广告

AndroidNonyChat - Chat Dating

1.6.65

NonyChat(免费)

用户评分8

免费约会聊天移动应用

NonyChat - Chat Dating 是一款适用于 Android 的免费约会聊天应用,您可以在其中结识新朋友并了解他们的更多信息。很像 Match Dating InMessageQeep Dating App,这是一个寻找有相似兴趣的特别人的机会。

如果你正在苦苦挣扎要开始对话,该应用将提供一些主题。您可以使用自己的聊天方式,您的简历将帮助其他人看到您喜欢的内容。它也是一个安全的聊天系统,所以没有人会看到你的对话。

在网上认识其他人

市场上有很多约会应用程序,而 NonyChat - 聊天约会是另一个加入这一行列的应用程序。与他们中的大多数人一样,您首先要创建个人资料并设置您的兴趣。当其他人查看您的简历时,他们可以看到您是否匹配。 

广告

另一个功能是它可以将您与列出相同兴趣的其他人联系起来 .您将收到通知匹配成功,然后您可以决定是否要与他们聊天。请小心,因为那里有很多骗子。

设置舞台

即使兴趣相同,也很难找到要谈论的话题。 NonyChat - 聊天约会给你一些想法,你可以讨论什么。当突然谈话停顿,而你担心对方失去兴趣时,这会更容易。

安全的谈话

该应用程序承诺对话是安全的,这意味着没有人会监视您的聊天记录。虽然 NonyChat - Chat Dating 被列为免费,但也有应用内购买可获取更多高级功能或高级项目。免费版很有可能不会像您希望的那样有用。

可能会花费您的交谈

NonyChat - 聊天约会提供了您可以在大多数约会应用程序上找到的几个功能,因此与其他应用程序没有什么不同。您可以尝试免费部分以了解它是如何工作的,直到您发现需要为您真正想要的工具付费。

不过,这仍然是在线结识其他人并与他们交谈以了解情况的好方法你们有多少共同点。确保您的详细信息安全由您决定。

广告

技术

标题;
NonyChat - Chat Dating 1.6.65 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, March 23rd 2024
作者:
NonyChat

https://www.nonychat.com/

AndroidNonyChat - Chat Dating

1.6.65

NonyChat(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 NonyChat - Chat Dating 的 1.6.65 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NonyChat - Chat Dating APK for Android

1.6.31

NonyChat(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free dating chat mobile app

NonyChat - Chat Dating is a free dating chat app for Android where you can meet new people and find out more about them. Much like Match Dating, InMessage and Qeep Dating App, it’s an opportunity to hunt for that special someone with similar interests.

If you’re struggling to start the conversation, the app will provide some topics. You can use your own style of chatting, and your bio will help others see what you like. It’s also a secure chat system, so no one will be watching your conversations.

Meet others online

There are so many dating apps on the market, and NonyChat - Chat Dating is another one that joins the ranks. Like most of them, you’ll start by creating a profile and setting your interests. When others view your bio, they can see whether you’re a match or not. 

Advertisement

Another feature is that it can connect you with others that have listed the same interests. You’ll receive a notification that there’s a match, and you can decide if you want to chat with them. Just be careful, as there are many scam artists out there.

Setting the stage

It can be challenging to find a topic to talk about, even with the same interests. NonyChat - Chat Dating gives you some ideas of what you can discuss. It makes it easier when there’s a sudden lull in the conversation, and you’re panicking that the other person is losing interest.

Secure conversations

The app promised that the conversations are secure, which means no one will be spying on your chats. While NonyChat - Chat Dating is listed as free, there are in-app purchases for more advanced features or premium items. There’s a strong chance the free version won’t be as helpful as you wish.

Conversating that might cost you

NonyChat - Chat Dating presents several functions you’ll find on most dating apps, so there isn’t much that sets it apart from the others. You can try the free sections to see how it works, until you discover you need to pay for the tools you actually want.

Still, it’s a great way to meet other people online and talk to them to see how much you have in common. It’s up to you to ensure your details remain safe.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NonyChat - Chat Dating 1.6.31 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 9th 2022
Author:
NonyChat

https://www.nonychat.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
5359ba640f24b95a878a75e53457ab882f3f166e
Filename:
com-nonychat-48-60332168-d9f194c33baa0c1efa8f0dfd05687f11.apk

NonyChat - Chat Dating APK for Android

1.6.31

NonyChat(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.31 of NonyChat - Chat Dating. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement