广告

Expense Manager - Tracker

2.1.0

CASorin(付款)

用户评分8

免费费用管理器

Expense Manager – Tracker 是一款免费的 Android 应用程序,可帮助您跟踪您每月的花费并控制您的薪水。您可以使用它的日历系统准确了解您每天的花费以及花费在什么方面。 

如果您想控制您的职业财务,您也可以尝试myWisely:财务健康。该应用程序易于使用,这意味着您可以立即管理您的财务。

简单明了的用户界面

费用管理器提供了一个简单的用户界面,可帮助您了解您的收入以及您每天花费了多少。该应用程序将自身显示为日历,通过单击特定日期,您可以按类别查看当天的费用。 

广告

这些类别包括健康、账单和汽车,仅举几例.您还可以创建自己的收入和支出类别以适应您的习惯。费用管理器还可以让您查看当天的余额,以根据您的收入控制支出。

其他功能

为了帮助您控制预算,该应用让您设置提醒。您可以设置任何您喜欢的提醒,无论是约会还是领取工资的那一天。费用管理器可用于任何货币、更改语言并创建密码以保护您输入的信息的私密性。

此外,当您向应用添加收入或支出时,您可以添加备注、图片和收据,以跟踪您的资金来自何处以及去向。通过准确了解您的预算花在哪里,跟踪您的支出对于随着时间的推移节省资金至关重要。此外,该应用程序仅跟踪您手动提供的内容;它无法访问您的银行帐户。您必须手动输入所有内容,即使是重复交易也是如此。

轻松管理您的财务

费用管理器是一款方便的应用程序,具有直观的用户界面,任何人都可以在几秒钟内理解和使用。您可以按类别对每日收入和支出进行排序,并添加注释和图片。 

它用途广泛,因为它可以让您选择显示的语言和您使用的货币。该应用可在 Android 上免费下载。

广告

技术

标题;
Expense Manager - Tracker 2.1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 德语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Saturday, June 10th 2023
作者:
CASorin

https://smartexpenditure.com

SHA-1:
ad2689eb048348df01fcdc64dd39f160855f95d6
Filename:
com-smartexpenditure-20100-65185788-a4cd8dea41199186577d2de6bf323d0f.apk

Expense Manager - Tracker

2.1.0

CASorin(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Expense Manager - Tracker 的 2.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Expense Manager - Tracker APK for Android

1.3.3

CASorin(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free expense manager

Expense Manager – Tracker is a free android app that offers to help you track how much you spend every month and take control of your salary. You can use its calendar system to know exactly how much you spend every day and on what. 

If you want to control your professional finances, you can also try myWisely: Financial Wellness. The app is easy to use, which means you’ll be managing your finances in now time.

Straightforward User Interface

Expense Manager offers a straightforward UI to help you know your income and how much you spend day by day. The app presents itself as a calendar, and by clicking on a specific day, you can see your expenses for that day by category. 

Advertisement

These categories include health, bills, and auto, to name a few. You can also create your own income and expense categories to fit your habits. Expense Manager also lets you see your balance for the day to control your spending according to your income.

Additional Features

To help you control your budget, the app lets you set reminders. You can set up any reminder you like, whether it’s an appointment or the day you receive your salary. Expense Manager can be used with any currency, change the language, and create a password to keep the information you enter private.

Moreover, when you add an income or an expense to the app, you can add notes, pictures and receipts to keep track of where your money comes from and where it goes. Tracking your expenses is crucial to saving money over time by knowing exactly where your budget is spent. Furthermore, the app only tracks what you provide manually; it won’t have access to your bank account. You’ll have to enter everything manually, even for recurring transactions.

Manage your finances easily

Expense Manager is a convenient app with a straightforward UI that anyone can understand and use in a matter of seconds. You can sort your daily income and expenses by category and add notes and pictures. 

It’s versatile since it lets you choose the displayed language and the currency you’re using. The app is downloadable for free on Android.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Expense Manager - Tracker 1.3.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Latest update:
Monday, September 26th 2022
Author:
CASorin

https://smartexpenditure.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
d855adbe4a1d8d3b0d578a2add2592d7eba94616
Filename:
com-smartexpenditure-10303-56670028-7eee1e9a9a03124ad488e7c83745bb4b.apk

Expense Manager - Tracker APK for Android

1.3.3

CASorin(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.3 of Expense Manager - Tracker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement