

9999.9.9

SK Telecom(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 One Store 的 9999.9.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

One Store APK for Android

7.6.0

SK Telecom(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A New Galaxy for Samsung and Its Mobile Carriers

SK Telecom is a Korean telecom company, so you might be thinking, 'SK Telecom is a company that offers mobile phones and other telecommunication services, so why should I even need a Korean game app to play games online?' The answer is simple - because almost all Korean game apps are region-specific. Now, one can argue that there is no reason that a phone service should only work in one region, but when it comes down to it, this simply isn't the case. Whether you want to play games on your Samsung Galaxy S or any other Android device (including ones running Tizen OS) requires you to have a certain operating system.

So, what makes SK Telecom one of the largest providers of mobile telephony and the company behind the creation of the popular SK Telecom Store? The answer is simple - SK Telecom has created a unique business model that allows them to provide consumers with one store (a virtual one, at that), where they can browse through a collection of their favorite apps and easily download them for a low price. One Store, one platform. Now, you can browse through the Galaxy Apps gallery on one Samsung device and find something that matches your interests, like music apps or new releases, while simultaneously downloading the relevant game for free. It's that easy!

SK Telecom CEO Heo Kang-Jong recently told the Korean newspaper Joongang Ilbo that the company's upcoming merger with KBS and LG Electronics would help the company "upside down" its mobile carrier ambitions. In response to this comment, some local mobile carriers said that the merging of two companies that control over half of the Android market will result in a monopoly, forcing competitors to create more low-cost apps. However, it looks as if things are about to change for the better. With the recent announcement that KBS and LG would be separating their mobile businesses, it appears as though the company may lose its grip on the Android market. The rise of messaging apps like Weixin, QQQ, and instant messaging alternatives like We chat from China could mean a major shift towards apps dominated by Samsung and LG.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
One Store 7.6.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
SK Telecom

https://tmaptaxi.com/

SHA-1:
548ee74fd34c358285ca0945210c6d54d85f4691
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
one_store_v7.6.0.apk

One Store APK for Android

7.6.0

SK Telecom(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.6.0 of One Store. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement