广告

InMessage - Chat meet dating

3.3.3

Tap Genius(免费)

用户评分8

广告

InMessage:一款用于在线约会和约会的应用程序

InMessage 是一款旨在让人们通过社交媒体或通过与附近的任何人联系的现有联系轻松在线见面的应用程序强>。它还具有一个热门页面,显示查看次数最多的用户。

与其他约会应用不同,例如 Badoo,InMessage 是围绕 Facebook 和 Instagram 构建的,甚至允许用户私下向这些平台上的人发送消息。它是一种完整的社交媒体体验,不同于 Dating Pro,后者是一种用于创建约会应用程序的工具。

轻松结识新朋友

与流行的约会应用程序 Tinder 很相似,InMessage 旨在让寻找喜欢的人的体验变得直观。您可以轻松地浏览用户资料,并通过点击心形按钮来记录您对特定用户的兴趣,这会将他们添加到您的收藏夹中。还可以选择轻触手指与他们聊天。

广告

除了让您查看附近的人外,还可以选择查看最近在线的人。该应用程序可让您查看谁对您感兴趣,从而更轻松地找到可能会回报您对他们感兴趣的人。应用的设置可以扩展到本地以外。

有一些问题的可靠约会应用程序

在大多数情况下,InMessage 提供的功能与类似约会应用程序的功能相当,尽管 InMessage 中的广告可能有点侵入性。基础应用免费,并且可以选择升级到高级版本。

在保护功能方面,这是 InMessage 没有太多可做的领域提供。没有没有明确的个人资料验证方法。还有没有年龄验证。该应用程序有效,但应谨慎使用,因为较低的安全措施使不诚实的用户更容易利用您。

广告

技术

标题;
InMessage - Chat meet dating 3.3.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 27th 2024
作者:
Tap Genius
SHA-1:
23827960b2d2d6dab762ee7fc66fcec90da28e0f
Filename:
com.futurebits.instamessage.free-3.3.3.apk

InMessage - Chat meet dating

3.3.3

Tap Genius(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 InMessage - Chat meet dating 的 3.3.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

InMessage - Chat meet dating APK for Android

3.3.3

Tap Genius(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

InMessage: an app for meeting and dating people online

InMessage is an app designed to make it easy for people to meet online, either using existing connections through social media or by connecting with anyone nearby. It also features a popular page, showing the users who have been viewed the most.

Unlike other dating apps, such as Badoo, InMessage is built around Facebook and Instagram, even allowing users to privately message people who are on those platforms. It is a full social media experience, unlike Dating Pro, which is a tool for creating dating apps.

Easily meet new people

Much like the popular dating app, Tinder, InMessage aims to make the experience of finding someone you like intuitive. You can swipe through user profiles easily, and register your interest in a particular user by tapping the heart button, which adds them to your favourites. There is also an option to chat with them at the tap of a finger.

Advertisement

In addition to allowing you to see who is nearby, there is also an option of seeing who has been online recently. The app allows you to see who is interested in you, making it easier to find someone who is likely to reciprocate your interest in them. The settings of the app can be widened beyond the local area.

A solid dating app with some problems

For the most part, the features offered by InMessage are on a par with those of similar dating apps, though the ads in InMessage can be a little intrusive. The base app is free, and there is an option to upgrade to a premium version.

In terms of safeguarding features, this is one area where InMessage doesn’t have much to offer. There are no clear profile verification methods. There is also no age verification. The app is effective but should be used with caution because the lower security measures make it easier for dishonest users to take advantage of you.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
InMessage - Chat meet dating 3.3.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Tap Genius
SHA-1:
23827960b2d2d6dab762ee7fc66fcec90da28e0f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.futurebits.instamessage.free-3.3.3.apk

InMessage - Chat meet dating APK for Android

3.3.3

Tap Genius(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.3 of InMessage - Chat meet dating. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement