广告

Speed VPN

1.1.1

Fox One Studio(免费)

用户评分8

免费、快速和安全的 VPN

Speed VPN 是一种工具,可为您提供高速互联网,同时保护您的隐私并确保您在线时的安全。虚拟专用网络 (VPN) 为 Android 设备提供免费、无限制的代理客户端。 

Fox One Studio 为 Android 5.0 及更高版本开发了 Speed VPN。您可以免费下载或尝试以下 VPN 替代方案:Atlas VPN免费VPN番茄SuperVPN 免费 VPN 客户端

最佳功能

Speed VPN 可让您访问许多服务器,以确保高速互联网连接。您无需任何注册即可获得无限的时间、数据和带宽使用。它保护您的隐私,因为它不保存活动日志。只有当您遇到问题并使用反馈选项时,它才会记录您的活动。该应用使用简单,只需单击一下即可连接。

广告

为什么要使用 VPN?

虚拟专用网络保护您免受网络钓鱼和黑客攻击

强>。它还可以阻止可能使您的手机感染病毒和恶意软件的恶意网站。由于它隐藏了您的 IP 地址,因此不会跟踪您的互联网活动,并且会根据您的位置消除限制。这意味着无论您身在何处,都可以访问 Netflix 和 YouTube 等平台上的所有内容。当您使用借来的计算机或连接到公共或不安全的 Wi-Fi 时,它会很有用。

如何使用

当您开始时,您会看到一个橙色圆圈中的圆形电源按钮应用程序。只需点按此按钮即可开始您的安全私密连接。当您需要断开连接时,下方是一个椭圆形按钮。它还向您显示您使用的服务器位于哪个国家/地区。您还可以查看下载和上传时间。

疑难解答

如果连接失败,您可以切换到另一台服务器。如果您遇到互联网连接速度较慢的情况,更改为其他国家/地区的服务器可能会有所帮助。 

访问高速 VPN

Speed VPN 通过各种服务器提供高速互联网连接,确保您在线时的安全。它通过 隐藏您的 IP 地址以防止对您的活动进行任何跟踪来确保您的隐私。 没有关于您的任何浏览活动的日志或登录详细信息。 Speed VPN 易于使用,即使对于初学者也是如此。

广告

技术

标题;
Speed VPN 1.1.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fox One Studio
SHA-1:
c59ebf18fe131fdf9feb7d0250018d66e7f450ec
Filename:
SpeedVPN_1.1.1_.apk

Speed VPN

1.1.1

Fox One Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Speed VPN 的 1.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Speed VPN APK for Android

1.1.1

Fox One Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free, fast and secure VPN

Speed VPN is a tool that gives you high-speed internet while protecting your privacy and keeping you secure while you’re online. The virtual private network (VPN) provides a free, unlimited proxy client for Android devices. 

Fox One Studio developed Speed VPN for Android 5.0 and higher. You can download it for free or try these VPN alternatives: Atlas VPN, Free VPN Tomato or SuperVPN Free VPN Client.

Best features

Speed VPN gives you access to many servers to ensure a high-speed internet connection. You get unlimited time, data and bandwidth usage, without any registration. It protects your privacy since it doesn’t save activity logs. It will only record your activity if you experience an issue and use the feedback option. The app is simple to use and lets you connect with just one click.

Advertisement

Why use a VPN?

A virtual private network protects you from phishing and hacking attacks. It also blocks malicious sites that can infect your phone with viruses and malware. Since it hides your IP address, there’s no tracking of your internet activities and it removes restrictions based on your location. This means you can access all content on platforms such as Netflix and YouTube, no matter your location. It’s beneficial when you use a borrowed computer or connect to public or unsecured Wi-Fi.

How to use

You’ll see a round power button in an orange circle when you start the app. Simply tap this button to begin your secure and private connection. Underneath is an oval button when you need to disconnect. It also shows you in which country the server you’re using is located. You can also watch your download and upload times.

Troubleshooting

Should your connection fail, you can switch to another server. If you experience a slow internet connection, it may help to change to a server in a different country

Access a high-speed VPN

Speed VPN provides a high-speed internet connection through various servers and keeps you safe while online. It ensures your privacy by hiding your IP address to prevent any tracking of your activities. There are no logs of any of your browsing activity or log-in details. Speed VPN is simple to use, even for beginners.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Speed VPN 1.1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 18th 2022
Author:
Fox One Studio
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
c59ebf18fe131fdf9feb7d0250018d66e7f450ec
Filename:
SpeedVPN_1.1.1_.apk

Speed VPN APK for Android

1.1.1

Fox One Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1 of Speed VPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement