广告

AndroidOpenVPN Connect

3.4.2

OpenVPN(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在您的 Android 设备上设置 Open VPN

Google Play 商店刚刚在其应用目录中添加了一个名为 Open VPN Connect 的应用程序。此应用程序允许用户选择 Open VPN 协议,该协议非常适合希望在移动设备上保护来自不同来源的互联网连接的人。例如,如果您在国外旅行并通过智能手机使用公共互联网连接,您将需要确保您的安全措施到位,以便您可以安全、自由地连接到网络。在国外。

要获得这项新功能,您需要在您的 Android 设备上下载 Open VPN Connect,然后进行安装。这很容易做到,因为应用程序会在几秒钟内安装并利用位于您的 android VPN 帐户中的现有安全设置。首次登录 VPN 帐户时,您将看到通过 Open VPN 服务器连接或通过专用隧道连接的选项。选择其中一项后,您将能够在 Android 智能手机上安全访问网络,因为 Open VPN 使用安全隧道连接到互联网。

这个新应用程序的最佳功能之一是它允许您配置 Open VPN Connect,这样即使您没有连接到公共互联网连接(例如 Wi- Fi 或您酒店或其他位置的热点。您还可以指定各种设置,例如身份验证方法、加密类型等,以便配置文件符合您自定义的安全要求。这些 Open VPN 设置和 Open Source VPN 软件的组合将允许您在您的 Android 设备上安全地连接到网络,无论您使用何种类型的连接。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OpenVPN Connect 3.4.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, April 30th 2024
作者:
OpenVPN

https://www.privatetunnel.com/

AndroidOpenVPN Connect

3.4.2

OpenVPN(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OpenVPN Connect 的 3.4.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OpenVPN Connect APK for Android

3.2.5

OpenVPN(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Setup Open VPN on Your Android Device

The Google Play Store has just added an application called Open VPN Connect to its app directory. This application allows users to select the Open VPN protocol, which is ideal for people who want to secure their internet connections on their mobile devices from different sources. As an example, if you are traveling outside of your country and you use a public internet connection through your smart phone, you will want to be sure that your security measures are in place so that you can connect securely and freely to the web while you are abroad.

To get this new feature, you will need to download Open VPN Connect on your android device and then install it. This is easy to do as the application installs in a few seconds and utilizes the existing security settings that are located within your android VPN account. The first time that you log in to your VPN account, you will see an option to either connect through an Open VPN server or connect through a private tunnel. Once you have selected one of these, you will be able to access the web securely on your android smartphone, as Open VPN uses the secure tunnel to connect to the internet.

One of the best features about this new application is that it allows you to configure Open VPN Connect so that it knows to use Open VPN as its secure gateway even when you are not connected to a public internet connection, such as Wi-Fi or a hotspot within your hotel or other location. You can also specify various settings, such as authentication methods, encryption types, etc, so that the configuration files will match your customized security requirements. The combination of these Open VPN settings and the Open Source VPN software will allow you to connect to the web securely on your android device, no matter what type of connection you may have.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OpenVPN Connect 3.2.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
OpenVPN

https://www.privatetunnel.com/

SHA-1:
a7b73548a06b70de80c2f4d28c18f6a8c493f672
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
openvpn-connect-fast-and-safe-ssl-vpn-client.apk

OpenVPN Connect APK for Android

3.2.5

OpenVPN(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.5 of OpenVPN Connect. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement