广告

Hyperstacks

1.0

Squirrel Bytes(免费)

用户评分8

免费虚拟现实游戏

Hyperstacks 是一款适用于 Android 设备的免费 VR 动作益智游戏。它使您可以使用高级关卡编辑器创建自己的关卡,并在线与其他玩家分享。每个月都有特色关卡、创意和更多可用内容。

VR 乐趣

Hyperstacks 是一款为移动设备创建的 VR 游戏,与 Oculus Quest 配合得非常好。控件工作流畅,让您可以毫无阻碍地四处走动。关卡编辑功能适用于虚拟现实,让您完全掌控设计。

令人费解的滑稽动作

游戏采用解谜元素当您在关卡中比赛并开始发现创造性的解决方案时。您必须迅速行动以完成该区域并在此过程中击败所有敌人。整个关卡中都有陷阱,所以避免任何粉红色的东西以保持生命。

广告

以行动为中心

除了谜题,你还需要解决敌人面对每个级别。这些范围从小型且易于处理的对手到大型且具有挑战性的老板。当你在战斗中遇到他们时,你必须四处奔跑,并避开你周围的众多陷阱。该游戏同时支持近战和远程游戏风格,让您可以选择玩任何您觉得更舒服的游戏。不过,您面对的 Boss 需要多次尝试才能击败,

关卡编辑

Hyperstacks 具有极其强大的关卡编辑器,可让您制作几乎任何风格的地图来玩。创建竞技场后,只需选择与其他玩家在线分享,它可能会出现在每月的亮点中。随着游戏选择其特色区域,每月查找不同的玩家制作关卡和新闻。

多人疯狂

虽然 Hyperstacks 在单人游戏中表现出色,但您可以邀请朋友玩水平和完成挑战。您还可以选择在上传关卡供其他人查找之前一起设计关卡。此外,您还可以选择在与您的朋友的竞技比赛中一决高下,看看谁是你们中更好的战士。

为生存而战

Hyperstacks 是一款免费提供的 VR 游戏,可以安全地安装在您的手机上,因为它不是恶意软件。标题是一个类似于Ancient Dungeons VR和< a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_harvest-vr/">Harvest VR 但也适用于移动设备。游戏运行良好,其谜题和战斗具有相当的难度挑战。

广告

技术

标题;
Hyperstacks 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Squirrel Bytes

https://squirrelbytes.itch.io/

SHA-1:
5d841c565cc6020e4981dc0c98437064658c2502
Filename:
Hyperstacks_v1.0.apk

Hyperstacks

1.0

Squirrel Bytes(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hyperstacks 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hyperstacks APK for Android

1.0

Squirrel Bytes(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free VR game

Hyperstacks is a free VR action-puzzle game available for Android devices. It lets you create your own levels with the advanced level editor and share them with other players online. Each month, there are featured levels, ideas, and much more content available.

VR fun

Hyperstacks is a VR game created for mobile devices and works exceptionally well with Oculus Quest. The controls work fluidly, letting you move around without any hindrance. The level-editing feature works in virtual reality, giving you full reign over the design.

Puzzling antics

The game utilizes an element of puzzle-solving as you race around the levels and go about discovering creative solutions. You’ll have to act fast to finish the area and defeat all your enemies in the process. There are traps spread throughout the levels, so avoid anything pink to stay alive.

Advertisement

Action-centric

Aside from puzzles, there are enemies you need to face up against in each level. These range from small and easily-handled opponents to large and challenging bosses. You’ll have to dash around as you encounter them in battle and avoid the numerous traps around you. The game supports both melee and ranged playstyles, giving you the choice to play whichever you find more comfortable. The bosses you face require numerous attempts to defeat, though,

Level editing

Hyperstacks features an extremely powerful level editor that lets you make almost any style of map to play through. Once you’ve created your arena, simply choose to share it online with other players, and it may become featured in the monthly highlights. Find different player-made levels and news each month as the game chooses its featured areas.

Multiplayer madness

While Hyperstacks works exceptionally well in single-player, you can invite friends to play levels and complete challenges. There’s also the option to design levels together before you upload them for others to find. Additionally, you can choose to face off in a competitive match against your friend, seeing who’s the better fighter among yourselves.

Fight to stay alive

Hyperstacks is a freely-available VR game that is safe to install on your phone as it isn’t malware. The title is a VR indie project similar to Ancient Dungeons VR and Harvest VR but also works on mobile devices. The game plays well and has a fair difficulty challenge for its puzzles and combat.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hyperstacks 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
Squirrel Bytes

https://squirrelbytes.itch.io/

SHA-1:
5d841c565cc6020e4981dc0c98437064658c2502
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Hyperstacks_v1.0.apk

Hyperstacks APK for Android

1.0

Squirrel Bytes(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Hyperstacks. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement