广告

AndroidFree VPN Tomato

2.88.10

IronMeta Studio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

最快的免费 VPN 热点代理

Free VPN Tomato 是一个免费、无限制、快速且稳定的虚拟专用网络。像其他VPNs,这个程序可以帮助你隐藏和更改您的 IP 地址、在公共场所创建专用网络、加密您的互联网活动 等等。使用此应用,您可以访问任何您想要的 内容。 

无论是应用程序、网站、流媒体服务还是游戏,您都可以使用这个免费的 VPN 访问它。如果您想不受限制地访问 Internet 上的内容,这是一款必备的 Android 应用程序。每个人都可以免费且轻松地下载它。优秀的替代品包括 SuperVPN, 免费 VPN 代理Thunder VPN

什么是 VPN Tomato?

VPN Tomato 是一款免费代理工具,可帮助您访问被阻止的应用和网站。您可以观看视频和玩外国游戏并保护您的隐私。 VPN Tomato 是一款免费、快速且可靠的 VPN,其性能优于付费 VPN。 

广告

Tomato VPN 的工作原理是什么?

为了更好地使用,您需要了解应用的工作原理。当您使用 VPN 客户端下载时,VPN 服务器将通过无线局域网 (WAN) 将数据远程上传到您的客户端计算机。您从客户端设备访问服务的速度主要取决于服务器的上传速度。 

使用此应用时,您的位置将被屏蔽。这意味着你将无法追踪。但是,当您连接到公共移动数据点或 Wi-Fi 网络时,您应该小心。原因是开放网络是黑客窃取您身份的绝佳机会。 VPN Tomato 的一项有用功能是它不会保存您的个人信息。您的信息完全安全不会受到未经授权的访问。  

如何上传 VPN?

要上传 VPN,请转到设置,选择“网络和Internet',然后是 'VPN'。接下来,单击 VPN 的名称。此时,您可以选择“高级选项”来调整连接属性、设置 VPN 代理或清除您的登录信息。如果您已创建密码,请单击“连接”并提供密码。 

一流的 VPN 服务

Free VPN Tomato APK 是一款一流的 VPN,在 Android 设备上使用它不会花费你一毛钱。该程序使用简单、免费,不需要信用卡并且没有使用限制。

Free VPN Tomato 在60 多个国家/地区拥有服务器,包括日本,韩国、英国、美国、印度、德国和俄罗斯。使用此应用程序,您可以取消阻止任何应用程序、网站或游戏。如果您是该应用的新手,可以观看免费的 VPN Tomato 视频以了解其工作原理。

广告

技术

标题;
Free VPN Tomato 2.88.10 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Turkish,
  • Korean,
  • Arabic
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, March 15th 2023
作者:
IronMeta Studio

https://ironmeta.com/netcapsule/privacy-policy

AndroidFree VPN Tomato

2.88.10

IronMeta Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free VPN Tomato 的 2.88.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free VPN Tomato APK for Android

2.7.402

IronMeta Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Fastest free VPN hotspot proxy

Free VPN Tomato is a free, unlimited, fast and stable virtual private network. Like other VPNs, this program can help you hide and change your IP address, create a private network in public, encrypt your internet activity and much more. With this app, you can access any content that you desire. 

Whether it’s an application, site, streaming service or game, you can access it using this free VPN. If you want to have unrestricted access to content on the Internet, this is a must-have Android app. It’s free and easy to download for everyone. Excellent alternatives include SuperVPN, Free VPN Proxy and Thunder VPN.

What is VPN Tomato?

VPN Tomato is a free proxy tool that helps you access blocked apps and sites. You can watch videos and play foreign games and keep your privacy. VPN Tomato is a free, fast and reliable VPN and performs better than paid ones. 

Advertisement

How does Tomato VPN work?

For better use, you need to understand how the app works. When you download using the VPN client, the VPN server will upload data remotely to your client computer over a wireless area network (WAN). The speed at which you can access service from a client device depends mainly on the server’s upload speed. 

When using this app, your location will be masked. This means you’ll be untraceable. However, you should be careful when you’re connected to a public mobile data point or Wi-Fi network. The reason is that an open network is an excellent opportunity for hackers to steal your identity. One useful feature of VPN Tomato is that it won’t save your personal information. Your information is fully secure from unauthorised access.  

How do you upload a VPN?

To upload a VPN, go to settings, choose ‘Network & Internet’ and then ‘VPN’. Next, click on the VPN’s name. At this point, you can select ‘Advanced Options’ to adjust the connection properties, set up a VPN proxy or clear your sign-in information. Click on ‘Connect’ and supply a password if you’ve created one. 

Superb VPN service

The Free VPN Tomato APK is a superb VPN that won’t cost you a dime to have on Android devices. The program is simple to use, free, does not require a credit card and there are no usage restrictions.

Free VPN Tomato has servers in more than 60 countries, including Japan, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States, India, Germany and Russia. With this app, you can unblock any apps, sites or games. If you’re new to the app, you can watch a free VPN Tomato video to understand how it works.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free VPN Tomato 2.7.402 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Turkish,
  • Arabic,
  • Hindi
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 11th 2021
Author:
IronMeta Studio

https://ironmeta.com/netcapsule/privacy-policy

SHA-1:
63651c603183845ac8159e43ad00465456d11716
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-ironmeta-security-turbo-proxy-vpntomato-pro-27402-59869109-9be77d79484147e141d56a0b0f330d65.apk

Free VPN Tomato APK for Android

2.7.402

IronMeta Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7.402 of Free VPN Tomato. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement