广告

AndroidInvestment Run

1.28.2

HOMA GAMES(免费)

用户评分8

免费的障碍赛跑者应用程序

Investment Run 是针对 Android 的免费障碍课程,以智能投资为中心。您需要沿着短途跑步并向左或向右滑动以选择明智的投资并避开障碍。游戏的目标是通过聪明的投资、技巧和敏捷的手指达到最高级别(行政)。 

在闲置游戏和 Squid Game 模仿出现之前,这种无尽的跑步游戏曾经非常普遍. New Super Subway SurferTemple Run 被认为是手机游戏领域< /强>。然而,他们仍然在对抗 Investment Run 等较新的游戏时保持自己的优势,并提供更多样化的进展。 

制作精良

Investment Run 在美学上令人愉悦,美丽的天空和精心设计的数字资产。当您进行更明智的投资并增加您的虚拟净资产时,您的角色皮肤会发生变化。

广告

让投资变得容易

Investment Run 具有简单的游戏机制;唯一的目标是快速致富。游戏的每个级别都有六级成就:破产、穷人、基础、富人、富人和执行官。 

游戏的目标是使它足够快地进入富层,这样你就有机会进入执行层。 Investment Run 的投资部分很简单,因为代表良好投资的符号以绿色突出显示,而代表不良投资的符号以红色突出显示。 

粗略的合法性

一开始,投资相当平庸,例如投资手机或固定电话。鉴于科技世界的发展轨迹,手机是一项安全的投资。再一次,投资运行通过以绿色突出显示手机来明确这一点。在您玩游戏时,游戏开始强调丰田和福特等现实世界的品牌是不良投资。这款游戏的 AI 不会将品牌视为“好”和“坏”的投资;每个品牌都被专门编码为一个或另一个。 

重复的游戏玩法

尽管有不同的关卡,但每个关卡都遵循与上一个相同的格式。 难度没有真正的进展。有些障碍比以前的更近,但它们仍然很容易导航。 

有一个充满资产的岛屿,你可以在玩游戏时解锁,但这些资产似乎没有任何用途,除了纯粹的化妆品。此外,大部分资产都是通过观看广告来解锁的,这与试图在游戏中表现出色的目的背道而驰。

广告

技术

标题;
Investment Run 1.28.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 韩语,
  • 波兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, June 24th 2023
作者:
HOMA GAMES

http://homagames.com/

AndroidInvestment Run

1.28.2

HOMA GAMES(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Investment Run 的 1.28.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Investment Run APK for Android

1.1.0

HOMA GAMES(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free obstacle runner app

Investment Run is a free obstacle course for Android centred around smart investments. You’ll need to run along the short course and swipe either left or right to choose smart investments and avoid obstacles. The game's goal is to reach the highest level (Executive) with intelligent investments, skill and quick fingers. 

Endless runner games like this used to be really common before the dawn of idle games and Squid Game imitations. Brilliant titles like New Super Subway Surfer and Temple Run are considered classics in the mobile gaming spheres. However, they still hold their own against newer games like Investment Run and provide more varied progression. 

Well-made

Investment Run is aesthetically pleasing, with beautiful skies and well-designed digital assets. Your character's skin changes as you make smarter investments and increase your virtual net-worth.

Advertisement

Investment made easy

Investment Run features simple game mechanics; the only objective is to get rich quick. Each level of the game has six tiers of achievements: Broke, Poor, Basic, Rich, Wealthy and Executive. 

The objective of the game is to make it to the Rich tier quickly enough so that you have a shot at the Executive tier. The investment part of Investment Run is easy because the symbols that represent good investments are highlighted in green and the bad in red. 

Sketchy legality

In the beginning, the investments are fairly mediocre such as investing in either cell phones or landlines. Given the trajectory of the tech world, cell phones are a safe investment. Then again, Investment Run makes that clear by highlighting cell phones in green. As you play, the game starts highlighting real-world brands like Toyota and Ford as poor investments. This game's AI doesn't cycle through brands as ‘good’ and ‘bad’ investments; each brand is specifically coded as one or the other. 

Repetitive gameplay

Even though there are different levels, each one follows the same format as the last. There is no real progression in difficulty. Some obstacles are closer than previous ones, but they’re still easy to navigate. 

There’s an island full of assets you can unlock as you play, but none of the assets seems to have any purpose, other than purely cosmetic. Additionally, most of the assets are unlocked by watching ads, which defeats the purpose of even trying to excel in the game.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Investment Run 1.1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 9th 2021
Author:
HOMA GAMES

http://homagames.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
e082ebdcd96483d68890f470ac6f29ea2accbfce
Filename:
Investment_Run.xapk

Investment Run APK for Android

1.1.0

HOMA GAMES(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of Investment Run. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement