广告

AndroidTempo - Music Video Editor with Effects

4.17.0

Tempo trend video editor with effects music. Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Tempo - 带效果的音乐视频编辑器 - 评论

最近,我发现自己正在为我新创建的 Android 游戏寻找一款出色的视频编辑和效果程序。在网上做了一些研究后,我发现有许多不同的程序可用,但似乎没有一个能真正做到我需要它做的事情。在满足我的需求方面做得非常出色的是 Tempo - 带有效果的音乐视频编辑器。我将介绍这个很棒的程序的每个主要功能,并提供一个链接,您可以从 Google Play 商店免费下载它。

我喜欢这个特定主题的第一件事是它是一个多合一的应用程序。它配备了一个音乐播放器、一个很棒的视频编辑器、一个壁纸管理器、一个图像编辑器、一个快速加载的视频制作器、一个视频转录器以及一堆其他很酷的效果和工具,可以进一步让你的视频变得更棒。真正让 Tempo 与其他类似应用程序不同的是,它还集成了一系列流行的 Android 应用程序,如 Greenify、Airvideo、YouTube、Vimeo、Flickr 和 Flickr Video。它可以将您的音乐视频转换为 AVI、MPG 等,这对我来说是一个很大的惊喜,真的值得投资。

我喜欢 Tempo - 带有效果的音乐视频编辑器的第二个功能是能够将我的笔记本电脑中的文件直接导入和编辑到这个出色的视频制作器中。它没有兼容性问题,因为它与我的根 android 设备完美配合。我用一堆我最新的视频加载它,它加载并将它们全部转换为 AVI 格式的速度给我留下了深刻的印象。最棒的是,一切都清晰明了,没有抖动的图像或断断续续的音频。过渡流畅而美丽。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tempo - Music Video Editor with Effects 4.17.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish,
  • Korean,
  • French,
  • Arabic
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, April 20th 2023
作者:
Tempo trend video editor with effects music. Ltd

http://tempo.ink

AndroidTempo - Music Video Editor with Effects

4.17.0

Tempo trend video editor with effects music. Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tempo - Music Video Editor with Effects 的 4.17.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tempo - Music Video Editor with Effects APK for Android

2.2.3.2

Tempo trend video editor with effects music. Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tempo - Music Video Editor With Effects - A Review

Recently I found myself looking for an excellent video editing and effects program for my newly created Android game. After doing some research online, I found out there are many different programs available, but none seemed to really do what I needed it to do. The one that did an excellent job of fulfilling my needs was Tempo - Music Video Editor with Effects. I'll run through each of the main features of this awesome program and provide a link to where you can download it free from the Google Play Store.

The first thing I love about this particular theme is that it is an all in one app. It comes complete with a music player, an awesome video editor, a wallpaper organizer, an image composer, a fast load video maker, a video transcriber, and a bunch of other cool effects and tools to further make your videos awesome. What really set Tempo apart from other similar apps is that it also integrates with a bunch of popular Android apps such as Greenify, Airvideo, YouTube, Vimeo, Flickr, and Flickr Video. The fact that it can convert your music videos into AVI, MPG, etc. was a big surprise to me and really makes it worth the investment.

The second feature I love about Tempo - Music Video Editor with Effects is the ability to import and edit files from my laptop directly into this great video maker. It has no compatibility issues because it works perfectly with my rooted android device. I loaded it up with a bunch of my latest videos and was impressed with how quickly it loaded and converted all of them to AVI format. Best of all, everything was crystal clear and well defined, with no juddering images or choppy audio. The transitions were smooth and beautiful.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tempo - Music Video Editor with Effects 2.2.3.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish,
  • Arabic,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Tempo trend video editor with effects music. Ltd

http://tempo.ink

SHA-1:
1bd8eef5eddac91fa98769bdd0aa5f60de570034
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-tempo-video-edit-6202032-58090942-98647bd1f466e49fa31afe8715af4672.apk

Tempo - Music Video Editor with Effects APK for Android

2.2.3.2

Tempo trend video editor with effects music. Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.3.2 of Tempo - Music Video Editor with Effects. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement