广告

KeepVid

3.1.3.3

Keepvid(免费)

用户评分8

KeepVid - 适用于您的 Android 手机的最佳免费视频下载器

KeepVid 是一项出色的新服务,用于在 Internet 上观看视频。它与 Netflix 类似,但效率更高,价格更便宜。 KeepVid Android 应用程序全部免费,无需广告软件或间谍软件!免费视频下载器应用程序:此应用程序可帮助您在 android 设备上流式传输视频。只需将其下载并安装到您的手机上,它就会在您每次启动设备时自动开始下载视频。

KeepVid 提供多种服务。这些服务允许您流式传输您喜爱的视频,以使您的设备保持最新状态。您还可以使用这些应用程序查看和下载 YouTube、Vimeo、MetaCafe、AOL 视频等上可用的最新内容。KeepVid 还提供实时频道和离线内容的离线播放。当您激活 KeepVid 时,播放会自动开始。要离线流式传输您的媒体,只需使用 KeepVid 界面中的“离线”选项卡。

KeepVid 在平板电脑上也很有效。这是一个令人难以置信的免费视频下载器应用程序,并且非常易于使用。如果您喜欢通过台式计算机观看媒体,那么您绝对应该查看 Keepvid。一分钱一分货。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
KeepVid 3.1.3.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Keepvid

http://www.keepvid.com/

SHA-1:
d38867ed82cc4db9493d2d2d9b56bffab78e2725
Filename:
keepvid-video-downloader-3-1-3-3.apk

KeepVid

3.1.3.3

Keepvid(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 KeepVid 的 3.1.3.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

KeepVid APK for Android

3.1.3.3

Keepvid(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

KeepVid - The Best Free Video Downloader For Your Android Mobile Phone

KeepVid is an excellent new service for watching video on the internet. It is similar to Netflix, but at a more efficient and less expensive price. KeepVid Android App All Free, no adware or spyware needed! Free Video Downloader App: This App help you stream video on your android device. Simply download and install it on your phone, then it will automatically begin downloading videos every time you fire up your device.

KeepVid offers a variety of services. These services allow you to stream your favorite videos to keep your device up-to-date. You can also use these apps to view and download the latest content available on YouTube, Vimeo, MetaCafe, AOL video, etc. KeepVid also offers live channels and offline playback of offline content. The playback starts automatically when you activate your KeepVid. To stream your media offline, simply use the "Offline" tab in your KeepVid interface.

KeepVid works great on tablets as well. It is an incredible free video downloader app and is extremely easy to use. If you love to watch your media from your desktop computer, then you definitely should check out Keepvid. It is worth every penny.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
KeepVid 3.1.3.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Keepvid

http://www.keepvid.com/

SHA-1:
d38867ed82cc4db9493d2d2d9b56bffab78e2725
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
keepvid-video-downloader-3-1-3-3.apk

KeepVid APK for Android

3.1.3.3

Keepvid(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.3.3 of KeepVid. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement