广告

AndroidMoneyland

3.2.3

Rollic Games(免费)

用户评分8

免费闲置的城市建设游戏

Moneyland 是一款适用于 Android 的免费闲置城市建设游戏。前提很简单:筹集资金并批准大规模扩建建筑物,以及更大规模地扩建您的城市。唯一的问题是,这不像其他 Android 游戏那样是活跃的城市经理;您所需要做的就是四处奔走收钱。 

如果您喜欢更积极的城市建设体验,您可以在其中行动作为市长,试试 SimCity BuildIt。如果你喜欢拖动 &掉落机制,Shopping Mall 3D 是一个绝妙的选择。< /p>

一款主动闲置的游戏

Moneyland 与典型的闲置 Android 游戏的不同之处在于您仍然需要采取一些小动作。在一款真正的闲置游戏中,您坐下来看着屏幕,而看似自动的投资和收入过程在后台运行,只需要您不时按几个按钮。 

在 Moneyland 中,您在屏幕上拖动手指,以提示您的角色 收钱何时何地出现。然后你会做更多的拖拽,指导你的角色在哪里投资以及制作哪些扩展。 

广告

广告

“广告”已经变成了四个- 涉及手机游戏时的字母词。无论游戏的大小或相对新手在专门的应用程序构建软件中进行复制有多么容易,开发者都会选择以过于频繁的间隔使用太多广告来尝试和支持他们的“免费”应用程序的收入。虽然试图从您的知识产权中赚钱并不是犯罪,但当广告似乎占用更多时间而不是实际游戏。 

拖动 & drop city builder

这是一种游戏机制,在本次评测之前的几个月中使用频率更高。在最基本的意义上,拖动&游戏的掉落 方面意味着你的小角色只是背着钱从一个地方移动到另一个地方。当角色停在出现金钱的提货点时,堆就会增加,而当“投资”在右侧触发各种扩展的降落点之一时,堆就会减少存款金额。通过这种方式,Moneyland 非常有趣且容易上手。 

Moneyland 将让您在您四处走动时娱乐并避免无聊城市,捡拾和放下大摞现金。如果您在玩游戏时不介意不断的广告,这是一款值得尝试的省力策略游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Moneyland 3.2.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, June 24th 2023
作者:
Rollic Games

http://rollicgames.com

AndroidMoneyland

3.2.3

Rollic Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Moneyland 的 3.2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Moneyland APK for Android

2.2

Rollic Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free idle city building game

Moneyland is a free idle city building game for Android. The premise is simple: Collect money and give the go-ahead for massive expansions to buildings and, on a larger scale, your city. The only catch is that this isn’t an active city manager like other Android titles; all you need to do is run around and collect money

If you prefer a more active type of city-building experience where you act as the mayor, try SimCity BuildIt. If you like the drag & drop mechanic, Shopping Mall 3D is a brilliant alternative.

An actively idle game

Moneyland differs from the quintessential idle Android game in that you still have to take small actions. In a truly idle game, you sit back and watch your screen while a seemingly automatic process of investment and income works away in the background, requiring you to only press a few buttons every now and then. 

Advertisement

In Moneyland, you drag your finger across the screen in order to prompt your character to collect money when and where it appears. You’ll then do some more dragging, directing your character where to invest the money and which expansions to make. 

Ads

‘Ads’ has become a bit of a four-letter word when it comes to mobile gaming. No matter the size of the game or how easy it would be for a relative novice to replicate within dedicated app-building software, developers choose to employ way too many ads at all too frequent intervals to try and bolster earnings from their ‘free’ applications. While it isn’t a sin to try and make money off of your intellectual property, it does fall into an ethical grey area when ads seem to take up more time than the actual game. 

Drag & drop city builder

This is a game mechanic that has become more frequently used in the months preceding this review. In the most basic sense, the drag & drop aspect of the game means that your little character merely moves from place to place with a store of money on its back. The pile grows when the character stops at pick-up points where money appears and dwindles when ‘invested’ at one of the drop-off points that trigger various expansions when the right amount of money is deposited. In this way, Moneyland is incredibly entertaining and easy to play

Moneyland will have you entertained and staving off boredom as you move around your city, picking up and dropping off fat wads of cash. If you don’t mind incessant ads while you play, this is a decent low-effort strategy game to try out.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Moneyland 2.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
Rollic Games

http://rollicgames.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
30e89d564b98abf46973a492e5679c43182fac63
Filename:
Moneyland_v2.2.apk

Moneyland APK for Android

2.2

Rollic Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2 of Moneyland. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement